Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
1050×1050 Pressholzpalette
  • 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 0 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 0
  • 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 1 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette - 1

1050×1050 Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Es kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die 1050 × 1050-Komprimierte Holzpalette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


1050×1050 Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von 1050 × 1050 Pressholzpaletten


Der vollständige Name von 1050 × 1050 Compressed Wood Pallet ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Spezifikation von 1050 × 1050 Pressholzpalette

Material Recyceltes Holz
Typ Industriepalette
Eintragstyp 4-Wege
Stil Einseitig
Herkunftsort Shandong, China
Produktname 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette
Gewicht 17-20kg/Stück
Besonderheit Begasungsfreie Palette
Statische Belastung 6 Tonnen
Anwendung Transportlogistik Palette


3. Eigenschaften von 1050 × 1050 Pressholzpalette


Kostenlose Begasung: Die Palette wird aus Holzspänen unter hoher Hitze und hohem Druck hergestellt, sie ist begasungsfrei gemäß ISPM15

Wasserdicht: Hochwertiger und Eco-Kleber wird während der Produktion verwendet, wodurch die Palette stabil und wasserdicht ist

Einstufiges Formen: Es ist einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche und keine Nägel.

Leicht und langlebig: Eine 1050 × 1050 Pressholzpalette wiegt nur etwa 18 kg, aber die Ladekapazität beträgt 6 Tonnen. Und es kann den Gebrauch recyceln.

Nestbar: Jede Palette hat einen 9-Fuß-Block und macht sie nestbar, kann Lagerraum sparen und mehr Menge in den Container laden.

Kein Nagel und keine Schraube: Die gesamte Oberfläche der Palette ist glatt, Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass die Verpackungssäcke brechen würden

Kundenspezifisches Design: Wir können die Form nach Ihren Wünschen herstellen und jede gewünschte Größe herstellen. (Es würde eine bestimmte neue Formgebühr geben)



4. Anwendungen von 1050 × 1050 Pressholzpaletten



Die 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Palette ist eine gute Alternative zur traditionellen Holzpalette. Es kann in allen Branchen verwendet werden, die traditionelle Holzpaletten verwenden, und wir können die Größe und das Design an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.
Es hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, geeignet für Verpackung, Transport und Umschlag von Baustoffen, Elektro, Eisenwaren, Lebensmitteln, Chemikalien, Möbeln und Maschinen zusammen mit Waren und besonders geeignet für Container-LKWs (Container-LKW). Es kann für Züge, Autos, Flugzeuge und Schiffe zum maschinellen Be- und Entladen verwendet werden. Es kann auch als Rückwand für Docks, Einkaufszentren, Lagerhallen und Frachtstapel verwendet werden. Es ist ein ideales Werkzeug für Lagerhaltung, Export und Logistik.

5. Achtung Lagerbestand und Verwendung der 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette

Es ist strengstens verboten, den Gebrauch zu überlasten. Es ist strengstens verboten, Gegenstände mit hoher Temperatur zu tragen. Es ist strengstens verboten, es für längere Zeit im Freien aufzustellen. Es ist verboten, die Last gleichmäßig und ungleichmäßig zu platzieren. Wenn es längere Zeit nicht verwendet wird, sollte es an einem belüfteten und trockenen Ort aufbewahrt werden.




Hot Tags: 1050×1050 Pressholzpalette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet
  • 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0
  • 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet - 1 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet - 1

1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet

We design and produce the 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We will devote ourselves to supplying our esteemed prospects while using the most enthusiastically considerate providers for Hot Sale for China Wooden Pallet Blocks Making Machine Manufacturer, We welcome new and previous shoppers from all walks of existence to speak to us for upcoming company relationships and mutual accomplishment! Hot Sale for China Pallet Block Extruding Making Machine, Pallet Block Machine, We adhere to client 1st, top quality 1st, continuous improvement, mutual advantage and win-win principles. When cooperation together with the customer, we provide shoppers with the highest high-quality of service. Established good business relations using the Zimbabwe buyer inside the business, we've got established own brand and reputation. At the identical time, wholeheartedly welcome new and old prospects to our company to go to and negotiate small business.


1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet


1. Product Introduction of 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet


The full name of 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.



2. Specification of 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet


3. Features of 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet


Free Fumigation: The pallet is made from wood shavings under high heat and pressure, it is fumigation free with reference to ISPM15

Water Proof: High quality and Eco Glue is used during production, making the pallet stable and water-proof

One Step Molding: It is one step molding, smooth surface and no nails.

Light Weight and Durable: One 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet are only about 18kg, but the loading capacity is 6 tons. And it can recycle use.

Nestable: There are nine feet block on each pallet and make it nestable, it can save the storage space and load more quantity in the container.

No nail and screw: All the surface of the pallet is smooth, no need to worry it would break the packing bags

Customized design: We can produce the mold according to your requirement and make any size as required. (There would be certain new mold fee)



4. Applications of 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet



The 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.

5. Attentions stock and use of the 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet

It is strictly forbidden to overload use. It is strictly forbidden to carry high-temperature items. It is strictly forbidden to place it in the open air for a long time. It is forbidden to place the load evenly, and it is forbidden to place it unevenly. When it is not used for a long time, it should be placed in a ventilated and dry place.




Hot Tags: 1050×1050 Compressed Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.