اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة
  • 1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة - 0 1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة - 0
  • 1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة - 1 1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة - 1

1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة

نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج منصة نقالة خشب مضغوطة مقاس 1200 × 1000 لأكثر من 6 سنوات. إنها بديل جيد لمنصة الخشب التقليدية، يمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار منصة نقالة خشب مضغوطة 1200×1000. تتميز منصة نقالة خشب الضغط 1200×1000 بأنها خفيفة الوزن ومتينة: يبلغ وزن منصة نقالة خشب الضغط 1200×1000 حوالي 18 كجم فقط، لكن سعة التحميل تبلغ 6 أطنان. ويمكن إعادة تدوير الاستخدام.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

نحن نصر على تقديم جيل جيد الجودة مع مفهوم مؤسسة تجارية جيد جدًا ودخل صادق بالإضافة إلى أفضل وأسرع مساعدة. لن يجلب لك فقط المنتج أو الخدمة عالية الجودة والأرباح الضخمة، ولكن ربما يكون الأهم عادة هو احتلال السوق التي لا نهاية لها لمنصة نقالة خشبية صينية أوروبية رائجة البيع، منصة خشبية مضغوطة رخيصة الثمن، لقد تم تصدير بضائعنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا واليابان وكوريا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وروسيا وبلدان أخرى. نتطلع إلى إنشاء تعاون رائع وطويل الأمد معك في المستقبل المنظور! البليت الصيني الأكثر مبيعًا، البليت الخشبي المضغوط، نحن نتخذ التدابير بأي ثمن للوصول إلى أحدث المعدات والإجراءات. تعد تعبئة العلامة التجارية المرشحة ميزة مميزة أخرى لدينا. لقد اجتذبت الحلول التي تضمن سنوات من الخدمة الخالية من المتاعب عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء. يمكن الحصول على البضائع بتصميمات محسنة وتنوع أكثر ثراءً، ويتم إنتاجها بطريقة علمية من مواد خام بحتة. يمكن الوصول إليها في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم والمواصفات للاختيار. تعد الأشكال الأحدث أفضل بكثير من الأشكال السابقة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى العديد من العملاء.


1200×1000 منصة خشب مضغوطة


1. مقدمة المنتج لمنصة الخشب المضغوط 1200×1000


الاسم الكامل لـ 1200 × 1000 Presswood Pallet هو منصة نقالة صناعية مسطحة مصبوبة بالألياف النباتية. المواد الخام المستخدمة في البليت هي نشارة الخشب وسيقان النباتات وما إلى ذلك. وهي عبارة عن هيكل متكامل، ويتم تشكيل اللوحة و 9 أقدام داعمة في وقت واحد. سطح لوح البليت مسطح وأملس، والذي يمكن أن يلبي نقل البضائع المختلفة، والسطح السفلي مجهز بأضلاع تقوية. القوة الأفقية والرأسية للوحة متوازنة، والتوزيع ذو الأرجل التسعة يمكن أن يلبي الإدخال الرباعي للرافعة الشوكية. إنها عبارة عن منصة نقالة مسطحة ذات أربعة اتجاهات وشوكة أحادية الجانب.



2. مميزات لوح الخشب المضغوط 1200×1000


التبخير المجاني: البليت مصنوع من نشارة الخشب تحت حرارة وضغط عاليين، وهو خالي من التبخير بالرجوع إلى ISPM15

مقاومة الماء: يتم استخدام غراء صديق للبيئة عالي الجودة أثناء الإنتاج، مما يجعل البليت مستقرًا ومقاومًا للماء

قولبة بخطوة واحدة: إنها قولبة بخطوة واحدة، سطح أملس وبدون أظافر.

خفيفة الوزن ومتينة: يبلغ وزن منصة الخشب المضغوط مقاس 1200 × 1000 حوالي 18 كجم فقط، ولكن سعة التحميل تبلغ 6 أطنان. ويمكن إعادة تدوير الاستخدام.

قابلة للتعشيش: هناك كتلة بطول تسعة أقدام على كل منصة نقالة مما يجعلها قابلة للتعشيش، ويمكنها توفير مساحة التخزين وتحميل كمية أكبر في الحاوية.

لا يوجد مسمار ومسمار: كل سطح البليت أملس، ولا داعي للقلق من أن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى كسر أكياس التعبئة

تصميم حسب الطلب: يمكننا إنتاج القالب وفقًا لمتطلباتك وعمل أي حجم كما هو مطلوب. (سيكون هناك بعض رسوم القالب الجديد)




3. تطبيقات 1200×1000 لوح خشب مضغوط



تعتبر منصة نقالة الخشب المضغوط مقاس 1200×1000 بديلاً جيدًا لمنصة التحميل الخشبية التقليدية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع الصناعات التي تستخدم المنصات الخشبية التقليدية، ويمكننا تخصيص الحجم والتصميم لتلبية متطلباتك.
لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات، مناسبة للتعبئة والنقل ودوران مواد البناء والكهرباء والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية والأثاث والآلات بالإضافة إلى البضائع، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لشاحنات الحاويات (شاحنات الحاويات). ويمكن استخدامه للقطارات والسيارات والطائرات والسفن لعمليات التحميل والتفريغ الآلية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كلوح دعم للأرصفة ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات وأكوام البضائع. إنها أداة مثالية للتخزين والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية.


4. تأهيل 1200×1000 منصة نقالة من الخشب المضغوط




تقع شركة Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لمنصة خشب Presswood 1200×1000. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا ورشتان حديثتان وخط إنتاج، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لتصنيع منصة نقالة خشب مضغوطة 1200×1000 مع إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5000000 قطعة.

بفضل الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تم استخدام منصة نقالة خشب الضغط 1200 × 1000 الخاصة بنا في العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلباتهم من العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا أوروبا ودول أجنبية أخرى.

5. خدمة التسليم والشحن لألواح الخشب المضغوط 1200×1000


يتم تغليف منصة خشب Presswood 1200×1000 بغشاء PET، وهي آمنة ليتم شحنها عن طريق الشاحنات والبحر والطائرة. يقع مصنعنا لألواح خشب Presswood 1200×1000 في Jiaozhou، Qingdao، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكنه توفير تكلفة الشحن المحلي وتوفير توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي، مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.





الكلمات الساخنة: 1200 × 1000 Presswood Pallet، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

1200×1000 Presswood Pallet
  • 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 0 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 0
  • 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 1 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet - 1

1200×1000 Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We insist on offering good quality generation with very good business enterprise concept, honest income as well as best and fast assistance. it will bring you not only the premium quality product or service and huge profit, but probably the most significant is usually to occupy the endless market for Hot-selling China Euro Pallet Wood Pallet Cheap Compressed Wooden Pallet, Our merchandise have exported to North America, Europe, Japan, Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Russia and other countries. On the lookout ahead to create up a fantastic and long lasting cooperation along with you in coming foreseeable future! Hot-selling China Pallet, compressed Wooden Pallet, We take measure at any price to attain essentially the most up-to-date gear and procedures. The packing of nominated brand is our a further distinguishing feature. The solutions to assure years of trouble-free service has attracted a great deal customers. The goods are obtainable in improved designs and richer variety, they're produced scientifically of purely raw supplies. It accessible in a variety of designs and specifications for the selection. The newest forms are much far better than the previous one and they're extremely popular with several clients.


1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


1. Product Introduction of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


The full name of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.



2. Features of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


Free Fumigation: The pallet is made from wood shavings under high heat and pressure, it is fumigation free with reference to ISPM15

Water Proof: High quality and Eco Glue is used during production, making the pallet stable and water-proof

One Step Molding: It is one step molding, smooth surface and no nails.

Light Weight and Durable: One 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet are only about 18kg, but the loading capacity is 6 tons. And it can recycle use.

Nestable: There are nine feet block on each pallet and make it nestable, it can save the storage space and load more quantity in the container.

No nail and screw: All the surface of the pallet is smooth, no need to worry it would break the packing bags

Customized design: We can produce the mold according to your requirement and make any size as required. (There would be certain new mold fee)



3. Applications of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet



The 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.


4. Qualification of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet




Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet


The 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.





Hot Tags: 1200×1000 Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.