Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
1050×1050 Pressholzpalette
  • 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 0 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 0
  • 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 1 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 1

1050×1050 Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die 1050×1050 Presswood Palette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Es kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die 1050 × 1050 Presswood-Palette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


1050×1050 Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von 1050 × 1050 Presswood Palette

Der vollständige Name von 1050 × 1050 Presswood Pallet ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Spezifikation von 1050 × 1050 Presswood Palette

3. Merkmale der 1050 × 1050 Presswood-Palette

Kostenlose Begasung: Die Palette wird aus Holzspänen unter hoher Hitze und hohem Druck hergestellt, sie ist begasungsfrei gemäß ISPM15

Wasserdicht: Hochwertiger und Eco-Kleber wird während der Produktion verwendet, wodurch die Palette stabil und wasserdicht ist

Einstufiges Formen: Es ist einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche und keine Nägel.

Leicht und langlebig: Eine 1050 × 1050 Presswood-Palette wiegt nur etwa 18 kg, aber die Ladekapazität beträgt 6 Tonnen. Und es kann den Gebrauch recyceln.

Nestbar: Jede Palette hat einen 9-Fuß-Block und macht sie nestbar, kann Lagerraum sparen und mehr Menge in den Container laden.

Kein Nagel und keine Schraube: Die gesamte Oberfläche der Palette ist glatt, Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass die Verpackungssäcke brechen würden

Kundenspezifisches Design: Wir können die Form nach Ihren Wünschen herstellen und jede gewünschte Größe herstellen. (Es würde eine bestimmte neue Formgebühr geben)



4. Wie man die 1050×1050 Presswood Palette herstellt

Zuerst wurde das Altholz in die Hackmaschine gegeben und zu feinen Hackschnitzeln zerkleinert. Die feinen Holzspäne werden in einem Trockner getrocknet, dann mit duroplastischem Harz vermischt und zum Formpressen in eine Presse gegeben. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess erfolgt unter hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck, um im Holz verbliebene Insekten und Pilze abzutöten. Gleichzeitig kann es aufgrund der hohen Dichte der produzierten Holzprodukte verhindern, dass sich andere Insekten vermehren und erneut eindringen. Diese Art von geformtem Produkt ist "künstliches Holzverpackungsmaterial" anstelle des traditionellen "Massivholzverpackungsmaterials". Die Produkte müssen nicht mehr mit Insekten behandelt werden, und die Produkte enthalten keine lebenden Insekten. Es erfüllt ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). Der Exportbedarf von Holzverpackungsprodukten und nach verschiedenen Lebensdauertests kann ohne besondere Behandlung mit der Ware in andere Länder verschifft werden.


5. Achtung Lagerbestand und Verwendung der 1050×1050 Presswood Palette

Es ist strengstens verboten, den Gebrauch zu überlasten. Es ist strengstens verboten, Gegenstände mit hoher Temperatur zu tragen. Es ist strengstens verboten, es für längere Zeit im Freien aufzustellen. Es ist verboten, die Last gleichmäßig und ungleichmäßig zu platzieren. Wenn es längere Zeit nicht verwendet wird, sollte es an einem belüfteten und trockenen Ort aufbewahrt werden.




Hot Tags: 1050×1050 Presswood Palette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

1050×1050 Presswood Pallet
  • 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet - 0 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet - 1 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet - 1

1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Innovation, excellent and reliability are the core values of our business. These principles today extra than ever form the basis of our success as an internationally active mid-size company for Special Design for China Goods Food HDPE/PP Durable Neatable Heavy Duty Euro Plastic Pallets, Any interest, remember to really feel absolutely free to make contact with us. We're hunting forward to forming prosperous small business relationships with new consumers within the environment while in the in the vicinity of long term. Special Design for China Wood Plastic Composite Pallet, Equipment for Plastic Pallet, Wide selection and fast delivery for you personally! Our philosophy: Good quality, great service, keep improving. We are looking forward that more and more oversea friends join in our family for further development near the future


Wholesale 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet from our Factory in China


1. Product Introduction of 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

The full name of 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


1050×1050 Presswood Pallet


2. Specification of 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

3. Features of 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

Free Fumigation: The pallet is made from wood shavings under high heat and pressure, it is fumigation free with reference to ISPM15

Water Proof: High quality and Eco Glue is used during production, making the pallet stable and water-proof

One Step Molding: It is one step molding, smooth surface and no nails.

Light Weight and Durable: One 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet are only about 18kg, but the loading capacity is 6 tons. And it can recycle use.

Nestable: There are nine feet block on each pallet and make it nestable, it can save the storage space and load more quantity in the container.

No nail and screw: All the surface of the pallet is smooth, no need to worry it would break the packing bags

Customized design: We can produce the mold according to your requirement and make any size as required. (There would be certain new mold fee)


1050×1050 Presswood Pallet


4. How to make the 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.

1050×1050 Presswood Pallet


5. Attentions stock and use of the 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet

It is strictly forbidden to overload use. It is strictly forbidden to carry high-temperature items. It is strictly forbidden to place it in the open air for a long time. It is forbidden to place the load evenly, and it is forbidden to place it unevenly. When it is not used for a long time, it should be placed in a ventilated and dry place.


1050×1050 Presswood Pallet



Hot Tags: 1050×1050 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.