اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
1200×800 منصة خشب مضغوطة

1200×800 منصة خشب مضغوطة

نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج منصة 1200×800 Presswood لأكثر من 6 سنوات. إنها بديل جيد لمنصة التحميل الخشبية التقليدية، حيث يمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار منصة خشب Presswood مقاس 1200×800. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

يقدّر كل فرد من القوى العاملة في مجال المبيعات ذات الفعالية الكبيرة لدينا طلبات العملاء واتصالات الأعمال الصغيرة لآلة صنع قوالب البليت المضغوطة من رقائق الخشب OEM في الصين، وسنقدم أعلى جودة وأكثرها فعالية، وربما القيمة الأكثر عدوانية في القطاع، من أجل لكل العملاء الجدد والقدامى مع جميع الخدمات الخضراء الممتازة. الصين OEM الصين آلات البليت، خط إنتاج البليت، مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال وغيرها من الصناعات. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية وتحقيق النجاح المتبادل! نرحب بالعملاء وجمعيات الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وطلب التعاون من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة.


1200×800 مصنع بريسوود البليت والموردين والمصنعين


1. مقدمة المنتج لمنصة الخشب المضغوط 1200×800

الاسم الكامل لـ 1200 × 800 Presswood Pallet هو منصة نقالة صناعية مسطحة مصبوبة بالألياف النباتية. المواد الخام المستخدمة في البليت هي نشارة الخشب وسيقان النباتات وما إلى ذلك. وهي عبارة عن هيكل متكامل، ويتم تشكيل اللوحة و 9 أقدام داعمة في وقت واحد. سطح لوح البليت مسطح وأملس، والذي يمكن أن يلبي نقل البضائع المختلفة، والسطح السفلي مجهز بأضلاع تقوية. القوة الأفقية والرأسية للوحة متوازنة، والتوزيع ذو الأرجل التسعة يمكن أن يلبي الإدخال الرباعي للرافعة الشوكية. إنها عبارة عن منصة نقالة مسطحة ذات أربعة اتجاهات وشوكة أحادية الجانب.



2. مواصفات لوح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800

مادة الخشب المعاد تدويره
يكتب البليت الصناعة
نوع الإدخال 4 طريقة
أسلوب وجه واحد
مكان المنشأ شاندونغ، الصين
اسم المنتج 1200×800 منصة خشب مضغوطة
وزن 17-20 كجم/قطعة
ميزة التبخير البليت الحرة
حمولة ساكنة 6 طن
طلب النقل اللوجستية البليت


3. ميزة لوح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800


1 خالية من التبخير
2 مقاوم للماء
3 مواد صديقة للبيئة ومعاد تدويرها
4 التراص التعبئة، وتوفير المساحة
5 قولبة بخطوة واحدة، سطح أملس، بدون أظافر
6 خفيفة الوزن مع قدرة تحميل عالية
7 دخول رباعي
8 سعر تنافسي من المنصات الأخرى




4. تأهيل 1200×800 منصة نقالة من الخشب المضغوط


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


تقع شركة Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لمنصة خشب Presswood 1200×800. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا ورشتان حديثتان وخط إنتاج، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لتصنيع منصة نقالة خشب مضغوطة مقاس 1200 × 800 مع إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5000000 قطعة.

بفضل الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تم استخدام منصة نقالة الخشب المضغوط مقاس 1200 × 800 في العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا هم عملاء ذوو سمعة طيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا أوروبا ودول أجنبية أخرى.

5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لألواح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800

يتم تغليف منصة خشب Presswood مقاس 1200 × 800 بغشاء PET، وهي آمنة ليتم شحنها عن طريق الشاحنات والبحر والطائرة. يقع مصنعنا لألواح خشب Presswood 1200×800 في Jiaozhou، Qingdao، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكنه توفير تكلفة الشحن المحلي وتوفير توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي، مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet



الكلمات الساخنة: 1200 × 800 Presswood Pallet، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

1200×800 Presswood Pallet
  • 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 0 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 1 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 1

1200×800 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1200×800 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1200×800 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Each individual member from our significant effectiveness gross sales workforce values customers' demands and small business communication for China OEM China Waste Wood Chips Sawdust Pressed Pallet Molding Making Machine, We'll offer most effective top quality, quite possibly the most sector aggressive value, for each new and old customers with all the most excellent green services. China OEM China Pallet Machinery, Pallet Production Line, With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in this field and other industries. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and achieving mutual success! We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet Factory, Suppliers and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

The full name of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


2. Specification of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name 1200×800 Presswood Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet


3. The Advantage of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets



4. Qualification of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable 1200×800 Presswood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our 1200×800 Presswood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

The 1200×800 Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our 1200×800 Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet



Hot Tags: 1200×800 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.