اتصل بنا +86-532-83289878
ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@ecopallet.cn
الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها
  • الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها - 0 الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها - 0

الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها

البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره هو جهاز منصة أفقية لتحميل وتكديس ونقل البضائع والمنتجات كأحمال وحدة. تستخدم المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الخشب أو غير الخشب كمواد خام. بعد سحق المواد الخام وتجفيفها وتطبيق كمية معينة من الوقود المطاطي، يتم وضع هذه القصاصات في قالب محدد لقولبة الضغط لمرة واحدة. بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة العادية، فإن هذا النوع من المنصات يتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف، القوة العالية، التداخل الجيد، ليس من السهل تشويهه، عدم وجود المعدن، والإعفاء من الحجر الصحي. يمكن أن تكون موادها الخام عبارة عن منتجات خشبية خردة أو أخشاب درب أو أخشاب فرعية أو منتجات زراعية وهامشية الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها قابلة للتعشيش: هناك كتلة بطول تسعة أقدام على كل منصة مما يجعلها قابلة للتعشيش، ويمكنها توفير مساحة التخزين وتحميل كمية أكبر في الحاوية.

إرسال استفسار

PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

نستمر في تحسين وإتقان بضائعنا وإصلاحها. في الوقت نفسه، ننجز المهمة بنشاط لإجراء البحث والتقدم لآلة صنع الباليتات الخشبية ذات أقدام البليت الصينية المخصصة OEM، مع تقدم سريع وتظهر آفاقنا من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وإفريقيا وفي كل مكان في العالم . مرحبًا بك في الذهاب إلى مصنعنا والترحيب بعملية الشراء الخاصة بك، لمزيد من الاستفسارات تأكد من أنك لن تتردد أبدًا في الاتصال بنا! ماكينات البليت الصينية المخصصة OEM، خط إنتاج البليت، إذا كنت غير متأكد لأي سبب من الأسباب من المنتج الذي تختاره، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وسنكون سعداء بتقديم المشورة ومساعدتك. بهذه الطريقة سنزودك بكل المعرفة اللازمة للقيام بالاختيار الأفضل. شركتنا تتبع بدقة "البقاء على قيد الحياة بنوعية جيدة، وتطوير من خلال الحفاظ على الائتمان الجيد." سياسة التشغيل. نرحب بجميع العملاء القدامى والجدد لزيارة شركتنا والتحدث عن الأعمال. لقد كنا نبحث عن المزيد والمزيد من العملاء لخلق المستقبل المجيد.


الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها


1.إدخال البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره


البليت هو جهاز منصة أفقية لتحميل وتكديس ونقل البضائع والمنتجات كأحمال وحدة. تستخدم المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة الخشب أو غير الخشب كمواد خام. بعد سحق المواد الخام وتجفيفها وتطبيق كمية معينة من الوقود المطاطي، يتم وضع هذه القصاصات في قالب محدد لقولبة الضغط لمرة واحدة. بالمقارنة مع المنصات الخشبية الصلبة العادية، فإن هذا النوع من المنصات يتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف، القوة العالية، التداخل الجيد، ليس من السهل تشويهه، عدم وجود المعدن، والإعفاء من الحجر الصحي. يمكن أن تكون موادها الخام عبارة عن منتجات خشبية خردة أو أخشاب درب أو أخشاب فرعية أو منتجات زراعية وهامشية





2.مواصفات البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره


معلمات المنتج
مادة: ألياف خشبية عالية الجودة
الراتنجات الاصطناعية: قوة عالية لاصقة بيئيا
حمولة: الحمل الديناميكي 2000 كجم/الحمل الثابت 5000 كجم
ارتفاع ثقب الشوكة: 90 ملم
تصنيع: مصبوبة في قطعة واحدة صلبة من ألياف الخشب المجففة
في الشوكة: دخول 4 اتجاهات/دخول ثنائي الاتجاه
تحديد: 1100x1100 مللي متر/1200x800 مللي متر/1200x1000 مللي متر/1050x1050 مللي متر (4 طريقة)
1140 × 980 مم / 1300 × 1000 مم (اتجاهين)
شهادة التبخير: لا يوجد تبخير، ويمكن تصديرها مباشرة




3. تطبيق المنتج


سعة التحميل الديناميكية: أكثر من 2 طن
سعة الحمولة الثابتة: أكثر من 5 طن
محتوى الرطوبة: ≥8%

البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره يستخدم لتخزين وتعبئة ونقل البضائع في العديد من الصناعات، مثل صناعة الورق ومواد البناء والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعة الإلكترونيات والأجهزة والمواد الغذائية وصناعة الأدوية. انخفاض السعر والوزن من لوح خشبي خشبي تقليدي




4. تفاصيل البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره


ما هي الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة المعاد تدويرها؟
تعد منصة Scenix Presswood من النوع الجديد المتوافق مع ISPM 15 والتي تستخدم رقائق الخشب ونشارة الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى كمواد خام وقولبة ضغط تحت حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع.
صديق للبيئة
أدت إعادة تدوير نفايات الأخشاب إلى تحسين توافر الأخشاب.
التبخير مجانا والحجر الصحي مجانا
تتوافق المنصات مع إرشادات ISPM 15 الخاصة بالتغليف الخشبي، ولا حاجة للتصدير إلى التبخير والحجر الصحي. الاستيراد والتصدير أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع.





5. خدمة التوصيل والشحن لألواح الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويرها


طرق الشحن:
عن طريق البحر: من ميناء تشينغداو
عن طريق الجو
بالقطار أو عن طريق البر
طرق الدفع:
/ تي تي، بايبال، ويسترن يونيون، مونيغرام، نقدا



6.الأسئلة الشائعة


1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في تشينغداو، الصين، ونبيع إلى السوق المحلية (45.00%)، أمريكا الجنوبية (10.00%)، جنوب آسيا (10.00%)، الشرق الأوسط (10.00%)، جنوب شرق آسيا (10.00%)، أوروبا الغربية (5.00%) ) وشرق آسيا (5.00%) وأمريكا الوسطى (5.00%). هناك إجمالي حوالي 101-200 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف يمكننا ضمان الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن؛

3. ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
خط إنتاج الباليتات الخشبية المضغوطة وألواح الخشب المضغوط من Scenix.

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
تغطي شركتنا مساحة مصنع تزيد عن 20000 متر مربع، ولديها العديد من خطوط الإنتاج، وتمتلك أكثر من 20 نوعًا من المنتجات التي تندرج في 4 سلاسل، والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات السوق في مناطق مختلفة. الإنتاج حسب الطلب متاح.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB، CFR، CIF، EXW، FAS، CIP؛
عملة الدفع المقبولة: الدولار الأمريكي، اليورو؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T/T، L/C، ويسترن يونيون؛
اللغة المُتحدث بها: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الإسبانية.




7.الشركة


تقع شركة Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. في مدينة تشينغداو الجميلة بالصين، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وتصنيع المنصات الخشبية المضغوطة، ومنصة نقالة الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويرها وآلة منصة نقالة خشب الضغط. ومن خلال سنوات من الجهود المضنية، بدأت Scenix في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق بإنتاج سنوي يصل إلى 5800,000 قطعة. منذ بدايتها، تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "التركيز على خفض التكاليف، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

بفضل أسعارها التنافسية ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع، تفوز الشركة بنصيب الأسد من السوق الصناعية من خلال وصولها إلى العديد من مجالات المواد الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما شابه ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلباتهم من العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أجنبية أخرى.

الآن نحن نمتلك 3 شركات فرعية، من جمع المواد الخام إلى تصنيع القالب المخصص، من فريق البحث والتطوير إلى فريق التسويق والتجارة (مواد تشينغداو يوكينغ الجديدة). تتمتع Scenix بالقدرة على التحكم في جميع عمليات الإنتاج لسلسلة الصناعة. تعمل شركة Qingdao Scenix على تكثيف جهودها لبناء نفسها لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية.

لمدة 24 ساعة، اتصل بتفاصيل Scenix Pallet على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: info@ecopallet.cn
موبايل/واتساب/ويشات:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



الكلمات الساخنة: البليت الخشب المضغوط المعاد تدويره، الصين، بالجملة، الموردين، المصنع، رخيصة، الشركات المصنعة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet
  • Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet - 0 Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet - 0

Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet

Scenix pallet supplies high quality recycled compressed wood pallet. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We keep improving and perfecting our merchandise and repair. At the same time, we get the job done actively to do research and progress for OEM Customized China Pallet Feet Block Compressed Pallet Wooden Pallet Making Machine, With a speedy advancement and our prospects appear from Europe, United States, Africa and everywhere in the world. Welcome to go to our factory and welcome your purchase, for even further inquires make sure you never hesitate to contact us! OEM Customized China Pallet Machinery, Pallet Production Line, If you are for any reason unsure which product to select, do not hesitate to contact us and we are going to be delighted to advise and assist you. This way we are going to be providing you with all the knowledge needed to make the best choice. Our company strictly follows "Survive by good quality, Develop by keeping good credit. " operation policy. Welcome all the clients old and new to visit our company and talk about the business. We have been looking for more and more customers to create the glorious future.


Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet


1.Introduction of Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet


Pallet is the horizontal platform device for the loading, stacking, and transporting of goods and products as unit loads. Compressed wood pallets use wood or non-wood as raw materials. After the raw materials are crushed, dried and a certain amount of rubber fuel is applied, these scraps are laid in a specific mold for one-time compression molding. Compared with ordinary solid wood pallets, this kind of pallet has the advantages of light weight, high strength, good overlap, not easy to deform, no metal, and exempt from quarantine. Its raw materials can be scrap wood products, trail wood, branch wood or agricultural and sideline products



2.Specification of Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet


PRODUCT PARAMETERS
Material: high quality wood fiber
Synthetic resin: high strength environmentally adhesive
Load: dynamic load 2000kg / static load 5000kg
Fork hole height: 90mm
Manufacturing: molded in one solid piece from dried wood fibers
Into the fork: 4 way entry/2 way entry
Specifications: 1100x1100mm / 1200x800mm / 1200x1000mm/1050x1050mm(4 way)
1140x980mm / 1300x1000mm(2 way)
Fumigation certificate: no fumigation, can be exported directly



3.Product Application


Dynamic load capacity: over 2 Tons
Static load capacity: over 5 Tons
Moisture content: ≤8%

Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet Used for the storage, packing and transportation of goods in many industries, such as paper making, building material, chemical industry, electronics industry, hardware, food, pharmaceutical industry. Lower price and weight than traditional wood wooden pallet



4.Details Of Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet


What is Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet ?
Scenix Presswood pallet is a new type ISPM 15 compliant pallet that use wood chips, wood shaving and other plant fiber as raw materials and compression molding under high heat and high pressure.
Environmental-Friendly
Waste wood recycling, improved the wood availability.
Fumigation Free and Quarantine Free
Pallets are comply with ISPM 15 guidelines for wood packaging, export no need fumigation and quarantine. Import and export are more convenient and faster.




5.Delivery and Shipping Service of Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet


Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Air
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash



6.Faq


1. who are we?
We are based in Qingdao, China,sell to Domestic Market(45.00%),South America(10.00%),South Asia(10.00%),Mid East(10.00%),Southeast Asia(10.00%),Western Europe(5.00%),Eastern Asia(5.00%),Central America(5.00%). There are total about 101-200 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Scenix compressed wood pallet and presswood pallet production line.

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
Our company covers a plant area of more than 20,000m2, has many production lines, and possesses more than 20 varieties of products falling into 4 series, which can meet the market requirements in different regions. Customized production Available.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FAS,CIP;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,Western Union;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish.



7.Company


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet and presswood pallet machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047



Hot Tags: Recycled Compressed Wood Pallet, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.