Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
1200×800 Pressholzpalette
  • 1200×800 Pressholzpalette - 0 1200×800 Pressholzpalette - 0
  • 1200×800 Pressholzpalette - 1 1200×800 Pressholzpalette - 1

1200×800 Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die 1200×800 Presswood Palette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Es kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die 1200 × 800 Presswood-Palette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


1200×800 Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von 1200 × 800 Presswood-Palette

Der vollständige Name von 1200 × 800 Presswood Pallet ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Spezifikation von 1200×800 Presswood Palette

Material Recyceltes Holz
Typ Industriepalette
Eintragstyp 4-Wege
Stil Einseitig
Herkunftsort Shandong, China
Produktname 1200×800 Pressholzpalette
Gewicht 17-20kg/Stück
Besonderheit Begasungsfreie Palette
Statische Belastung 6 Tonnen
Anwendung Transportlogistik Palette


3. Der Vorteil der 1200×800 Presswood-Palette


1 Begasung kostenlos
2 Wasserdicht
3 Umweltfreundliches, recyceltes Material
4 Stapeln Verpackung, platzsparend
5 Einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche, kein Nagel
6 Leichtgewicht bei hoher Belastbarkeit
7 Vier-Wege-Eintritt
8 Konkurrenzfähiger Preis als andere Paletten



4. Qualifizierung von 1200×800 Presswood Palette




Qingdao SenYu (Scenix) hat seinen Sitz in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Herstellung von 1200 × 800 Pressholzpaletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengung haben wir begonnen, in diesem Markt eine wichtige Rolle zu spielen. Wir haben 2 moderne Werkstätten und Produktionslinien mit patentierter Technologie, um die stabile 1200 × 800 Presswood-Palette mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5000.000 Stück herzustellen.

Mit den wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Qualitätsprodukten und After-Sales-Services wurde unsere 1200 × 800 Presswood-Palette in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel usw. eingesetzt. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbestellungskunden aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa und andere fremde Länder.

5. Liefer- und Versandservice von 1200 × 800 Presswood-Paletten

Die 1200×800 Presswood Palette ist in PET-Folie verpackt und kann sicher per LKW, Schiff und Flugzeug versendet werden. Unsere 1200×800 Pressholzpalette-Fabrik befindet sich in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, nur eine Autostunde vom berühmten Hafen von Qingdao und dem internationalen Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong entfernt. Es kann die inländischen Versandkosten sparen und eine schnelle und bequeme Lieferung bieten. Und nur 20 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jiaodong entfernt, können Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen.




Hot Tags: 1200×800 Presswood Palette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

1200×800 Presswood Pallet
  • 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 0 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 1 1200×800 Presswood Pallet - 1

1200×800 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1200×800 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1200×800 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Each individual member from our significant effectiveness gross sales workforce values customers' demands and small business communication for China OEM China Waste Wood Chips Sawdust Pressed Pallet Molding Making Machine, We'll offer most effective top quality, quite possibly the most sector aggressive value, for each new and old customers with all the most excellent green services. China OEM China Pallet Machinery, Pallet Production Line, With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in this field and other industries. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and achieving mutual success! We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet Factory, Suppliers and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

The full name of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


2. Specification of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name 1200×800 Presswood Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet


3. The Advantage of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets



4. Qualification of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


1200×800 Presswood Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable 1200×800 Presswood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our 1200×800 Presswood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of 1200×800 Presswood Pallet

The 1200×800 Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our 1200×800 Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


1200×800 Presswood Pallet



Hot Tags: 1200×800 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.