Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie
  • Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie - 0 Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie - 0

Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie

Scenix Palette liefert hochwertige Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie. Wir sind professioneller Hersteller für innovative Pressholzpaletten und Pressholzpalettenmaschinen in Qingdao, China. Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser größtes Ziel.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie


1.Einführung der Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie

Für die Pressholzpalette können die Rohstoffe Holzspäne, Stroh usw. sein, die die Gesamtstruktur, die Platte und die 9 Stützfüße nach der Formgebung bilden. Die Oberseite der Palettenplatte ist glatt, kann den Transport verschiedener Waren erfüllen, die Unterseite verwendet Versteifung. Die Längs- und Horizontalkraft der Platte ist ausgeglichen, 9-Fuß-Verteilung, um den Vier-Wege-Einsatz des Gabelstaplers zu erfüllen. Es handelt sich um eine einseitige Vierwege-Gabelpalette.
Die Formpressen-Palettenmaschine ist ein wichtiger Teil der Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie, die den Umweltschutzanforderungen entspricht. Mit den Vorteilen von Licht, guter Integrität, ohne Nägel und Dornen, giftig und geschmacklos, verrottungsfrei, leicht zu reinigen , bei Verbrennung, kein Funken, wasserdicht, explosions- und rutschfest, garantiefrei, hoher Recyclingwert usw. Maschinen, elektronische Geräte, Textilien, Autoteile, Bier und andere, was die Arbeitseffizienz stark verbessert.




2.Spezifikation der Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie

ARTIKEL EINHEIT MODELL
SY-1000
Arbeitsdruck Mpa 18-20
Ausgangsdruck T 1000
Durchmesser des Hauptölzylinders mm 400
Menge des Hauptölzylinders Stck 4
Zylinderhub mm 600
Maximale Palettengröße mm 1300×1200
Motorleistung KW 11
Gewicht der Maschine T 23
Maschinenabmessungen mm (L×B×H) 3300×1600×3400
Produktionskapazität Stk./24H 200




3. Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie ANWENDUNG


Die Formpressmaschine ist die Kernausrüstung der Pressholzpalettenproduktion. Dieses Gerät ist energiesparend, stabil und einfach zu bedienen, nimmt eine kleine Fläche ein und hat keine besonderen Anforderungen an die Werkstatt. Es hat ein vernünftiges Strukturdesign und die Form ist entsprechend der Palettengröße, die Sie produzieren möchten, veränderbar. Die Bearbeitungszeit für die Herstellung einer Palette beträgt etwa 360 Sekunden, eine Satzmaschine kann etwa 200 Paletten produzieren. Es kann mit anderen unterstützenden Geräten vollautomatisch produzieren.



4.Details der Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie

Die Produktionslinie für Sägemehl-Holzpaletten umfasst eine Zerkleinerungsmaschine, eine Trocknungsmaschine, eine Leimmischmaschine und eine Holzpalettenformmaschine. Wir können automatische und halbautomatische Maschinen mit unterschiedlicher Kapazität entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen und dem Investitionskapital entwerfen.

1. Die Holzpalettenherstellungsmaschine, auch Holzformpalettenmaschine genannt, ist eine neue Art von Einmalformmaschine.
2. Die Holzformpalettenherstellungsmaschine der heißen Presse hat die Leistung von guter Stabilität, hoher Effizienz, Energieeinsparung und automatischer Steuerung. Sie kann sowohl den Dampf als auch das Thermalöl für das Heißpressen verwenden.
3.Es ist sehr bequem für die Installation und benötigt keine grundlegende Positionierung. Die Holzpalettenherstellungsmaschine der heißen Kompresse ist eine sehr gute Ausrüstung für das Holzrecycling und die Lösung für Ihr Altholz.



5.Liefer- und Versandservice von Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie

Versandarten:
Auf dem Seeweg: Vom Seehafen Qingdao
Mit der Bahn oder dem Land
Zahlungsmethoden:
T/T, Paypal, Western Union, Moneygram, Bargeld



6. FAQ

F: Warum uns wählen?
1). Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung
Wir haben reiche Erfahrung im Gerätebau. Unsere Maschinen haben ein hohes Ansehen im In- und Ausland (wie dem Nahen Osten, Südostasien, Afrika usw. in mehr als 10 Ländern und Regionen.) Und besuchen häufig Kunden, um ihren Kunden Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.
2). Hersteller
Der Direktverkauf der Händlerfabrik macht den Preis wettbewerbsfähiger. Kunden sind immer willkommen, unsere Fabrik für Maschinentests zu besuchen.
F: Wie erkenne ich die Qualität Ihrer Maschine?
Sie können uns Ihre Musterschrotte zusenden und wir testen die Maschine für Sie ohne Gebühren zu erheben. Und wir können Ihnen das Maschinentestvideo zusenden. Wir heißen Sie auch herzlich willkommen, unsere Fabrik zu besuchen, um unsere Maschine persönlich zu testen.
F: Werden Sie den Techniker entsenden, um die Installation zu leiten?
Ja, je nach Kundenwunsch entsenden wir Ingenieure, die die Installation und den Betrieb der Maschine anleiten.



7.Unternehmen

Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf die Forschung und Entwicklung, den Vertrieb und die Herstellung von Pressholzpaletten, Pressholzpaletten und Sägemehlholzpaletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengungen hat Scenix begonnen, mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5800.000 Stück eine wichtige Rolle in diesem Markt zu spielen. Das Unternehmen hat sich seit seinen Anfängen der Überzeugung „Kostensenkung im Fokus, Wertschöpfung für den Kunden“ verschrieben.

Dank seiner wettbewerbsfähigen Preise, Qualitätsprodukte und Post-Sales-Services gewinnt das Unternehmen mit seiner Reichweite in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel und dergleichen einen Löwenanteil des Industriemarktes. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbestellungskunden aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa, den Vereinigten Staaten und anderen Ländern.

Jetzt besitzen wir 3 Zweigunternehmen, von der Sammlung von Rohstoffen bis zur Herstellung der kundenspezifischen Form, vom F&E-Team bis zum Marketing- und Handelsteam (Qingdao Yuking New Materials). Scenix hat die Fähigkeit, den gesamten Produktionsprozess der Industriekette zu kontrollieren. Qingdao Scenix verstärkt seine Bemühungen, sich zu einer internationalen Marke aufzubauen.

Für 24 Stunden kontaktieren Sie die Scenix Palettendetails wie folgt:
E-Mail: [email protected]
Handy/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Sägemehl-Holzpaletten-Produktionslinie, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

Sawdust wood pallet Production Line
  • Sawdust wood pallet Production Line - 0 Sawdust wood pallet Production Line - 0

Sawdust wood pallet Production Line

Scenix pallet supplies high quality Sawdust wood pallet Production Line. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

With trusted good quality method, fantastic track record and perfect consumer service, the series of solutions produced by our enterprise are exported to lots of countries and regions for Free sample for China 500kgs/H Popular Biomass Wood Pellet Machine Spruce Beech Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Machine Pallet Machine Sawdust Wood Pellet Mill Manufacturer, Every one of the views and strategies are going to be tremendously appreciated! The good cooperation could enhance each of us into much better development! Free sample for China Wood Pellet Mill, Wood Pellet Making Machine, As an experienced factory we also accept customized order and make it same as your picture or sample specifying specification and customer design packing. The main goal of the company is to live a satisfactory memory to all the customers, and establish a long term win-win business relationship. For more information, please contact us. And It is our great pleasure if you like to have a personally meeting in our office.


Cheap Sawdust wood pallet Production Line Suppliers and Manufacturers


1.Introduction of Sawdust wood pallet Production Line

For the presswood pallet, the raw materials can be wood chips, straw, etc., which is the overall structure, panel and 9 support feet once mold shaped. The upper surface of the pallet plate is smooth, can meet the transport of various goods, the under surface uses stiffener. Plate longitudinal and horizontal force is balance, nine foot distribution to meet the forklift four-way insert. It is a four-way fork in, single-sided pallet.
The mould press pallet machine is one important part of Sawdust wood pallet Production Line, which meets with environmental protecting requirements.With the advantages of light, good integrity, no nails and thorns, on-toxic and tasteless, non-rot, easy to clean, on combustion, no spark, waterproof, anti-explosion and anti-skid, guarantine-free, high recycling value and so on, it has been widely used in the storage and transportation of many industries such as food tobacco, pharamaceutical,chemical, machinery, electronic appliances, texcile, auto parts, beer and others, which is highly improving the work efficiency.


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


2.Specification of Sawdust wood pallet Production Line

ITEM UNIT MODEL
SY-1000
Working pressure Mpa 18-20
Output pressure T 1000
Main oil cylinder diameter mm 400
Main oil cylinder quantity pcs 4
Cylinder stroke mm 600
Maximum size of pallet mm 1300×1200
Motor power KW 11
Weight of machine T 23
Machine dimension mm (L×W×H) 3300×1600×3400
Production capacity pcs/24H 200


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


3. Sawdust wood pallet Production Line APPLICATION


Molding press machine is the core equipment of presswood pallet production. This equipment is energy saving, stable and easy in operation, occupies a small area, has no special request of workshop. It has reasonable structure design and the mold is changeable according the the pallet size you want to produce. The processing time of making one pallet is about 360 seconds, one set machine can produce about 200pcs pallets. It can produce with other supporting equipment full automatic.


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


4.Details Of Sawdust wood pallet Production Line

Sawdust wood pallet production line includes Crushing machine, Drying machine, Glue mixing machine and wooden pallet forming machine. We can design automatic and semi-auto machinery with different capacity according to customer demands and investment capital.

1.The wood pallet making machine also called wood molded pallet machine, is a new type of one time forming machine.
2.The hot press wood molded pallet making machine has the performance of good stability,high efficiency,energy saving and automatic control.It can use both the steam and the thermal oil for hot pressing.
3.It is very convenient for installation and do not need basic positioning,the hot compress wood pallet making machine is a very good equipment for wood recycling and solution to your waste wood.



5.Delivery and Shipping Service of Sawdust wood pallet Production Line

Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


6.Faq

Q: Why Choose Us?
1). More than 15 Year's Experience
We have rich experience in equipment manufacturing. Our machines have high reputation both domestic and abroad (Such as the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa and so on more than 10 countries and regions.)And often visit customers to provide services to customers.
2). Manufacturer
Not Dealer Factory direct sale makes price more competitive.Customers are always welcome to visit our factory for machine test.
Q: How do I know the quality of your machine?
You can send your sample scrap materials to us and we will test the machine for you without charging the fees. And we can send the machine test video to you. We also warmly welcome you to visit our factory to test our machine personally.
Q: Will you dispatch the engineer to guide installation?
Yes, according to the customer's requirement, we will dispatch engineers to guide installation and traning about the operation of the machine.


Sawdust wood pallet Production Line


7.Company

Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, presswood pallet and Sawdust wood pallet Production Line. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619
0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Sawdust wood pallet Production Line, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.