راسلنا [email protected]
قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت
  • قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت - 0 قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت - 0
  • قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت - 1 قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت - 1

قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت

نحن نصمم وننتج منصة Presswood Pallet القابلة لإعادة التدوير لأكثر من 6 سنوات. إنه بديل جيد للألواح الخشبية التقليدية ، ويمكنه توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة التخزين وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار منصة Presswood القابلة لإعادة التدوير. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


قابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت


1. المنتج مقدمة من بريسوود البليت القابلة لإعادة التدوير


الاسم الكامل لـ Presswood Pallet هو منصة نقالة صناعية مسطحة مصبوبة بالألياف النباتية. المواد الخام المستخدمة في البليت هي نشارة الخشب ، سيقان النباتات ، إلخ. وهي عبارة عن هيكل متكامل ، ويتم تشكيل اللوحة و 9 أقدام داعمة في وقت واحد. سطح لوحة البليت مسطح وسلس ، والذي يمكن أن يفي بنقل البضائع المختلفة ، والسطح السفلي مجهز بأضلاع تقوية. إن القوة الأفقية والعمودية للوحة متوازنة ، ويمكن للتوزيع ذي التسعة أرجل أن يلبي الإدخال الرباعي للرافعة الشوكية. إنها منصة نقالة مسطحة ذات أربعة اتجاهات ذات شوكة أحادية الجانب.



2. ميزة القابلة لإعادة التدوير بريسوود البليت

1 التبخير مجانا
2 مقاوم للماء
3 مواد معاد تدويرها صديقة للبيئة
4 التعبئة التراص ، توفير مساحة
5 خطوة واحدة صب ، سطح أملس ، لا مسمار
6 خفيفة الوزن مع حمولة عالية
7 دخول رباعي
8 سعر تنافسي من المنصات الأخرى



3. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لمنصة نقالة الخشب القابلة لإعادة التدوير

يتم تغليف منصة Presswood القابلة لإعادة التدوير بغشاء PET ، ويمكن شحنها عن طريق الشاحنات والبحر والطائرة بأمان. يقع مصنعنا للبليت Presswood القابل لإعادة التدوير في Jiaozhou ، Qingdao ، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة الشحن المحلية ويوفر توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي ، مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.



4. التعليمات


س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟
ج: نحن مصنعون محترفون لمنصة Presswood القابلة لإعادة التدوير وخط الإنتاج. ومرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع

س: ما هي مدة التسليم؟
ج: بشكل عام لدينا جميع الأحجام في المخزون ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب الشحنة في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كان في موسم الذروة 5-15 يومًا بكمية كبيرة

س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني
ج: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم العينة مجانًا ، يحتاج العملاء فقط إلى دفع أجرة النقل.

س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
ج: T / T أو L / C.

س: كم عدد الأحجام المتوفرة لـ Presswood Pallet القابلة لإعادة التدوير
ج: لدينا سبعة حجم القالب ولدينا بعض القوالب المخصصة

س: هل يمكنك القيام بحجم ونمط OEM لمنصة Presswood القابلة لإعادة التدوير
ج: نعم ، بكمية معينة ، يمكننا صنع القالب الجديد وإنتاج أي حجم ونمط.

س: هل يمكننا طلب حجم مختلط من البليت
ج: نعم ، لدينا جميع الأحجام في المخزون ويمكنك الحصول على طلب مختلط.

س: كم عدد المنصات التي يمكن تحميلها في حاوية واحدة
ج: بسبب التصميم المتداخل ، يمكن تحميل 1000-1500 قطعة من منصات Presswood القابلة لإعادة التدوير

5. كيفية صنع لوح بريسوود القابل لإعادة التدوير

أولاً ، تم وضع الخشب المهدر في آلة التقطيع وتقطيعه إلى رقائق خشبية دقيقة. يتم تجفيف رقائق الخشب الناعم بواسطة مجفف ، ثم يتم خلطها مع راتينج بالحرارة ، وتوضع في مكبس للقولبة بالضغط. تتم عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تحت درجات حرارة عالية وضغط عالي لقتل أي حشرات وفطريات متبقية في الخشب. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا للكثافة العالية للمنتجات الخشبية المنتجة ، يمكن أن تمنع أي حشرات أخرى من التكاثر وإعادة الغزو. هذا النوع من المنتجات المقولبة هو "مادة تغليف خشبية صناعية" بدلاً من "مواد تعبئة خشبية صلبة" التقليدية. لم تعد منتجاتها بحاجة إلى المعالجة بالحشرات ، ولا توجد حشرات حية في المنتجات. يفي بالمعيار ISPM15 (المعيار الدولي لتدابير الصحة النباتية 15). يمكن شحن الطلب على تصدير منتجات التعبئة الخشبية ، وبعد اختبارات إجهاد دورة حياة الخدمة المختلفة ، مع البضائع إلى دول أخرى دون أي معاملة خاصة.




العلامات الساخنة: قابلة لإعادة التدوير Presswood البليت ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Recyclable Presswood Pallet
  • Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 0 Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 0
  • Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 1 Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 1

Recyclable Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the Recyclable Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the Recyclable Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We always work as a tangible team to ensure that we can provide you with the best quality and the best price for Factory Selling China Waste Wood Chips Sawdust Pressed Pallet Molding Making Machine, As an experienced group we also accept tailored orders. The main target of our organization would be to build up a satisfying memory for all clients, and build a long-term win-win organization relationship. Factory Selling China Pallet Machinery, Pallet Production Line, Till now, the goods list has been updated regularly and attracted clients from around the globe. Comprehensive facts is often obtained in our web-site and you'll be served with premium quality consultant service by our after-sale group. They are likely to help you get thorough acknowledge about our merchandise and make a satisfied negotiation. Company go to to our factory in Brazil is also welcome at any time. Hope to obtain your inquiries for any pleased co-operation.


China Recyclable Presswood Pallet Suppliers and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of Recyclable Presswood Pallet


The full name of Recyclable Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


2. The Advantage of Recyclable Presswood Pallet

1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


3. Delivery and Shipping Service of Recyclable Presswood Pallet

The Recyclable Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our Recyclable Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


4. Faq


Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer?
A: We are professional manufacturer of the Recyclable Presswood Pallet and production line. And Welcome to visit our factory

Q: How long is your delivery time?
A: Generally we have all sizes in stock, so we can arrange the shipment as soon as possible. If in peak season 5-15 days with large quantity

Q: Do you provide samples? is it free?
A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge, clients only needs to pay the freight.

Q: What is your terms of payment?
A:  T/T or L/C

Q: How many sizes available for Recyclable Presswood Pallet
A:  We have seven size mold and has some customized molds

Q: Can you do the OEM Size and pattern for Recyclable Presswood Pallet
A:  Yes, with certain quantity, we can make the new mold and produce any size and pattern.

Q: Can we order mixed size of the pallet
A:  Yes, we have all sizes in stock and you can have mixed order.

Q: How many pallets can be loaded in one container
A: Because of the nestable design, 1000-1500 pcs Recyclable Presswood Pallets can be loaded

5. How to make the Recyclable Presswood Pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet



Hot Tags: Recyclable Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.