اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
صب الصحافة البليت
  • صب الصحافة البليت - 0 صب الصحافة البليت - 0

صب الصحافة البليت

صب البليت الصحافة، ورقائق الخشب المجففة يتم تشكيلها بالضغط تحت الضغط والحرارة. هذه المنصات أخف من المنصات الخشبية وتستخدم تصميمًا أحاديًا. تخيل أنك قادر على تكديس المنصات بالأقدام. صب المنصات الصحافة للعديد من الصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

الابتكار والتميز والموثوقية هي القيم الأساسية لأعمالنا. تشكل هذه المبادئ اليوم أساسًا لنجاحنا أكثر من أي وقت مضى كشركة متوسطة الحجم نشطة دوليًا للتصميم الخاص للسلع الغذائية الصينية HDPE/PP المنصات البلاستيكية الأوروبية المتينة والثقيلة، لأي اهتمام، تذكر أن تشعر بالحرية التامة في الاتصال معنا. نحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية صغيرة مزدهرة مع مستهلكين جدد داخل البيئة أثناء تواجدنا على المدى الطويل. تصميم خاص لمنصة التحميل المركبة من الخشب والبلاستيك في الصين، ومعدات المنصات البلاستيكية، ومجموعة واسعة وتسليم سريع لك شخصيًا! فلسفتنا: نوعية جيدة، خدمة رائعة، مواصلة التحسن. نحن نتطلع إلى انضمام المزيد والمزيد من الأصدقاء من الخارج إلى عائلتنا لمزيد من التطوير بالقرب من المستقبل! الابتكار والممتازة والموثوقية هي القيم الأساسية لأعمالنا. تشكل هذه المبادئ اليوم أساسًا لنجاحنا أكثر من أي وقت مضى كشركة متوسطة الحجم نشطة دوليًا للتصميم الخاص للسلع الغذائية الصينية HDPE/PP المنصات البلاستيكية الأوروبية المتينة والثقيلة، لأي اهتمام، تذكر أن تشعر بالحرية التامة في الاتصال معنا. نحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية صغيرة مزدهرة مع مستهلكين جدد داخل البيئة أثناء تواجدنا على المدى الطويل. تصميم خاص لمنصة التحميل المركبة من الخشب والبلاستيك في الصين، ومعدات المنصات البلاستيكية، ومجموعة واسعة وتسليم سريع لك شخصيًا! فلسفتنا: نوعية جيدة، خدمة رائعة، مواصلة التحسن. ونحن نتطلع إلى انضمام المزيد والمزيد من الأصدقاء من الخارج إلى عائلتنا لمزيد من التطوير في المستقبل القريب


موردو ومصنعو منصات تصنيع القوالب الرخيصة في الصين


1. مواصفات صب البليت الصحافة

مادة الخشب المعاد تدويره
يكتب البليت الصناعة
نوع الإدخال 4 طريقة
أسلوب وجه واحد
مكان المنشأ شاندونغ، الصين
اسم المنتج صب الصحافة البليت
وزن 17-20 كجم/قطعة
ميزة التبخير البليت الحرة
حمولة ساكنة 6 طن
طلب البليت اللوجستية النقل

2. ملامح صب البليت الصحافة

التبخير المجاني: البليت مصنوع من نشارة الخشب تحت حرارة وضغط عاليين، وهو خالي من التبخير بالرجوع إلى ISPM15

مقاومة الماء: يتم استخدام غراء صديق للبيئة عالي الجودة أثناء الإنتاج، مما يجعل البليت مستقرًا ومقاومًا للماء

قولبة بخطوة واحدة: إنها قولبة بخطوة واحدة، سطح أملس وبدون أظافر.

خفيفة الوزن ومتينة: يبلغ وزن منصة الضغط الواحدة حوالي 18 كجم فقط، ولكن سعة التحميل تبلغ 6 أطنان. ويمكن إعادة تدوير الاستخدام.

قابلة للتعشيش: هناك كتلة بطول تسعة أقدام على كل منصة نقالة مما يجعلها قابلة للتعشيش، ويمكنها توفير مساحة التخزين وتحميل كمية أكبر في الحاوية.

لا يوجد مسمار ومسمار: كل سطح البليت أملس، ولا داعي للقلق من أن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى كسر أكياس التعبئة

تصميم حسب الطلب: يمكننا إنتاج القالب وفقًا لمتطلباتك وعمل أي حجم كما هو مطلوب. (سيكون هناك بعض رسوم القالب الجديد)




3. ميزة صب البليت الصحافة


1 خالية من التبخير
2 مقاوم للماء
3 مواد صديقة للبيئة ومعاد تدويرها
4 التراص التعبئة، وتوفير المساحة
5 قولبة بخطوة واحدة، سطح أملس، بدون أظافر
6 خفيفة الوزن مع قدرة تحميل عالية
7 دخول رباعي
8 سعر تنافسي من المنصات الأخرى


Molding Press Pallet


4. تأهيل صب البليت الصحافة


Molding Press Pallet


Molding Press Pallet


تقع شركة Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) في مدينة Qingdao الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وتصنيع منصة صب القوالب. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا ورشتا عمل حديثتان وخط إنتاج، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لصنع منصة ضغط صب مستقرة بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5000,000 قطعة.

بفضل الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تم استخدام منصة صب القوالب الخاصة بنا في العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلبات العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا وأوروبا. دول أجنبية أخرى.

5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لمنصة ضغط القوالب

إن لوحة التشكيل بالضغط مغلفة بفيلم PET ، وهي آمنة ليتم شحنها بالشاحنات والبحر والطائرة. يقع مصنعنا لمنصة صب القوالب في Jiaozhou، Qingdao، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكنه توفير تكلفة الشحن المحلي وتوفير توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي، مرحبا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.


Molding Press Pallet


6. لماذا تختار Scenix صب البليت الصحافة

1. يتمتع Scenix بخبرة سنوات في إنتاج منصة صب القوالب
2. لقد كررنا الطلبات من عملائنا بجودة وخدمة مستقرة
3.2 ورش عمل وعمال ذوي خبرة لضمان سرعة الإنتاج والتسليم
4.24/7 متاح لأي سؤال حول صب البليت الصحافة
5. مجموعة كاملة من تقرير اختبار SGS المتاحة

6. إلى جانب البليت، نحن ننتج أيضًا خط إنتاج الخشب المضغوط، حتى نتمكن من استخدام الآلة بشكل أفضل لإنتاج منصة نقالة أكثر استقرارًا.



الكلمات الساخنة: صب الصحافة البليت، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، مصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Molding Press Pallet
  • Molding Press Pallet - 0 Molding Press Pallet - 0
  • Molding Press Pallet - 1 Molding Press Pallet - 1

Molding Press Pallet

We design and produce the Molding Press Pallet for more than 6 year. It is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the Molding Press Pallet. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Innovation, excellent and reliability are the core values of our business. These principles today extra than ever form the basis of our success as an internationally active mid-size company for Special Design for China Goods Food HDPE/PP Durable Neatable Heavy Duty Euro Plastic Pallets, Any interest, remember to really feel absolutely free to make contact with us. We're hunting forward to forming prosperous small business relationships with new consumers within the environment while in the in the vicinity of long term. Special Design for China Wood Plastic Composite Pallet, Equipment for Plastic Pallet, Wide selection and fast delivery for you personally! Our philosophy: Good quality, great service, keep improving. We are looking forward that more and more oversea friends join in our family for further development near the future!Innovation, excellent and reliability are the core values of our business. These principles today extra than ever form the basis of our success as an internationally active mid-size company for Special Design for China Goods Food HDPE/PP Durable Neatable Heavy Duty Euro Plastic Pallets, Any interest, remember to really feel absolutely free to make contact with us. We're hunting forward to forming prosperous small business relationships with new consumers within the environment while in the in the vicinity of long term. Special Design for China Wood Plastic Composite Pallet, Equipment for Plastic Pallet, Wide selection and fast delivery for you personally! Our philosophy: Good quality, great service, keep improving. We are looking forward that more and more oversea friends join in our family for further development near the future


Cheap Molding Press Pallet Suppliers and Manufacturers in China


1. Specification of Molding Press Pallet

Material Recycled Wood
Type Industry pallet
Entry Type 4-Way
Style Single Faced
Place of Origin Shandong, China
Product name Molding Press Pallet
Weight 17-20kg/pc
Feature Fumigation Free Pallet
Static Load 6 Ton
Application Transportation Logistics Pallet

2. Features of Molding Press Pallet

Free Fumigation: The pallet is made from wood shavings under high heat and pressure, it is fumigation free with reference to ISPM15

Water Proof: High quality and Eco Glue is used during production, making the pallet stable and water-proof

One Step Molding: It is one step molding, smooth surface and no nails.

Light Weight and Durable: One Molding Press Pallet are only about 18kg, but the loading capacity is 6 tons. And it can recycle use.

Nestable: There are nine feet block on each pallet and make it nestable, it can save the storage space and load more quantity in the container.

No nail and screw: All the surface of the pallet is smooth, no need to worry it would break the packing bags

Customized design: We can produce the mold according to your requirement and make any size as required. (There would be certain new mold fee)


Molding Press Pallet


3. The Advantage of Molding Press Pallet


1 Fumigation Free
2 Water-proof
3 Eco-friendly, recycled material
4 Stacking Packing, saving space
5 One-step molding, smooth surface, no nail
6 Lightweight while high load capacity
7 Four-way Entry
8 Competitive price than other pallets


Molding Press Pallet


4. Qualification of Molding Press Pallet


Molding Press Pallet


Molding Press Pallet


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of Molding Press Pallet. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 2 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable Molding Press Pallet with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our Molding Press Pallet has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

5. Delivery and Shipping Service of Molding Press Pallet

The Molding Press Pallet is wrapped in PET film, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea and plane. Our Molding Press Pallet factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Molding Press Pallet


6. Why Choose Scenix Molding Press Pallet

1.Scenix has years production experience of the Molding Press Pallet
2.We have repeated orders from our client with our stable quality and service
3.2 workshops and experienced workers to ensure the fast and production and delivery
4.24/7 available for any question about Molding Press Pallet
5.Full set of SGS testing report available

6.Besides the pallet, we also produce the presswood production line, so we can use the machine better to produce more stable pallet.



Hot Tags: Molding Press Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.