اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
لوح خشب مضغوط 1200×800
  • لوح خشب مضغوط 1200×800 - 0 لوح خشب مضغوط 1200×800 - 0

لوح خشب مضغوط 1200×800

بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة العادية، فإن هذا النوع من المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة 1200×800 يتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف، القوة العالية، التداخل الجيد، ليس من السهل تشويهه، عدم وجود معدن، وإعفاء من الحجر الصحي. يمكن أن تكون موادها الأولية عبارة عن منتجات خشبية خردة أو خشب درب أو خشب فرعي أو منتجات زراعية وهامشية 1200 × 800 لوح خشب مضغوط يتم استخدام لوح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800 لتخزين وتعبئة ونقل البضائع في العديد من الصناعات، مثل صناعة الورق ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة الإلكترونيات والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية وصناعة الأدوية. سعر ووزن أقل من الخشب الطبيعي التقليدي لوح خشبي

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

لقد التزمنا بتقديم الدعم الشرائي الشامل السهل والموفر للوقت والمال للمستهلك لعام 2019 بأحدث تصميم لآلات النجارة الصينية، آلة صنع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة باليورو، نشعر أن دعمنا الدافئ والمتخصص سيجلب لك مفاجآت سارة وكذلك الثروة. أحدث تصميم لعام 2019 لخط إنتاج الباليتات الخشبية في الصين، وآلة صنع الباليتات الخشبية، وجميع الآلات المستوردة تتحكم بشكل فعال وتضمن دقة المعالجة للبضائع. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا الآن مجموعة من موظفي الإدارة والمهنيين ذوي الجودة العالية، الذين يصنعون السلع عالية الجودة ولديهم القدرة على تطوير منتجات جديدة لتوسيع سوقنا في الداخل والخارج. نحن نتوقع بصدق أن يأتي العملاء من أجل عمل مزدهر لكلينا.


لوح خشب مضغوط 1200×800


1.إدخال الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة 1200×800


البليت هو جهاز منصة أفقية لتحميل وتكديس ونقل البضائع والمنتجات كأحمال وحدة. تستخدم المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الخشب أو غير الخشب كمواد خام. بعد سحق المواد الخام وتجفيفها وتطبيق كمية معينة من الوقود المطاطي، يتم وضع هذه القصاصات في قالب محدد لقولبة الضغط لمرة واحدة. بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة العادية، فإن هذا النوع من المنصات يتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف، القوة العالية، التداخل الجيد، ليس من السهل تشويهه، عدم وجود المعدن، والإعفاء من الحجر الصحي. يمكن أن تكون موادها الخام عبارة عن منتجات خشبية خردة أو أخشاب درب أو أخشاب فرعية أو منتجات زراعية وهامشية




2.مواصفات 1200×800 لوح خشب مضغوط

معلمات المنتج
مادة: ألياف خشبية عالية الجودة
الراتنجات الاصطناعية: قوة عالية لاصقة بيئيا
حمولة: الحمل الديناميكي 2000 كجم/الحمل الثابت 5000 كجم
ارتفاع ثقب الشوكة: 90 ملم
تصنيع: مصبوبة في قطعة واحدة صلبة من ألياف الخشب المجففة
في الشوكة: دخول 4 طرق
تحديد: 1100x1100 مللي متر/1200x800 مللي متر/1200x1000 مللي متر/1050x1050 مللي متر (4 طريقة)
1140 × 980 مم / 1300 × 1000 مم (اتجاهين)
شهادة التبخير: لا يوجد تبخير، ويمكن تصديرها مباشرة




3. تطبيق المنتج


سعة التحميل الديناميكية: أكثر من 2 طن
سعة الحمولة الثابتة: أكثر من 5 طن
محتوى الرطوبة: ≥8%

البليت الخشب المضغوط 1200×800 هو نوع جديد من المنصات الصديقة للبيئة التي تستخدم رقائق الخشب عالية الجودة، ونشارة الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى كمواد خام، وقولبة الضغط بعد التجفيف، وخلط الغراء، تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع. تستخدم لتخزين وتعبئة ونقل البضائع في العديد من الصناعات، مثل صناعة الورق ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة الإلكترونيات والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية وصناعة الأدوية. انخفاض السعر والوزن من المنصات الخشبية الخشبية الطبيعية التقليدية





4. تفاصيل لوح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800


المواد الخام لألواح الخشب المضغوط 1200×800 هي أي شيء يحتوي على ألياف خشبية، ومن السهل جدًا الحصول عليها. إلى جانب ذلك، يمكن أيضًا استخدام المواد الخام التي تحتوي على ألياف غنية لإنتاج منصات خشب الضغط.
1. نفايات الخشب، قصاصات الخشب، رقائق الخشب نشارة الخشب، نشارة الخشب، رقائق الخشب، الرقائق الكبيرة، الخشب الخام، الغابات المحروقة، جذوع الأشجار، ألواح الخشب، الفروع، الأخشاب، رقائق الخشب، ومنصات النفايات، وما إلى ذلك.
2. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أي شيء يحتوي على ألياف غنية لإنتاج المنصات، مثل القش، ونفايات ورق الكرافت، والخيزران، وأشجار النخيل، وقشر جوز الهند، والخشب اللين، وقش القمح، وتفل قصب السكر، والميسكانثوس، وما إلى ذلك.

1 لا توجد أظافر، حجم ثابت، يمكن أن تحمي البضائع المنقولة بشكل أفضل، وتجنب خدش العبوة الخارجية للبضائع؛
2 القوة أكبر من المنصات الخشبية التقليدية، ونوعية مستقرة، وصلبة ودائمة؛
3 مع إطار اللوحة المثالي وشكل القدم المدبب، يمكن لوسائل النقل التراص الاستفادة الكاملة من الموقع والمساحة؛
4 هناك أربعة أسطح عمل، وهي ملائمة لتشغيل الرافعة الشوكية الميكانيكية في اتجاهات متعددة؛
5 خفيفة الوزن، سهلة الاستخدام، تقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة للعمال؛
6 يتميز بمزايا مقاومة الماء والحشرات والنمل الأبيض وليس من السهل حرقه. يمكن تصديره مباشرة دون الحجر الصحي ويلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة.




5.خدمة التوصيل والشحن للطبالي الخشبية المضغوطة 1200×800


طرق الشحن:
عن طريق البحر: من ميناء تشينغداو
عن طريق الجو
بالقطار أو عن طريق البر
طرق الدفع:
/ تي تي، بايبال، ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، نقدا




6.الأسئلة الشائعة


1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في تشينغداو، الصين، ونبيع إلى السوق المحلية (45.00%)، أمريكا الجنوبية (10.00%)، جنوب آسيا (10.00%)، الشرق الأوسط (10.00%)، جنوب شرق آسيا (10.00%)، أوروبا الغربية (5.00%) ) وشرق آسيا (5.00%) وأمريكا الوسطى (5.00%). هناك إجمالي حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن؛

3. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
خط إنتاج الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة وألواح الخشب المضغوط من Scenix.

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
تغطي شركتنا مساحة مصنع تزيد عن 20000 متر مربع، ولديها العديد من خطوط الإنتاج، وتمتلك أكثر من 20 نوعًا من المنتجات التي تندرج في 4 سلاسل، والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات السوق في مناطق مختلفة. الإنتاج حسب الطلب متاح.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB، CFR، CIF، EXW، FAS، CIP؛
عملة الدفع المقبولة: الدولار الأمريكي، اليورو؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T/T، L/C، ويسترن يونيون؛
اللغة المُتحدث بها: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية.




7.الشركة


تقع شركة Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وتصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة 1200×800، وبليتات الخشب المضغوط، وآلة بالتات الخشب المضغوط. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأت Scenix في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق بإنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 5800,000 قطعة. منذ بدايتها، تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "التركيز على خفض التكاليف، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

بفضل أسعارها التنافسية ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تفوز الشركة بنصيب الأسد من السوق الصناعية من خلال وصولها إلى العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما شابه ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلباتهم من العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أجنبية أخرى.

الآن نحن نمتلك 3 شركات فرعية، من جمع المواد الخام إلى تصنيع القالب المخصص، من فريق البحث والتطوير إلى فريق التسويق والتجارة (مواد تشينغداو يوكينغ الجديدة). تتمتع Scenix بالقدرة على التحكم في جميع عمليات الإنتاج لسلسلة الصناعة. تعمل شركة Qingdao Scenix على تكثيف جهودها لبناء نفسها لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية.

لمدة 24 ساعة، اتصل بتفاصيل Scenix Pallet على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: info@ecopallet.cn
موبايل/واتساب/ويشات:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047



الكلمات الساخنة: 1200 × 800 لوح خشبي مضغوط، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet
  • 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0

1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet

Scenix pallet supplies high quality 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

We've been committed to giving easy,time-saving and money-saving one-stop purchasing support of consumer for 2019 Latest Design China Woodworking Machinery Euro Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine, We feel that our warm and specialist support will bring you pleasant surprises as very well as fortune. 2019 Latest Design China Wood Pallet Production Line, Wood Pallet Making Machine, All the imported machines effectively control and guarantee the machining precision for the merchandise. Besides, we now have a group of high-quality management personnels and professionals, who make the high-quality goods and have the ability to develop new products to expand our market home and abroad. We sincerely expect customers come for a blooming business for both of us.


1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet


1.Introduction of 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet


Pallet is the horizontal platform device for the loading, stacking, and transporting of goods and products as unit loads. Compressed wood pallets use wood or non-wood as raw materials. After the raw materials are crushed, dried and a certain amount of rubber fuel is applied, these scraps are laid in a specific mold for one-time compression molding. Compared with ordinary solid wood pallets, this kind of pallet has the advantages of light weight, high strength, good overlap, not easy to deform, no metal, and exempt from quarantine. Its raw materials can be scrap wood products, trail wood, branch wood or agricultural and sideline products



2.Specification of 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet

PRODUCT PARAMETERS
Material: high quality wood fiber
Synthetic resin: high strength environmentally adhesive
Load: dynamic load 2000kg / static load 5000kg
Fork hole height: 90mm
Manufacturing: molded in one solid piece from dried wood fibers
Into the fork: 4 way entry
Specifications: 1100x1100mm / 1200x800mm / 1200x1000mm/1050x1050mm(4 way)
1140x980mm / 1300x1000mm(2 way)
Fumigation certificate: no fumigation, can be exported directly




3.Product Application


Dynamic load capacity: over 2 Tons
Static load capacity: over 5 Tons
Moisture content: ≤8%

The 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet is a new type of eco-friendly pallet that uses high-quality wood chips, wood shavings and other plant fibers as raw material, compression molding after drying, glue mixing, under high temperature and high pressure. Used for the storage, packing and transportation of goods in many industries, such as paper making, building material, chemical industry, electronics industry, hardware, food, pharmaceutical industry.Lower price and weight than traditional natural wood wooden pallet



4.Details Of 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet


Raw materials for 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet are anything contains wooden fiber, and are very easy to get. Besides, the raw materials contenting rich fiber also can be used to produce presswood pallets.
1. Waste wood, scraps of the wood, sawdust wood chips, wood shaving, wood chips, big chips, raw wood, burned forest, logs, wood board, branches, timber, wood flakes, and waste pallets, and so on.
2. Anything contenting rich fiber also can be used to produce the pallets, such as straw, waste kraft paper, bamboo, palm trees, coconut husk, softwood, wheat straw, bagasse, and miscanthus, and so on.

1 No nails, stable size, can better protect the transported goods, avoid scratching the outer packaging of the goods;
2 Strength is greater than traditional wooden pallets, stable quality, solid and durable;
3 With perfect plate frame and tapered foot shape, stacking transportation can make full use of the site and space;
4 There are four working surfaces, which is convenient for the operation of the mechanical forklift in multiple directions;
5 Light weight, easy to use, reduce labor intensity of workers;
6 It has the advantages of waterproof, insect-proof, white ant-proof and not easy to burn. It can be exported directly without quarantine and meets environmental protection requirements.



5.Delivery and Shipping Service of 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet


Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Air
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash



6.Faq


1. who are we?
We are based in Qingdao, China,sell to Domestic Market(45.00%),South America(10.00%),South Asia(10.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Southeast Asia(10.00%),Western Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Central America(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Scenix compressed wood pallet and presswood pallet production line.

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
Our company covers a plant area of more than 20,000m2, has many production lines, and possesses more than 20 varieties of products falling into 4 series, which can meet the market requirements in different regions. Customized production Available.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FAS,CIP;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,Western Union;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish.



7.Company


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet, presswood pallet and presswood pallet machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047



Hot Tags: 1200×800 Compressed Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.