Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
Recycelbare Pressholzpalette
  • Recycelbare Pressholzpalette - 0 Recycelbare Pressholzpalette - 0
  • Recycelbare Pressholzpalette - 1 Recycelbare Pressholzpalette - 1

Recycelbare Pressholzpalette

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die recycelbare Pressholzpalette seit mehr als 6 Jahren. Es ist eine gute Alternative für die traditionelle Holzpalette. Es kann Ihr Budget, Lagerraum und Versandkosten sparen, indem Sie sich für die recycelbare Pressholzpalette entscheiden. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in europäische, amerikanische, asiatische Länder exportiert und wir suchen langfristige Partner in allen Ländern in allen Bereichen.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


Recycelbare Pressholzpalette


1. Produkteinführung von recycelbaren Pressholzpaletten


Der vollständige Name von Recycelbare Pressholzpalette ist eine aus Pflanzenfasern geformte flache Industriepalette. Die für die Palette verwendeten Rohstoffe sind Holzspäne, Pflanzenstengel usw. Es handelt sich um eine integrale Struktur, bei der die Platte und 9 Stützfüße gleichzeitig geformt werden. Die Oberfläche des Palettenbretts ist flach und glatt, was dem Transport verschiedener Güter entspricht, und die Unterseite ist mit Verstärkungsrippen ausgestattet. Die horizontale und vertikale Kraft des Boards ist ausbalanciert und die Neun-Bein-Verteilung kann dem Vier-Wege-Einschub des Gabelstaplers gerecht werden. Es handelt sich um eine flache, einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.



2. Der Vorteil der recycelbaren Pressholzpalette

1 Begasung kostenlos
2 Wasserdicht
3 Umweltfreundliches, recyceltes Material
4 Stapeln Verpackung, platzsparend
5 Einstufiges Formen, glatte Oberfläche, kein Nagel
6 Leichtgewicht bei hoher Belastbarkeit
7 Vier-Wege-Eintritt
8 Konkurrenzfähiger Preis als andere Paletten



3. Liefer- und Versandservice von recycelbaren Pressholzpaletten

Die recycelbare Pressholzpalette ist in PET-Folie verpackt und kann sicher per LKW, Schiff und Flugzeug versendet werden. Unsere Fabrik für recycelbare Pressholzpaletten befindet sich in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, nur eine Autostunde vom berühmten Hafen von Qingdao und dem internationalen Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong entfernt. Es kann die inländischen Versandkosten sparen und eine schnelle und bequeme Lieferung bieten. Und nur 20 Autominuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jiaodong entfernt, können Sie unsere Fabrik besuchen.



4. Häufig gestellte Fragen


F: Sind Sie Handelsunternehmen oder Hersteller?
A: Wir sind professioneller Hersteller der recycelbaren Pressholzpalette und der Produktionslinie. Und Willkommen, um unsere Fabrik zu besuchen

F: Wie lange ist Ihre Lieferzeit?
A: Grundsätzlich haben wir alle Größen auf Lager, damit wir den Versand so schnell wie möglich arrangieren können. Wenn in der Hauptsaison 5-15 Tage mit großer Menge

F: Stellen Sie Muster zur Verfügung? ist es frei?
A: Ja, wir könnten die Probe kostenlos anbieten, Kunden müssen nur die Fracht bezahlen.

F: Wie sind Ihre Zahlungsbedingungen?
A: T/T oder L/C

F: Wie viele Größen sind für recycelbare Pressholzpaletten verfügbar?
A: Wir haben sieben Größenformen und einige kundenspezifische Formen

F: Können Sie die OEM-Größe und das Muster für recycelbare Pressholzpaletten erstellen?
A: Ja, mit einer bestimmten Menge können wir die neue Form herstellen und jede Größe und jedes Muster herstellen.

F: Können wir eine gemischte Größe der Palette bestellen?
A: Ja, wir haben alle Größen auf Lager und Sie können eine gemischte Bestellung haben.

F: Wie viele Paletten können in einen Container geladen werden?
A: Aufgrund des nestbaren Designs können 1000-1500 Stück recycelbare Pressholzpaletten geladen werden

5. Wie man die recycelbare Pressholzpalette herstellt

Zuerst wurde das Altholz in die Hackmaschine gegeben und zu feinen Hackschnitzeln zerkleinert. Die feinen Holzspäne werden in einem Trockner getrocknet, dann mit duroplastischem Harz vermischt und zum Formpressen in eine Presse gegeben. Der gesamte Produktionsprozess erfolgt unter hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck, um im Holz verbliebene Insekten und Pilze abzutöten. Gleichzeitig kann es aufgrund der hohen Dichte der produzierten Holzprodukte verhindern, dass sich andere Insekten vermehren und erneut eindringen. Diese Art von geformtem Produkt ist "künstliches Holzverpackungsmaterial" anstelle des traditionellen "Massivholzverpackungsmaterials". Die Produkte müssen nicht mehr mit Insekten behandelt werden, und die Produkte enthalten keine lebenden Insekten. Es erfüllt ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). Der Exportbedarf von Holzverpackungsprodukten und nach verschiedenen Lebensdauertests kann ohne besondere Behandlung mit der Ware in andere Länder verschifft werden.




Hot Tags: Recycelbare Pressholzpalette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

Recyclable Presswood Pallet
  • Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 0 Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 0
  • Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 1 Recyclable Presswood Pallet - 1

Recyclable Presswood Pallet

We design and produce the Recyclable Presswood Pallet for more than 6 years. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the Recyclable Presswood Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We always work as a tangible team to ensure that we can provide you with the best quality and the best price for Factory Selling China Waste Wood Chips Sawdust Pressed Pallet Molding Making Machine, As an experienced group we also accept tailored orders. The main target of our organization would be to build up a satisfying memory for all clients, and build a long-term win-win organization relationship. Factory Selling China Pallet Machinery, Pallet Production Line, Till now, the goods list has been updated regularly and attracted clients from around the globe. Comprehensive facts is often obtained in our web-site and you'll be served with premium quality consultant service by our after-sale group. They are likely to help you get thorough acknowledge about our merchandise and make a satisfied negotiation. Company go to to our factory in Brazil is also welcome at any time. Hope to obtain your inquiries for any pleased co-operation.


China Recyclable Presswood Pallet Suppliers and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of Recyclable Presswood Pallet


The full name of Recyclable Presswood Pallet is plant fiber molded flat industrial pallet. The raw materials used for the pallet are wood shavings, plant stalks, etc. It is an integral structure, and the panel and 9 supporting feet are molded at one time. The surface of the pallet board is flat and smooth, which can meet the transportation of various goods, and the lower surface is equipped with reinforcing ribs. The horizontal and vertical force of the board is balanced, and the nine-leg distribution can meet the four-way insertion of the forklift. It is a flat four-way fork-in single-sided pallet.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


2. The Advantage of Recyclable Presswood Pallet

1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


3. Delivery and Shipping Service of Recyclable Presswood Pallet

The Recyclable Presswood Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our Recyclable Presswood Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet


4. Faq


Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer?
A: We are professional manufacturer of the Recyclable Presswood Pallet and production line. And Welcome to visit our factory

Q: How long is your delivery time?
A: Generally we have all sizes in stock, so we can arrange the shipment as soon as possible. If in peak season 5-15 days with large quantity

Q: Do you provide samples? is it free?
A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge, clients only needs to pay the freight.

Q: What is your terms of payment?
A:  T/T or L/C

Q: How many sizes available for Recyclable Presswood Pallet
A:  We have seven size mold and has some customized molds

Q: Can you do the OEM Size and pattern for Recyclable Presswood Pallet
A:  Yes, with certain quantity, we can make the new mold and produce any size and pattern.

Q: Can we order mixed size of the pallet
A:  Yes, we have all sizes in stock and you can have mixed order.

Q: How many pallets can be loaded in one container
A: Because of the nestable design, 1000-1500 pcs Recyclable Presswood Pallets can be loaded

5. How to make the Recyclable Presswood Pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.


Recyclable Presswood Pallet



Hot Tags: Recyclable Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.