Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
Formholzpalette
  • Formholzpalette - 0 Formholzpalette - 0
  • Formholzpalette - 1 Formholzpalette - 1

Formholzpalette

Wir entwerfen und produzieren die Formholzpalette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Sie kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die Formholzpalette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


Formholzpalette


1. Spezifikation der geformten Holzpalette

Material Recyceltes Holz
Typ Industriepalette
Eintragstyp 4-Wege
Stil Einseitig
Herkunftsort Shandong, China
Produktname Formholzpalette
Gewicht 17-20kg/Stück
Besonderheit Begasungsfreie Palette
Statische Belastung 6 Tonnen
Anwendung Transportlogistik Palette


2. Qualifikation der Formholzpalette




Qingdao SenYu (Scenix) hat seinen Sitz in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Herstellung von Formholzpaletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengung haben wir begonnen, in diesem Markt eine wichtige Rolle zu spielen. Wir haben 2 moderne Werkstätten und Produktionslinien mit patentierter Technologie, um die stabile Formholzpalette mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5000.000 Stück herzustellen.

Mit den wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Qualitätsprodukten und After-Sales-Services wurde unsere Formholzpalette in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel usw. eingesetzt. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbesteller aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa und anderen fremden Ländern.

3. Liefer- und Versandservice von Formholzpaletten

Die Formholzpalette ist in PET-Folie verpackt und kann sicher per LKW, Schiff und Flugzeug versendet werden. Unsere Fabrik für Formholzpaletten befindet sich in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, nur eine Autostunde vom berühmten Hafen von Qingdao und dem internationalen Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong entfernt. Es kann die inländischen Versandkosten sparen und eine schnelle und bequeme Lieferung bieten. Und nur 20 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jiaodong entfernt, können Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen.



4 Wie man die Formholzpalette herstellt

Zuerst wurde das Altholz in die Hackmaschine gegeben und zu feinen Hackschnitzeln zerkleinert. Die feinen Holzspäne werden in einem Trockner getrocknet, dann mit duroplastischem Harz vermischt und zum Formpressen in eine Presse gegeben. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess erfolgt unter hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck, um im Holz verbliebene Insekten und Pilze abzutöten. Gleichzeitig kann es aufgrund der hohen Dichte der produzierten Holzprodukte verhindern, dass sich andere Insekten vermehren und erneut eindringen. Diese Art von geformtem Produkt ist "künstliches Holzverpackungsmaterial" anstelle des traditionellen "Massivholzverpackungsmaterials". Die Produkte müssen nicht mehr mit Insekten behandelt werden, und die Produkte enthalten keine lebenden Insekten. Es erfüllt ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). Der Exportbedarf von Holzverpackungsprodukten und nach verschiedenen Lebensdauertests kann ohne besondere Behandlung mit der Ware in andere Länder verschifft werden.



5. Hinweise zum Lagerbestand und zur Verwendung der Formholzpalette

Es ist strengstens verboten, den Gebrauch zu überlasten. Es ist strengstens verboten, Gegenstände mit hoher Temperatur zu tragen. Es ist strengstens verboten, es für längere Zeit im Freien aufzustellen. Es ist verboten, die Last gleichmäßig und ungleichmäßig zu platzieren. Wenn es längere Zeit nicht verwendet wird, sollte es an einem belüfteten und trockenen Ort aufbewahrt werden.





Hot Tags: Formholzpalette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

Molded Wood Pallet
  • Molded Wood Pallet - 0 Molded Wood Pallet - 0
  • Molded Wood Pallet - 1 Molded Wood Pallet - 1

Molded Wood Pallet

We design and produce the Molded Wood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the Molded Wood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

We not only will try our greatest to offer superb companies to just about every buyer, but also are ready to receive any suggestion offered by our shoppers for Good quality China Wood Waste Recycling Machine to Make Pressed Wood Pallets, We welcome shoppers everywhere in the word to call us for long run small business associations. Our solutions are the top. Once Selected, Excellent Forever! Good quality China Pressed Wood Pallet Machine, Wood Pallet Machine, In the future, we promise to keep supply the high quality and more cost-effective products, the more efficient after sales service to our all customers all over the world for the common development and the higher benefit.


Cheap Molded Wood Pallet Factory and Manufacturers


1. Specification of Molded Wood Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name Molded Wood Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet


2. Qualification of Molded Wood Pallet


Molded Wood Pallet


Molded Wood Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of Molded Wood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable Molded Wood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our Molded Wood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

3. Delivery and Shipping Service of Molded Wood Pallet

The Molded Wood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our Molded Wood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Molded Wood Pallet


4 How to make the Molded Wood Pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.


Molded Wood Pallet


5. Attentions on stock and use of the Molded Wood Pallet

It is strictly forbidden to overload use. It is strictly forbidden to carry high-temperature items. It is strictly forbidden to place it in the open air for a long time. It is forbidden to place the load evenly, and it is forbidden to place it unevenly. When it is not used for a long time, it should be placed in a ventilated and dry place.


Molded Wood Pallet




Hot Tags: Molded Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.