اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
غير التبخير Presswood البليت
  • غير التبخير Presswood البليت - 0 غير التبخير Presswood البليت - 0

غير التبخير Presswood البليت

يتم إنتاج منصة نقالة خشب الضغط غير التبخيرية أولاً، حيث يتم وضع الخشب المهدر في آلة التقطيع وتقطيعه إلى رقائق الخشب الدقيقة. يتم تجفيف رقائق الخشب الدقيقة بواسطة المجفف، ثم يتم خلطها مع الراتنج المتصلد بالحرارة، ويتم وضعها في مكبس من أجل القولبة بالضغط. لوح الخشب المضغوط غير التبخير هو تبخير مجاني: البليت مصنوع من نشارة الخشب تحت حرارة وضغط عاليين، وهو خالي من التبخير بالإشارة إلى ISPM15 مقاومة للماء: يتم استخدام غراء صديق للبيئة عالي الجودة أثناء الإنتاج، مما يجعل البليت مستقرًا ومقاومًا للماء

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

تحافظ الشركة على مفهوم الإجراء "الإدارة العلمية، والجودة العالية والفعالية، والمشتري الأعلى للخصم بالجملة الصين صديقة للبيئة Presswood Pallet Euro Compressed Wood Pallet، ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بتجار التجزئة المحليين والأجانب الذين يتصلون هاتفيا، أو رسائل تطلب، أو النباتات ل بالمقايضة، سنزودك بمنتجات وحلول ممتازة بالإضافة إلى المزود الأكثر حماسًا، ونحن نتطلع إلى فحصك وكذلك تعاونك. الخصم بالجملة الصين Presswood Pallet، Wood Press Pallet، ستستمر شركتنا في خدمة العملاء بأفضل جودة وأسعار تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المناسب وأفضل مدة للدفع! نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة والتعاون معنا وتوسيع أعمالنا. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا، فتأكد من عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا، وسنكون سعداء بتزويدك بمزيد من المعلومات.


غير التبخير Presswood البليت


1.إدخال البليت بريسوود


تعد منصة نقالة الخشب المضغوط غير التبخير نوعًا جديدًا من المنصات الصديقة للبيئة التي تستخدم رقائق الخشب عالية الجودة ونشارة الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى كمواد خام، وقولبة الضغط بعد التجفيف، وخلط الغراء، تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع.

ما هو غير التبخير Presswood البليت؟
Scenix Non-Fumigation Presswood Pallet هو نوع جديد من المنصات المتوافقة مع ISPM 15 التي تستخدم رقائق الخشب ونشارة الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى كمواد خام وقولبة ضغط تحت حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع.
صديق للبيئة
أدت إعادة تدوير نفايات الأخشاب إلى تحسين توافر الأخشاب.
التبخير مجانا والحجر الصحي مجانا

تتوافق المنصات مع إرشادات ISPM 15 الخاصة بالتغليف الخشبي، ولا حاجة للتصدير إلى التبخير والحجر الصحي. الاستيراد والتصدير أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع.




2.مواصفات البليت خشب الضغط غير التبخير

معلمات المنتج
مادة: ألياف خشبية عالية الجودة
الراتنجات الاصطناعية: قوة عالية لاصقة بيئيا
حمولة: الحمل الديناميكي 2000 كجم/الحمل الثابت 5000 كجم
ارتفاع ثقب الشوكة: 90 ملم
تصنيع: مصبوبة في قطعة واحدة صلبة من ألياف الخشب المجففة
في الشوكة: دخول 4 اتجاهات/دخول ثنائي الاتجاه
تحديد: 1100x1100 مللي متر/1200x800 مللي متر/1200x1000 مللي متر/1050x1050 مللي متر (4 طريقة)
1140 × 980 مم / 1300 × 1000 مم (اتجاهين)
شهادة التبخير: لا يوجد تبخير، ويمكن تصديرها مباشرة




3. تطبيق المنتج


سعة التحميل الديناميكية: أكثر من 2 طن
سعة الحمولة الثابتة: أكثر من 5 طن
محتوى الرطوبة: ≥8%

يتم استخدام منصة بريسوود غير التبخير لتخزين وتعبئة ونقل البضائع في العديد من الصناعات، مثل صناعة الورق ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة الإلكترونيات والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية وصناعة الأدوية. سعر أقل ووزن أقل من المنصات الخشبية التقليدية




4. تفاصيل البليت خشب الضغط غير التبخير


تستخدم المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الخشب أو غير الخشب كمواد خام. بعد سحق المواد الخام وتجفيفها وتطبيق كمية معينة من الوقود المطاطي، يتم وضع هذه القصاصات في قالب محدد لقولبة الضغط لمرة واحدة. بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة العادية، فإن هذا النوع من المنصات يتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف، القوة العالية، التداخل الجيد، ليس من السهل تشويهه، عدم وجود المعدن، والإعفاء من الحجر الصحي. يمكن أن تكون موادها الخام عبارة عن منتجات خشبية خردة أو أخشاب درب أو أخشاب فرعية أو منتجات زراعية وهامشية.
1. نفايات الخشب، قصاصات الخشب، رقائق الخشب نشارة الخشب، نشارة الخشب، رقائق الخشب، الرقائق الكبيرة، الخشب الخام، الغابات المحروقة، جذوع الأشجار، ألواح الخشب، الفروع، الأخشاب، رقائق الخشب، ومنصات النفايات، وما إلى ذلك.
2. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أي شيء يحتوي على ألياف غنية لإنتاج المنصات، مثل القش، ونفايات ورق الكرافت، والخيزران، وأشجار النخيل، وقشر جوز الهند، والخشب اللين، وقش القمح، وتفل قصب السكر، والميسكانثوس، وما إلى ذلك.




5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لمنصة خشب الضغط غير التبخير


لوح خشب بريسوود غير تبخير  طرق الشحن:
عن طريق البحر: من ميناء تشينغداو
عن طريق الجو
بالقطار أو عن طريق البر
طرق الدفع:
/ تي تي، بايبال، ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، نقدا




6.الأسئلة الشائعة


1. توفير المساحة.
نفس حجم منصات الخشب المضغوط يمكن تعشيشها. ويمكن فصلها بسهولة عن المكدس باستخدام الرافعة الشوكية. تقلل منصات التعشيش من مساحة التخزين بنسبة تصل إلى 66% مقارنة بالمنصات الخشبية التقليدية.
2. وزن أخف.
إن لوح خشب الضغط غير المبخر أخف بنسبة 60% من لوح الخشب التقليدي.
3. تصميم ممتاز.
تصميم الحواف الدائرية لمنصة خشب الضغط مناسب لسلامة البضائع، وضلع تقوية مثالي لتعزيز قدرة التحميل. حجم دقيق مع الضغط مرة واحدة، بدون انحناء.
4. آمنة.
منصة نقالة Presswood عبارة عن تصميم من قطعة واحدة. لا توجد مسامير أو دبابيس لتقليل تلف المنتج والعبوة. ويساعد التخلص من النتوءات في تقليل إصابات الموظفين والعملاء.
5. صديقة للبيئة.
تُعد منصات الخشب المضغوط غير التبخيرية منتجًا لإعادة التدوير يعتمد على الخشب وصديقًا للموارد، ومصنوعًا من نفايات الخشب المعاد تدويرها من مصانع المناشير والصناعة.
6. جاهز للتصدير.
منصات بريسوود مقبولة للتصدير في جميع أنحاء العالم. إن عملية التصنيع ذات الحرارة والضغط العالية تجعل المنصات خالية من التبخير وتحرق جميع أنواع الحشرات واليرقات.
7. ضمان الجودة.
يقلل محتوى الرطوبة المنخفض بنسبة 6-8% من لوح خشب الضغط غير التبخير وغير التبخير من خطر تلف المنتج. ويوفر البناء المستعبدين من الراتنج مقاومة عالية للماء.
8. قابلة لإعادة التدوير والتجديد.
يمكن تمزيق المنصات القديمة التي لم تعد قابلة للاستخدام وإعادة لصقها لصنع منصة نقالة جديدة من الخشب المضغوط.




7.الشركة


تقع شركة Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. في مدينة تشينغداو الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وتصنيع المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة ومنصة نقالة خشب الضغط غير التبخير وآلة منصة نقالة خشب الضغط. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأت Scenix في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق بإنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 5800,000 قطعة. منذ بدايتها، تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "التركيز على خفض التكاليف، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

بفضل أسعارها التنافسية ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تفوز الشركة بنصيب الأسد من السوق الصناعية من خلال وصولها إلى العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما شابه ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلباتهم من العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أجنبية أخرى.

الآن نحن نمتلك 3 شركات فرعية، من جمع المواد الخام إلى تصنيع القالب المخصص، من فريق البحث والتطوير إلى فريق التسويق والتجارة (مواد تشينغداو يوكينغ الجديدة). تتمتع Scenix بالقدرة على التحكم في جميع عمليات الإنتاج لسلسلة الصناعة. تعمل شركة Qingdao Scenix على تكثيف جهودها لبناء نفسها لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية.

لمدة 24 ساعة، اتصل بتفاصيل Scenix Pallet على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: info@ecopallet.cn
موبايل/واتساب/ويشات:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



الكلمات الساخنة: غير التبخير Presswood البليت، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet
  • Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet - 0 Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet - 0

Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet

Scenix pallet supplies high quality non-fumigation presswood pallet. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The corporation keeps towards the procedure concept "scientific administration, top quality and effectiveness primacy, buyer supreme for Discount wholesale China Eco Friendly Presswood Pallet Euro Compressed Wood Pallets, We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign retailers who phone calls, letters asking, or to plants to barter, we'll supply you excellent products and solutions plus the most enthusiastic provider,We look ahead on your check out as well as your cooperation. Discount wholesale China Presswood Pallet, Wood Press Pallet, Our company will continue to serve customers with best quality, competitive price and timely delivery & the best payment term! We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to visit& cooperate with us and enlarge our business. If you are interested in our items, make sure you do not hesitate to contact us, we'll be happy to provide you with further information.


Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet


1.Introduction of Presswood Pallet


The Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet is a new type of eco-friendly pallet that uses high-quality wood chips, wood shavings and other plant fibers as raw material, compression molding after drying, glue mixing, under high temperature and high pressure.

What is Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet ?
Scenix Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet is a new type ISPM 15 compliant pallet that use wood chips, wood shaving and other plant fiber as raw materials and compression molding under high heat and high pressure.
Environmental-Friendly
Waste wood recycling, improved the wood availability.
Fumigation Free and Quarantine Free

Pallets are comply with ISPM 15 guidelines for wood packaging, export no need fumigation and quarantine. Import and export are more convenient and faster.



2.Specification of Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet

PRODUCT PARAMETERS
Material: high quality wood fiber
Synthetic resin: high strength environmentally adhesive
Load: dynamic load 2000kg / static load 5000kg
Fork hole height: 90mm
Manufacturing: molded in one solid piece from dried wood fibers
Into the fork: 4 way entry/2 way entry
Specifications: 1100x1100mm / 1200x800mm / 1200x1000mm/1050x1050mm(4 way)
1140x980mm / 1300x1000mm(2 way)
Fumigation certificate: no fumigation, can be exported directly




3.Product Application


Dynamic load capacity: over 2 Tons
Static load capacity: over 5 Tons
Moisture content: ≤8%

Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet is used for the storage, packing and transportation of goods in many industries, such as paper making, building material, chemical industry, electronics industry, hardware, food, pharmaceutical industry. Lower price and lower weight than traditional wood pallet



4.Details Of non-fumigation Presswood Pallet


Compressed wood pallets use wood or non-wood as raw materials. After the raw materials are crushed, dried and a certain amount of rubber fuel is applied, these scraps are laid in a specific mold for one-time compression molding. Compared with ordinary solid wood pallets, this kind of pallet has the advantages of light weight, high strength, good overlap, not easy to deform, no metal, and exempt from quarantine. Its raw materials can be scrap wood products, trail wood, branch wood or agricultural and sideline products.
1. Waste wood, scraps of the wood, sawdust wood chips, wood shaving, wood chips, big chips, raw wood, burned forest, logs, wood board, branches, timber, wood flakes, and waste pallets, and so on.
2. Anything contenting rich fiber also can be used to produce the pallets, such as straw, waste kraft paper, bamboo, palm trees, coconut husk, softwood, wheat straw, bagasse, and miscanthus, and so on.



5.Delivery and Shipping Service of non-fumigation Presswood Pallet


Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet  Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Air
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash



6.Faq


1. Space-saving.
The same size of presswood pallets is nestable. And, they can be easily separated from a stack with a fork lift truck. Nesting pallets reduces storage space by up to 66% than conventional wooden pallets.
2. Lighter weight.
non-fumigation Presswood Pallet is 60% lighter than a conventional wooden pallet.
3. Excellent design.
Round edges design of presswood pallet is suitable for cargo safety, and perfect reinforcing rib to enhance loading ability. Accurate size with one-time pressed, no bending.
4. Safe.
Presswood pallet is a one-piece design. There are no nails or staples to reduce product and package damage. And eliminating burrs help reduce employee and customer injuries.
5. Environmentally friendly.
non-fumigation Presswood Pallets are a resource-friendly, wood-based recycling product, made from recycled waste wood from saw-mills and industry.
6. Ready for export.
Presswood pallets are acceptable for export all over the world. The high temperature and pressure manufacturing process makes the pallets free fumigation and burns out all insect and larval infestations.
7. Quality assurance.
Low 6-8% moisture content of non-fumigation non-fumigation Presswood Pallet reduces the risk of product damage. And resin bonded construction provides high water resistance.
8. Recyclable and renewable.
Old pallets which are no longer usable can be shredded and re-glued to make new presswood pallet.



7.Company


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, non-fumigation Presswood Pallet and presswood pallet machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



Hot Tags: Non-fumigation Presswood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.