راسلنا [email protected]
بيت > منتجات > البليت الخشب المضغوط

البليت الخشب المضغوط

لوح الخشب المضغوط هو نوع جديد من الألواح الخشبية الصديقة للبيئة التي تستخدم رقائق الخشب عالية الجودة ونشارة الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى كمواد خام ، وقولبة بالضغط بعد التجفيف ، وخلط الغراء ، تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع. هو أن التوازن الطولي والأفقي للوحة ، تسعة أقدام يمكن أن تلبي التوزيع رباعي الاتجاهات بواسطة الشوكة ، ومنصة الخشب المضغوط مثالية للنقل اللوجستي.

يتم استخدامه لتخزين البضائع وتعبئتها ونقلها في العديد من الصناعات ، مثل صناعة الورق ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة الإلكترونيات والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية وصناعة الأدوية. لوح الخشب المضغوط لديه سعر أقل ووزن أقل من لوح الخشب التقليدي

نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج لوح الخشب المضغوط لأكثر من 6 سنوات. إنه بديل جيد للألواح الخشبية التقليدية ، ويمكنه توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة التخزين وشحن البضائع. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.
View as  
 
لقد صنعنا البليت الخشب المضغوط من مصنعنا في الصين كمنتج رئيسي لدينا ، ويمكن بيعه بالجملة. تُعرف شركة Senyu بأنها واحدة من البليت الخشب المضغوط المصنّعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. مرحبًا بك لشراء البليت الخشب المضغوط بسعر رخيص. منذ بدايتها ، التزمت الشركة بالاعتقاد "التركيز على خفض التكاليف ، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

Home > Products > Compressed Wood Pallet

Compressed Wood Pallet

The compressed wood pallet is a new type of eco-friendly pallet which uses high-quality wood chips, wood shavings and other plant fibers as raw material, compression molding after drying, glue mixing, under high temperature and high pressure. It is that the longitudinal and horizontal balance of the board, nine feet can meet the four-way distribution by the fork, and presswood pallet is ideal for logistics transport.

It is used for the storage, packing and transportation of goods in many industries, such as paper making, building material, chemical industry, electronics industry, hardware, food, pharmaceutical industry. The compressed wood pallet has lower price and lower weight than traditional wood pallet

We design and produce the compressed wood pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cos. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.
View as  
 
We have Compressed Wood Pallet made from our factory in China as our main product, which can be wholesaled. Senyu is known as one of the famous Compressed Wood Pallet manufacturers and suppliers in China. You are welcomed to buy Compressed Wood Pallet at a cheap price. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers”.