Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette
  • ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette - 0 ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette - 0

ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette

Scenix Palette liefert hochwertige ISPM 15 Pressholzpaletten. Wir sind professioneller Hersteller für innovative Pressholzpaletten und Pressholzpalettenmaschinen in Qingdao, China. Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser größtes Ziel.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette


1.Einführung der ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette


Pallet ist das horizontale Plattformgerät zum Laden, Stapeln und Transportieren von Gütern und Produkten als Stückgut. Die Pressholzpalette ist eine neue Art umweltfreundlicher Palette, die hochwertige Holzspäne, Holzspäne und andere Pflanzenfasern als Rohstoff verwendet und nach dem Trocknen, Leimmischen unter hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck formgepresst wird. Es ist so, dass die Längs- und Horizontalbalance des Brettes, neun Fuß die Vier-Wege-Verteilung durch die Gabel erfüllen können, und die Pressholzpalette ideal für den Logistiktransport ist.



2.Spezifikation der ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette


PRODUKTPARAMETER
Material: hochwertige Holzfaser
Kunstharz: hochfester umweltfreundlicher Klebstoff
Belastung: dynamische Belastung 2000kg / statische Belastung 5000kg
Gabellochhöhe: 90mm
Herstellung: in einem massiven Stück aus getrockneten Holzfasern geformt
In die Gabel: 4-Wege-Eintritt/2-Wege-Eintritt
Spezifikationen: 1100x1100mm / 1200x800mm / 1200x1000mm/1050x1050mm (4 Wege)
1140x980mm / 1300x1000mm (2 Wege)
Begasungszertifikat: keine Begasung, kann direkt exportiert werden



3.Produktanwendung


Dynamische Tragfähigkeit: über 2 Tonnen
Statische Tragfähigkeit: über 5 Tonnen
Feuchtigkeitsgehalt: ≤8%

Wird für die Lagerung, Verpackung und den Transport von Waren in vielen Branchen verwendet, wie z. B. Papierherstellung, Baustoffindustrie, chemische Industrie, Elektronikindustrie, Hardware, Lebensmittel, Pharmaindustrie. Niedrigerer Preis und geringeres Gewicht als herkömmliche Holzpaletten



4.Details der ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette


1 Keine Nägel, stabile Größe, kann die transportierten Waren besser schützen, vermeiden, die äußere Verpackung der Waren zu zerkratzen;
2 Stärke ist größer als traditionelle Holzpaletten, stabile Qualität, solide und langlebig;
3 Mit perfektem Plattenrahmen und sich verjüngender Fußform kann der Stapeltransport den Standort und den Raum voll ausnutzen;
4 Es gibt vier Arbeitsflächen, die für den Betrieb des mechanischen Gabelstaplers in mehrere Richtungen bequem sind;
5 Leichtgewichtler, bedienungsfreundlich, verringern Arbeitsintensität der Arbeitskräfte;
6 Es hat die Vorteile von wasserdichtem, insektensicherem, weißem Ameisenbeweis und nicht leicht zu verbrennen. Es kann ohne Quarantäne direkt exportiert werden und entspricht den Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes.



5.Liefer- und Versandservice von ISPM 15 Pressholzpaletten


Versandarten:
Auf dem Seeweg: Vom Seehafen Qingdao
Mit dem Flugzeug
Mit der Bahn oder dem Land
Zahlungsmethoden:
T/T, Paypal, Western Union, Moneygram, Bargeld



6. FAQ


1. Platzsparend.
Die gleiche Größe der ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette ist nestbar. Und sie lassen sich einfach mit einem Gabelstapler vom Stapel trennen. Nesting-Paletten reduzieren den Lagerraum um bis zu 66 % im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Holzpaletten.
2. Leichteres Gewicht.
Presswood Palette ist 60 % leichter als eine herkömmliche Holzpalette.
3. Ausgezeichnetes Design.
Das Rundkantendesign der Pressholzpalette eignet sich für die Ladungssicherheit und die perfekte Verstärkungsrippe zur Verbesserung der Ladefähigkeit. Genaue Größe durch einmaliges Drücken, kein Biegen.
4. Sicher.
ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Palette ist ein einteiliges Design. Es gibt keine Nägel oder Heftklammern, um Produkt- und Verpackungsschäden zu reduzieren. Und die Beseitigung von Graten trägt dazu bei, Verletzungen von Mitarbeitern und Kunden zu reduzieren.
5. Umweltfreundlich.
Presswood-Paletten sind ein ressourcenschonendes Recyclingprodukt auf Holzbasis, hergestellt aus recyceltem Abfallholz aus Sägewerken und der Industrie.
6. Bereit für den Export.
Pressholzpaletten sind für den Export in die ganze Welt akzeptabel. Der Hochtemperatur- und Druckherstellungsprozess macht die Paletten frei von Begasung und brennt alle Insekten- und Larvenbefall aus.
7. Qualitätssicherung.
Der niedrige Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von 6-8% der ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette reduziert das Risiko von Produktschäden. Und die harzgebundene Konstruktion bietet eine hohe Wasserbeständigkeit.
8. Recycelbar und erneuerbar.
Alte Paletten, die nicht mehr verwendbar sind, können zerkleinert und wieder zu einer neuen Pressholzpalette verleimt werden.



7.Unternehmen


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Herstellung von Pressholzpaletten, ISPM 15 Pressholzpaletten und Pressholzpalettenmaschinen spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengungen hat Scenix begonnen, mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5800.000 Stück eine wichtige Rolle in diesem Markt zu spielen. Das Unternehmen hat sich seit seinen Anfängen der Überzeugung „Kostensenkung im Fokus, Wertschöpfung für den Kunden“ verschrieben.

Dank wettbewerbsfähiger Preise, Qualitätsprodukte und Post-Sales-Services gewinnt das Unternehmen mit seiner Reichweite in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel und dergleichen einen Löwenanteil des Industriemarktes. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbestellungskunden aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa, den Vereinigten Staaten und anderen Ländern.

Jetzt besitzen wir 3 Zweigunternehmen, von der Sammlung von Rohstoffen bis zur Herstellung der kundenspezifischen Form, vom F&E-Team bis zum Marketing- und Handelsteam (Qingdao Yuking New Materials). Scenix hat die Fähigkeit, den gesamten Produktionsprozess der Industriekette zu kontrollieren. Qingdao Scenix verstärkt seine Bemühungen, sich zu einer internationalen Marke aufzubauen.

Für 24 Stunden kontaktieren Sie die Scenix Palettendetails wie folgt:
E-Mail: [email protected]
Handy/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



Hot Tags: ISPM 15 Pressholzpalette, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet
  • ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0 ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet - 0

ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet

Scenix pallet supplies high quality ISPM 15 compressed wood pallet. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Reliable good quality and very good credit standing are our principles, which will help us at a top-ranking position. Adhering to your tenet of "quality 1st, purchaser supreme" for 2019 High quality China Easy Operation Compressed Wood Pallet Machine / Wood Block Making Machine, Sincerely sit up for serving you in the in close proximity to long term. You will be sincerely welcome to go to our corporation to talk business face to face with each other and create long-term co-operation with us! 2019 High quality China Wood Pallet Feet Hot Pressing Machine, Wood Sawdust Block Making Machine, The design, processing, purchasing, inspection, storage, assembling process are all in scientific and effective documentary process , increasing usage level and reliability of our brand deeply, which makes us become superior supplier of the four major product categories shell castings domestically and obtained the customer's trust well.


ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet


1.Introduction of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet


Pallet is the horizontal platform device for the loading, stacking, and transporting of goods and products as unit loads. The presswood pallet is a new type of eco-friendly pallet that uses high-quality wood chips, wood shavings and other plant fibers as raw material, compression molding after drying, glue mixing, under high temperature and high pressure. It is that the longitudinal and horizontal balance of the board, nine feet can meet the four-way distribution by the fork, and presswood pallet is ideal for logistics transport.



2.Specification of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet


PRODUCT PARAMETERS
Material: high quality wood fiber
Synthetic resin: high strength environmentally adhesive
Load: dynamic load 2000kg / static load 5000kg
Fork hole height: 90mm
Manufacturing: molded in one solid piece from dried wood fibers
Into the fork: 4 way entry/2 way entry
Specifications: 1100x1100mm / 1200x800mm / 1200x1000mm/1050x1050mm(4 way)
1140x980mm / 1300x1000mm(2 way)
Fumigation certificate: no fumigation, can be exported directly



3.Product Application


Dynamic load capacity: over 2 Tons
Static load capacity: over 5 Tons
Moisture content: ≤8%

Used for the storage, packing and transportation of goods in many industries, such as paper making, building material, chemical industry, electronics industry, hardware, food, pharmaceutical industry. Lower price and lower weight than traditional wooden pallet



4.Details Of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet


1 No nails, stable size, can better protect the transported goods, avoid scratching the outer packaging of the goods;
2 Strength is greater than traditional wooden pallets, stable quality, solid and durable;
3 With perfect plate frame and tapered foot shape, stacking transportation can make full use of the site and space;
4 There are four working surfaces, which is convenient for the operation of the mechanical forklift in multiple directions;
5 Light weight, easy to use, reduce labor intensity of workers;
6 It has the advantages of waterproof, insect-proof, white ant-proof and not easy to burn. It can be exported directly without quarantine and meets environmental protection requirements.



5.Delivery and Shipping Service of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet


Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Air
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash



6.Faq


1. Space-saving.
The same size of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet is nestable. And, they can be easily separated from a stack with a fork lift truck. Nesting pallets reduces storage space by up to 66% than conventional wooden pallets.
2. Lighter weight.
Presswood pallet is 60% lighter than a conventional wooden pallet.
3. Excellent design.
Round edges design of presswood pallet is suitable for cargo safety, and perfect reinforcing rib to enhance loading ability. Accurate size with one-time pressed, no bending.
4. Safe.
ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet is a one-piece design. There are no nails or staples to reduce product and package damage. And eliminating burrs help reduce employee and customer injuries.
5. Environmentally friendly.
Presswood pallets are a resource-friendly, wood-based recycling product, made from recycled waste wood from saw-mills and industry.
6. Ready for export.
Presswood pallets are acceptable for export all over the world. The high temperature and pressure manufacturing process makes the pallets free fumigation and burns out all insect and larval infestations.
7. Quality assurance.
Low 6-8% moisture content of ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet reduces the risk of product damage. And resin bonded construction provides high water resistance.
8. Recyclable and renewable.
Old pallets which are no longer usable can be shredded and re-glued to make new presswood pallet.



7.Company


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet and presswood pallet machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



Hot Tags: ISPM 15 Compressed Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.