اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
البليت الخشب مصبوب
  • البليت الخشب مصبوب - 0 البليت الخشب مصبوب - 0

البليت الخشب مصبوب

يتم تصنيع المنصات الخشبية المقولبة بنفس طريقة تصنيع الألواح الحبيبية. بعد تجفيف رقائق الخشب عند درجة حرارة تصل إلى 65 درجة إلى محتوى رطوبة أقل من 10%، يتم بعد ذلك تشكيلها تحت عملية قولبة بالضغط الساخن باستخدام مادة رابطة مماثلة تستخدم في ألواح الجسيمات. تتضمن هذه العملية ضغطًا ودرجة حرارة تصل إلى 85 كجم/سم2 وتصل إلى 150 درجة على التوالي. لا يمكن لأي آفات نباتية حية أن تنجو من عملية التشكيل بالضغط الساخن هذه. إن الكثافة العالية لهذه المنصات الخشبية المقولبة، التي تصل إلى 1.3 جم/سم 3، والتي يتم إنتاجها في إطار هذه العملية، مقاومة لأي حشرة مملة للخشب والغزو المستقبلي.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

نحن لن نبذل قصارى جهدنا فقط لتقديم خدمات رائعة لكل مشتري تقريبًا، ولكننا أيضًا على استعداد لتلقي أي اقتراح يقدمه المتسوقون لدينا بشأن آلة إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب الصينية عالية الجودة لصنع منصات خشبية مضغوطة، ونحن نرحب بالمتسوقين في كل مكان في العالم. للاتصال بنا لجمعيات الأعمال الصغيرة طويلة المدى. حلولنا هي الأعلى. بمجرد اختياره، ممتاز إلى الأبد! آلة البليت الخشبية ذات الجودة العالية في الصين، آلة البليت الخشبية، في المستقبل، نعد بمواصلة توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الأكثر كفاءة لجميع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل التنمية المشتركة و الفائدة الأعلى.


مصنع ومصنعي ألواح الخشب المقولبة الرخيصة


1. مواصفات البليت الخشب المصبوب

مادة الخشب المعاد تدويره
يكتب البليت الصناعة
نوع الإدخال 4 طريقة
أسلوب وجه واحد
مكان المنشأ شاندونغ، الصين
اسم المنتج البليت الخشب مصبوب
وزن 17-20 كجم/قطعة
ميزة التبخير البليت الحرة
حمولة ساكنة 6 طن
طلب النقل اللوجستية البليت


2. تأهيل البليت الخشب المصبوب


Molded Wood Pallet


Molded Wood Pallet


تقع شركة Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وتصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المقولبة. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا ورشتا عمل حديثتان وخط إنتاج، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لصنع منصة نقالة خشبية ثابتة بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5000,000 قطعة.

بفضل الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تم استخدام البالته الخشبية المقولبة لدينا في العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا هم عملاء ذوو سمعة طيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا وأوروبا. دول أجنبية أخرى.

3. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لألواح الخشب المقولبة

يتم تغليف البليت الخشبي المقولب بغشاء PET، وهو آمن ليتم شحنه عن طريق الشاحنات والبحر والطائرة. يقع مصنعنا لألواح الخشب المقولبة في Jiaozhou، Qingdao، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكنه توفير تكلفة الشحن المحلي وتوفير توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي، مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.


Molded Wood Pallet


4 كيفية صنع لوح الخشب المصبوب

أولاً، تم وضع الخشب المهدر في آلة التقطيع وتقطيعه إلى رقائق خشبية ناعمة. يتم تجفيف رقائق الخشب الدقيقة بواسطة المجفف، ثم يتم خلطها مع الراتنج المتصلد بالحرارة، ويتم وضعها في مكبس من أجل القولبة بالضغط. تتم عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالٍ لقتل أي حشرات وفطريات متبقية في الخشب. وفي الوقت نفسه، ونظرًا للكثافة العالية للمنتجات الخشبية المنتجة، فإنها يمكن أن تمنع أي حشرات أخرى من التكاثر وإعادة الغزو. هذا النوع من المنتجات المقولبة هو "مواد تغليف خشبية اصطناعية" بدلاً من "مواد التغليف الخشبية الصلبة" التقليدية. لم تعد منتجاتها بحاجة إلى المعالجة بالحشرات، ولا توجد حشرات حية في المنتجات. وهو يفي بالمعيار الدولي لتدابير الصحة النباتية رقم 15 (ISPM15). يمكن شحن الطلب على تصدير منتجات التعبئة الخشبية، وبعد اختبارات التعب المختلفة لدورة حياة الخدمة، مع البضائع إلى بلدان أخرى دون أي معاملة خاصة.




5. الانتباه إلى المخزون واستخدام لوح الخشب المقولب

يمنع منعا باتا الإفراط في الاستخدام. يمنع منعا باتا حمل أشياء ذات درجة حرارة عالية. يمنع منعا باتا وضعه في الهواء الطلق لفترة طويلة. يحظر وضع الحمولة بالتساوي، ويمنع وضعها بشكل غير متساو. عند عدم استخدامه لفترة طويلة، يجب وضعه في مكان جاف وجيد التهوية.


Molded Wood Pallet




الكلمات الساخنة: البليت الخشب المصبوب، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Molded Wood Pallet
  • Molded Wood Pallet - 0 Molded Wood Pallet - 0
  • Molded Wood Pallet - 1 Molded Wood Pallet - 1

Molded Wood Pallet

We design and produce the Molded Wood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the Molded Wood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

We not only will try our greatest to offer superb companies to just about every buyer, but also are ready to receive any suggestion offered by our shoppers for Good quality China Wood Waste Recycling Machine to Make Pressed Wood Pallets, We welcome shoppers everywhere in the word to call us for long run small business associations. Our solutions are the top. Once Selected, Excellent Forever! Good quality China Pressed Wood Pallet Machine, Wood Pallet Machine, In the future, we promise to keep supply the high quality and more cost-effective products, the more efficient after sales service to our all customers all over the world for the common development and the higher benefit.


Cheap Molded Wood Pallet Factory and Manufacturers


1. Specification of Molded Wood Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name Molded Wood Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet


2. Qualification of Molded Wood Pallet


Molded Wood Pallet


Molded Wood Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of Molded Wood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable Molded Wood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our Molded Wood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

3. Delivery and Shipping Service of Molded Wood Pallet

The Molded Wood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our Molded Wood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Molded Wood Pallet


4 How to make the Molded Wood Pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.


Molded Wood Pallet


5. Attentions on stock and use of the Molded Wood Pallet

It is strictly forbidden to overload use. It is strictly forbidden to carry high-temperature items. It is strictly forbidden to place it in the open air for a long time. It is forbidden to place the load evenly, and it is forbidden to place it unevenly. When it is not used for a long time, it should be placed in a ventilated and dry place.


Molded Wood Pallet




Hot Tags: Molded Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.