اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة
  • ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة - 0 ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة - 0
  • ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة - 1 ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة - 1

ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة

Senyu هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لآلات تصنيع المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الشهيرة في الصين وموردي آلات تصنيع المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة. نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة لأكثر من 6 سنوات. تعد منصة نقالة الخشب المضغوطة بديلاً جيدًا لمنصة نقالة النقل الخشبية التقليدية، حيث يمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار. عندما يكون لديك طلب منتظم على البليت، فمن الأفضل تثبيت آلة صنع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة، وإنتاج البليت الخشبي المضغوط محليًا، وسوف يقلل ذلك بشكل كبير من التكلفة عن طريق الإنتاج الضخم محليًا. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

ماكينة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة عالية الجودة مصنوعة في الصين. Senyu هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة في الصين. لدينا مجموعة ذات كفاءة عالية للتعامل مع استفسارات المتسوقين. هدفنا هو "إرضاء العملاء بنسبة 100% من خلال جودة منتجاتنا وسعرها وخدمة موظفينا" والتمتع بسمعة رائعة بين العملاء. مع عدد لا بأس به من المصانع، سوف نقدم مجموعة واسعة من آلات صنع البلوك الخشبي المضغوط الساخن عالية الجودة في الصين لعام 2019، مع الكثير من سنوات الخبرة في إنجاز المهمة، لقد أدركنا أهمية توفير سلع عالية الجودة إلى جانب الأفضل على الإطلاق من قبل -حلول البيع وما بعد البيع. آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية الصينية عالية الجودة لعام 2019، آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية، نحن نلتزم بفلسفة "جذب العملاء بأفضل الحلول والخدمة الممتازة". نرحب بالعملاء وجمعيات الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وطلب التعاون من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة.


مصنع ومصنعي آلات تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة


1. مقدمة المنتج لآلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة

تشتمل آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة على آلة ضغط وتشكيل آلة تقطيع الخشب والكسارات والمجففات وخلاطات الغراء وصناديق التخزين وما إلى ذلك. وقد تم تصميم خط الإنتاج من قبل شركتنا لسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الإنتاج، مع استقرار جيد وكفاءة إنتاج عالية ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، والمرونة. أنها مريحة لتغيير قوالب الصحافة، ويمكن أن تنتج مختلف المواصفات للمنصات، وسهلة التركيب، ولا تتطلب تحديد المواقع الأساسية. هذه الآلة لديها تصميم وهيكل معقول. ويمكننا أن نرسل عاملنا لتثبيته أو تقديم تعليمات فيديو حول كيفية تثبيته. وخدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة، ونحن ننتج أيضًا الطبلية الخشبية المضغوطة، حتى نتمكن من حل أي مشاكل محتملة أثناء الإنتاج.


Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

 

2. تطبيقات آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة




يتم استخدام آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة لإنتاج ألواح خشبية مضغوطة عالية الجودة، وهي بديل جيد للمنصات الخشبية التقليدية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع الصناعات التي تستخدم المنصات الخشبية التقليدية، ويمكننا تخصيص الحجم والتصميم لتلبية متطلباتك.
لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات، مناسبة للتعبئة والنقل ودوران مواد البناء والكهرباء والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية والأثاث والآلات بالإضافة إلى البضائع، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لشاحنات الحاويات (شاحنات الحاويات). ويمكن استخدامه للقطارات والسيارات والطائرات والسفن لعمليات التحميل والتفريغ الآلية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كلوح دعم للأرصفة ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات وأكوام البضائع. إنها أداة مثالية للتخزين والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية.

3. الاستفادة من آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة

تركز شركتنا على إنتاج آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة، وتطلق آلة التشكيل ذات الأداء الفائق وتصميم الضغط الكبير جدًا، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج المنصات المقولبة بقوة أفضل، والتي يحبها العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

(1) الضغط العالي: يصل ضغط العمل الفعلي إلى 1000 طن.
(2) يمكن تحسين جودة المنتج: قوة أفضل للمنصة وسطح أكثر سلاسة نسبيًا.
(3) الحجم الكبير: الحد الأقصى للحجم القابل للمعالجة هو 1300×1200mm.
(4) استقرار جيد وأداء فائق التكلفة.

4. كيفية استخدام آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة لإنتاج البليت

أولاً، تم وضع الخشب المهدر في آلة التقطيع وتقطيعه إلى رقائق خشبية ناعمة. يتم تجفيف رقائق الخشب الدقيقة بواسطة المجفف، ثم يتم خلطها مع الراتنج المتصلد بالحرارة، ويتم وضعها في مكبس من أجل القولبة بالضغط. تتم عملية الإنتاج بأكملها تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط عالٍ لقتل أي حشرات وفطريات متبقية في الخشب. وفي الوقت نفسه، ونظرًا للكثافة العالية للمنتجات الخشبية المنتجة، فإنها يمكن أن تمنع أي حشرات أخرى من التكاثر وإعادة الغزو. هذا النوع من المنتجات المقولبة هو "مواد تغليف خشبية اصطناعية" بدلاً من "مواد التغليف الخشبية الصلبة" التقليدية. لم تعد منتجاتها بحاجة إلى المعالجة بالحشرات، ولا توجد حشرات حية في المنتجات. وهو يفي بالمعيار الدولي لتدابير الصحة النباتية رقم 15 (ISPM15). يمكن شحن الطلب على تصدير منتجات التعبئة الخشبية، وبعد اختبارات التعب المختلفة لدورة حياة الخدمة، مع البضائع إلى بلدان أخرى دون أي معاملة خاصة.





5. الانتباه إلى المخزون واستخدام آلة تصنيع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة

1. المواد التي تحتوي على ألياف الخشب تشير إلى قصب السكر، والخيزران، ونفايات الخشب، والخشب القصير، والقش، وما إلى ذلك.
2. يمكن استخدام أي شيء يحتوي على ألياف الخشب كمادة خام. ولذلك، فإن مجموعة واسعة من مصادر المواد الخام توفر تكلفة تصنيع المنتج إلى حد كبير.
3. من أجل ضمان خلط المواد الخام والغراء بالتساوي، يجب الحفاظ على محتوى الرطوبة للمواد الخام المجففة بنسبة 5%.
4. المادة اللاصقة المذكورة أعلاه هي الغراء الفينولي أو المواد اللاصقة الأخرى.

5. في الاستخدام الفعلي، يعتمد قياس أداء الدرج على الحمل الثابت وحمل الحمل الديناميكي




الكلمات الساخنة: آلة صنع الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine
  • Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine - 0 Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine - 0
  • Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine - 1 Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine - 1

Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine

We design and produce the Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine for more than 6 years. The press wood pallet is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the. When you have regular demand of the pallet, it is better to install the Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine, and produce the press wood pallet locally, it will greatly reduce the cost by mass production locally. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We've got a highly efficient group to deal with inquiries from shoppers. Our purpose is "100% client fulfillment by our product high-quality, price tag & our staff service" and enjoy a superb reputation amongst clientele. With quite a few factories, we will provide a wide variety of 2019 High quality China Hot Compressed Wood Block Making Machine, Lots of years of get the job done experience, we have realized the importance of providing top quality merchandise along with the very best before-sales and after-sales solutions. 2019 High quality China Wood Pallet Making Machine, Wood Pallet Machine, We are adhering to the philosophy of "attracting customers with the best solutions and excellent service". We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.


Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine Factory and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine

The Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine, includes wood chipping machine molding press machine, crushers, dryers, glue mixers, storage bins, etc. The production line has been designed by our company for many years of production experience, with good stability, high production efficiency, low energy consumption, and flexibility. It is convenient to change the press molds, can produce various specifications of pallets, easy to install, does not require basic positioning. This machine has a reasonable design and structure. And we can send our worker to install or provide video instruction on how to install it. And good after sales service, we also produce the press wood pallet, so we can solve any possible problems during production.


Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

 

2. Applications of Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine


Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers


The Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine is used to produce high quality press wood pallet, it is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.

3. Advantage of Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine

Our company focuses on the production of Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine, and launches of a molding machine with superior performance and extra-large pressure design, producing molded pallets with better strength, which are loved by customers at home and abroad.

(1) Higher pressure: the actual working pressure reaches 1000T.
(2) Can improve product quality: better pallet strength and relatively smoother surface.
(3) Large size: the maximum processable size is 1300×1200mm.
(4) Good stability, super high-cost performance.

4. How to use Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine to produce the pallet

First the wasted wood was put into the chipping machine and chip it to fine wood chips. The fine wood chips are dried by a dryer, then mixed with thermosetting resin, and placed in a press for compression molding. The entire production process is carried out under high temperature and high pressure to kill any insects and fungi remaining in the wood. At the same time, due to the high density of the wood products produced, it can prevent any other insects from reproducing and re-invading. This kind of molded product is "artificial wooden packaging material" instead of the traditional "solid wood packaging material". Its products no longer need to be treated with insects, and there are no live insects in the products. It meets ISPM15 (International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures 15). The demand for exporting wood packaging products, and after various service life cycle fatigue tests, can be shipped with the goods to other countries without any special treatment.


Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers


5. Attentions on stock and use of the Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine

1. Materials containing wood fiber refer to bagasse, bamboo, waste wood, short wood, straw, etc.
2. Anything containing wood fiber can be used as a raw material. Therefore, a wide range of raw material sources saves the manufacturing cost of the product to a large extent.
3. In order to ensure that the raw materials and glue are evenly mixed, the moisture content of the dried raw materials should be maintained at 5%
4. The adhesive mentioned above is phenolic glue or other glues.

5. In actual use, the measurement of tray performance depends on static load and dynamic load load



Hot Tags: Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.