Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
1200×1000 Pressholzpalette
  • 1200×1000 Pressholzpalette - 0 1200×1000 Pressholzpalette - 0
  • 1200×1000 Pressholzpalette - 1 1200×1000 Pressholzpalette - 1

1200×1000 Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die 1200×1000 Presswood Palette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Sie kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die 1200 × 1000 Presswood-Palette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


1200×1000 Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von 1200 × 1000 Presswood-Palette


Der vollständige Name von 1200 × 1000 Presswood Pallet ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Eigenschaften der 1200×1000 Presswood Palette


Kostenlose Begasung: Die Palette wird aus Holzspänen unter hoher Hitze und hohem Druck hergestellt, sie ist begasungsfrei gemäß ISPM15

Wasserdicht: Hochwertiger und Eco-Kleber wird während der Produktion verwendet, wodurch die Palette stabil und wasserdicht ist

Einstufiges Formen: Es ist einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche und keine Nägel.

Leicht und langlebig: Eine 1200 × 1000 Pressholzpalette wiegt nur etwa 18 kg, aber die Ladekapazität beträgt 6 Tonnen. Und es kann den Gebrauch recyceln.

Nestbar: Jede Palette hat einen 9-Fuß-Block und macht sie nestbar, kann Lagerraum sparen und mehr Menge in den Container laden.

Kein Nagel und keine Schraube: Die gesamte Oberfläche der Palette ist glatt, Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass die Verpackungssäcke brechen würden

Kundenspezifisches Design: Wir können die Form nach Ihren Wünschen herstellen und jede gewünschte Größe herstellen. (Es würde eine bestimmte neue Formgebühr geben)



3. Anwendungen von 1200×1000 Presswood Palette



Die 1200×1000 Presswood Palette ist eine gute Alternative zur traditionellen Holzpalette. Es kann in allen Branchen verwendet werden, die traditionelle Holzpaletten verwenden, und wir können die Größe und das Design an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.
Es hat ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, eignet sich zum Verpacken, Transportieren und Umschlagen von Baustoffen, Elektro, Eisenwaren, Lebensmitteln, Chemikalien, Möbeln und Maschinen zusammen mit Waren und eignet sich besonders für Container-LKWs (Container-LKW). Es kann für Züge, Autos, Flugzeuge und Schiffe zum maschinellen Be- und Entladen verwendet werden. Es kann auch als Rückwand für Docks, Einkaufszentren, Lagerhallen und Frachtstapel verwendet werden. Es ist ein ideales Werkzeug für Lagerhaltung, Export und Logistik.


4. Qualifikation der 1200×1000 Presswood Palette




Qingdao SenYu (Scenix) befindet sich in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Herstellung von 1200 × 1000 Pressholzpaletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengung haben wir begonnen, in diesem Markt eine wichtige Rolle zu spielen. Wir verfügen über 2 moderne Werkstätten und Produktionslinien mit patentierter Technologie zur Herstellung der stabilen 1200 × 1000 Presswood-Palette mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5000.000 Stück.

Mit den wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, Qualitätsprodukten und After-Sales-Services wurde unsere 1200 × 1000 Presswood-Palette in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel usw. eingesetzt. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbestellungskunden aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa und andere fremde Länder.

5. Liefer- und Versandservice von 1200 × 1000 Presswood-Paletten


Die 1200×1000 Presswood Palette ist in PET-Folie verpackt und kann sicher per LKW, Schiff und Flugzeug versendet werden. Unsere 1200×1000 Pressholzpalette-Fabrik befindet sich in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, nur eine Autostunde vom berühmten Hafen von Qingdao und dem internationalen Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong entfernt. Es kann die inländischen Versandkosten sparen und eine schnelle und bequeme Lieferung bieten. Und nur 20 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jiaodong entfernt, können Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen.





Hot Tags: 1200×1000 Presswood Palette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

1200×1000 Presswood Pallet
  • 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 0 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 1 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 1

1200×1000 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We insist on offering good quality generation with very good business enterprise concept, honest income as well as best and fast assistance. it will bring you not only the premium quality product or service and huge profit, but probably the most significant is usually to occupy the endless market for Hot-selling China Euro Pallet Wood Pallet Cheap Compressed Wooden Pallet, Our merchandise have exported to North America, Europe, Japan, Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Russia and other countries. On the lookout ahead to create up a fantastic and long lasting cooperation along with you in coming foreseeable future! Hot-selling China Pallet, compressed Wooden Pallet, We take measure at any price to attain essentially the most up-to-date gear and procedures. The packing of nominated brand is our a further distinguishing feature. The solutions to assure years of trouble-free service has attracted a great deal customers. The goods are obtainable in improved designs and richer variety, they're produced scientifically of purely raw supplies. It accessible in a variety of designs and specifications for the selection. The newest forms are much far better than the previous one and they're extremely popular with several clients.


1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


1. Product Introduction of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


The full name of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.



2. Features of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


Free Fumigation: The pallet is made from wood shavings under high heat and pressure, it is fumigation free with reference to ISPM15

Water Proof: High quality and Eco Glue is used during production, making the pallet stable and water-proof

One Step Molding: It is one step molding, smooth surface and no nails.

Light Weight and Durable: One 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet are only about 18kg, but the loading capacity is 6 tons. And it can recycle use.

Nestable: There are nine feet block on each pallet and make it nestable, it can save the storage space and load more quantity in the container.

No nail and screw: All the surface of the pallet is smooth, no need to worry it would break the packing bags

Customized design: We can produce the mold according to your requirement and make any size as required. (There would be certain new mold fee)



3. Applications of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet



The 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.


4. Qualification of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet




Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


The 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.





Hot Tags: 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.