Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
1100×1100 Pressholzpalette
  • 1100×1100 Pressholzpalette - 0 1100×1100 Pressholzpalette - 0
  • 1100×1100 Pressholzpalette - 1 1100×1100 Pressholzpalette - 1

1100×1100 Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die 1100×1100 Presswood Palette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Es kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Palette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


1100×1100 Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Palette

Der vollständige Name von 1100 × 1100 Presswood Pallet ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Der Vorteil der 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Palette

1 Begasung kostenlos
2 Wasserdicht
3 Umweltfreundliches, recyceltes Material
4 Stapeln Verpackung, platzsparend
5 Einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche, kein Nagel
6 Leichtgewicht bei hoher Tragfähigkeit
7 Vier-Wege-Eintritt
8 Konkurrenzfähiger Preis als andere Paletten



3. Qualifizierung der 1100×1100 Presswood Palette






Qingdao SenYu (Scenix) hat seinen Sitz in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf die Forschung und Entwicklung, den Verkauf und die Herstellung von 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Paletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengung haben wir begonnen, in diesem Markt eine wichtige Rolle zu spielen. Wir haben 2 moderne Werkstätten und eine Produktionslinie mit patentierter Technologie, um die stabile Pressholzpalette 1100 × 1100 mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5000.000 Stück herzustellen.

Mit den wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Qualitätsprodukten und After-Sales-Services wurde unsere 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Palette in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel usw. eingesetzt. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbesteller aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa und andere fremde Länder.

4. Liefer- und Versandservice von 1100 × 1100 Presswood-Palette

Die Presswood-Palette 1100×1100 ist in PET-Folie verpackt und kann sicher per LKW, Schiff und Flugzeug versendet werden. Unsere 1100×1100 Pressholzpalette-Fabrik befindet sich in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, nur eine Autostunde vom berühmten Hafen von Qingdao und dem internationalen Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong entfernt. Es kann die inländischen Versandkosten sparen und eine schnelle und bequeme Lieferung bieten. Und nur 20 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jiaodong entfernt, können Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen.



5. Warum Scenix 1100×1100 Presswood Palette wählen?

1.Scenix hat jahrelange Produktionserfahrung der 1100×1100 Presswood Palette
2.Wir haben wiederholte Bestellungen von unserem Kunden mit unserer stabilen Qualität und unserem Service
3.2 Werkstätten und erfahrene Arbeiter, um die schnelle und Produktion und Lieferung sicherzustellen
4.24/7 für jede Frage zu 1100 × 1100 Presswood Palette verfügbar
5. Vollständiger Satz des SGS-Prüfberichts verfügbar

6. Neben der Palette produzieren wir auch die Presswood-Fertigungsstraße, damit wir die Maschine besser nutzen können, um eine stabilere Palette zu produzieren.



Hot Tags: 1100×1100 Presswood Palette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

1100×1100 Presswood Pallet
  • 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet - 0 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet - 1 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet - 1

1100×1100 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our purpose is to fulfill our clients by offering golden company, great price and premium quality for Discount wholesale China Recycle Waste Wooden Tray Pressed Pallet Making Machine, Generally to the majority of business users and traders to offer most effective high quality solutions and great company. Warmly welcome to join us, let's innovation together, to flying dream. Discount wholesale China Wood Pallet Machine, Wood Pallet Making Machine, Adhering to the management tenet of "Managing Sincerely, Winning by Quality", we try our best to offer excellent products and solutions and service to our clients. We look forward to making progress together with domestic and international clients.


Wholesale 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet from us, 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet Suppliers and Manufacturers

1. Product Introduction of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet

The full name of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


2. The Advantage of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet

1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


3. Qualification of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

4. Delivery and Shipping Service of 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet

The 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


5. Why Choose Scenix 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet

1.Scenix has years production experience of the 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet
2.We have repeated orders from our client with our stable quality and service
3.2 workshops and experienced workers to ensure the fast and production and delivery
4.24/7 available for any question about 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet
5.Full set of SGS testing report available

6.Besides the pallet, we also produce the presswood production line, so we can use the machine better to produce more stable pallet.


1100×1100 Presswood Pallet


Hot Tags: 1100×1100 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.