اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة
  • آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة - 0 آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة - 0

آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة

شركة Senyu كشركة مصنعة محترفة، نود أن نقدم لك آلة ضغط تشكيل الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة لأكثر من 6 سنوات. تعد منصة نقالة الخشب المضغوطة بديلاً جيدًا لمنصة نقالة النقل الخشبية التقليدية، حيث يمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار. عندما يكون لديك طلب منتظم على البليت، فمن الأفضل تثبيت آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة، وإنتاج البليت الخشبي المضغوط محليًا، وسوف يقلل ذلك بشكل كبير من التكلفة عن طريق الإنتاج الضخم محليًا. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

الجملة خصم الجودة آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية. Senyu عبارة عن شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد آلة ضغط صب المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة في الصين. نحن نستمر في تحسين وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نعمل بنشاط لإجراء البحث والتطوير للحصول على أفضل سعر لآلة تصنيع بلوك بلوك نشارة الخشب المضغوط في الصين ، ونحن نلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ "النزاهة والكفاءة والابتكار والأعمال المربحة للجانبين". مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا ولا تتردد في التواصل معنا. هل أنت جاهز؟ ؟ ؟ دعنا نذهب!!! أفضل سعر لآلة البليت الصينية، آلة البلوك، ستكون مجموعتنا الهندسية المتخصصة جاهزة دائمًا لخدمتك للحصول على الاستشارة والتعليقات. نحن قادرون أيضًا على تزويدك بعينات مجانية تمامًا لتلبية متطلباتك. من المرجح أن يتم بذل أفضل الجهود لتزويدك بالخدمة والمنتجات المثالية. لأي شخص يفكر في شركتنا وبضائعنا، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلينا أو الاتصال بنا بسرعة. كوسيلة للتعرف على بضائعنا وشركتنا. أكثر من ذلك بكثير، يمكنك أن تأتي إلى المصنع لمعرفة ذلك. سنرحب دائمًا بالضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم في أعمالنا لبناء علاقات الشركة معنا. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للعمل ونعتقد أننا نعتزم مشاركة أفضل الخبرات العملية في مجال التداول مع جميع التجار لدينا.


الجملة الرخيصة آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة

1. مقدمة المنتج لآلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة


تتضمن آلة ضغط تشكيل البليت الخشب المضغوط، آلة ضغط تشكيل آلة تقطيع الخشب، الكسارات، المجففات، خلاطات الغراء، صناديق التخزين، إلخ. لقد تم تصميم خط الإنتاج من قبل شركتنا لسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الإنتاج، مع استقرار جيد، وإنتاج عالي الكفاءة، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، والمرونة. أنها مريحة لتغيير قوالب الصحافة، ويمكن أن تنتج مختلف المواصفات للمنصات، وسهلة التركيب، ولا تتطلب تحديد المواقع الأساسية. هذه الآلة لديها تصميم وهيكل معقول. ويمكننا أن نرسل عاملنا لتثبيته أو تقديم تعليمات فيديو حول كيفية تثبيته. وخدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة، ونحن ننتج أيضًا الطبلية الخشبية المضغوطة، حتى نتمكن من حل أي مشاكل محتملة أثناء الإنتاج.

2. مواصفات آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشب المضغوط

ماكينة خلط الغراء

خلاط الغراء هو المعدات التي تخلط نشارة الخشب المجففة، القش، إلخ. مع تركيز معين من المادة اللاصقة لصنع خليط أو تركيز مناسب. إنه يتميز بخصائص الخلط المتساوي، السرعة العالية، التشغيل المستمر والجودة الجيدة، إلخ.

حدود سي-150 سي-150-100
استخدام النطاق رقائق الخشب والنشارة وغيرها من المواد القش والألياف وغيرها من المواد السائبة
محرك قوة المحرك (كيلوواط) 5.5 11
قوة محرك تفريغ الناقل اللولبي (KW) 0.75 0.55
قوة محرك مضخة الغراء (KW) 1.5 1.5
سرعة الإخراج (ص / دقيقة) 48 200
السعة القصوى (كجم/4 دقائق) 150 100
الحجم مم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) 1800×1500×1900 2000×1500×1800


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


3. تطبيقات آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة


يتم استخدام آلة ضغط تشكيل الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة لإنتاج ألواح خشبية مضغوطة عالية الجودة، وهي بديل جيد لألواح الخشب التقليدية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع الصناعات التي تستخدم المنصات الخشبية التقليدية، ويمكننا تخصيص الحجم والتصميم لتلبية متطلباتك.
لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات، مناسبة للتعبئة والنقل ودوران مواد البناء والكهرباء والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية والمواد الكيميائية والأثاث والآلات بالإضافة إلى البضائع، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لشاحنات الحاويات (شاحنات الحاويات). ويمكن استخدامه للقطارات والسيارات والطائرات والسفن لعمليات التحميل والتفريغ الآلية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كلوح دعم للأرصفة ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات وأكوام البضائع. إنها أداة مثالية للتخزين والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية.

4. تأهيل آلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


تقع شركة Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لآلة ضغط تشكيل الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا 3 ورش عمل حديثة وخط إنتاج، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لصنع آلة ضغط تشكيل البليت الخشبية المضغوطة المستقرة بإنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 5000,000 قطعة.

بفضل الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تم استخدام آلة تشكيل القوالب الخشبية المضغوطة الخاصة بنا في العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا هم عملاء ذوو سمعة طيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا. وأوروبا ودول أجنبية أخرى.

5. خدمة التسليم والشحن لآلة ضغط صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة

يتم تغليف آلة تشكيل البليت الخشبية المضغوطة بغشاء PET، ثم يتم وضعها في علبة خشبية مستقرة، وهي آمنة ليتم شحنها عن طريق الشاحنات والبحر. يقع مصنعنا لآلة تشكيل القوالب الخشبية المضغوطة في Jiaozhou، Qingdao، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكنه توفير تكلفة الشحن المحلي وتوفير توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي، مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine




الكلمات الساخنة: آلة صب البليت الخشبية المضغوطة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine
  • Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine - 0 Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine - 0

Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine

We design and produce the Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine for more than 6 years. The press wood pallet is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the. When you have regular demand of the pallet, it is better to install the Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine, and produce the press wood pallet locally, it will greatly reduce the cost by mass production locally. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We keep improving and perfecting our products and service. At the same time, we work actively to do research and development for Best Price for China Compressed Sawdust Wood Pallet Block Leg Making Machine, We always stick to the principle of "Integrity, Efficiency, Innovation and Win-Win business". Welcome to visit our website and do not hesitate to communicate with us. Are you ready? ? ? Let us go!!! Best Price for China Pallet Machine, Block Machine, Our specialist engineering group will always be ready to serve you for consultation and feedback. We are able to also give you with absolutely free samples to meet your requirements. Finest efforts will likely be produced to provide you the ideal service and products. For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it. We are going to always welcome guests from all over the world to our business to build company relations with us. Please feel free to get in touch with us for business and we believe we are intending to share the top trading practical experience with all our merchants.


Wholesale Cheap Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine

1. Product Introduction of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


The Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine, includes wood chipping machine molding press machine, crushers, dryers, glue mixers, storage bins, etc. The production line has been designed by our company for many years of production experience, with good stability, high production efficiency, low energy consumption, and flexibility. It is convenient to change the press molds, can produce various specifications of pallets, easy to install, does not require basic positioning. This machine has a reasonable design and structure. And we can send our worker to install or provide video instruction on how to install it. And good after sales service, we also produce the press wood pallet, so we can solve any possible problems during production.  

2. Specification of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine

Glue mixing machine

The glue mixer is the equipment that mixes the dried wood shavings, straw, etc. with certain concentration of adhesive to make a mixture or suitable concentration. It has the characteristics of even mixing, fast speed, continuous operation and good quality, etc.

Parameters SY -150 SY-150-100
Use Range Wood chips, shavings and other materials Straw, fiber and other loose materials
Drive Motor Power(KW) 5.5 11
Screw conveyor discharge motor power(KW) 0.75 0.55
Glue pump motor power(KW) 1.5 1.5
Output speed(r/min) 48 200
Maximum capacity(kg/4min) 150 100
Size mm (L×W×H) 1800×1500×1900 2000×1500×1800


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


3. Applications of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


The Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine is used to produce high quality press wood pallet, it is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.

4. Qualification of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 3 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine

The Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine is wrapped in PET film, and then put into stable wooden case, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea. Our Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine




Hot Tags: Compressed Wood Pallet Moulding Press Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.