راسلنا [email protected]
معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط
  • معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط - 0 معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط - 0

معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط

توفر منصة نقالة Scenix معدات نقالة خشبية مضغوطة عالية الجودة. نحن مصنعون متخصصون لمنصات الخشب المضغوط المبتكرة وآلات الألواح الخشبية المضغوطة في تشينغداو ، الصين. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا الأكبر.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط


1.إدخال معدات طبالي الخشب المضغوط

بالنسبة إلى منصة نقالة Presswood ، يمكن أن تكون المواد الخام عبارة عن رقائق خشبية ، وقش ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو الهيكل العام واللوحة و 9 أقدام دعم بمجرد تشكيل القالب. السطح العلوي للوحة البليت ناعم ، يمكن أن يفي بنقل البضائع المختلفة ، يستخدم السطح السفلي تقوية. القوة الطولية والأفقية للوحة هي التوازن ، وتوزيع تسعة أقدام لتلبية إدراج الرافعة الشوكية رباعي الاتجاهات. إنها شوكة رباعية الاتجاه ، من جانب واحد.
باستثناء إنتاج آلة ضغط الخشب ، تقوم Scenix أيضًا بتصنيع آلة الألواح الخشبية المضغوطة ، وهي سلسلة من الحلول الكاملة ، بما في ذلك آلة ضغط القوالب (المعدات الأساسية) ، آلة بلوك الضغط ، آلة تقطيع الأسطوانة ، مطحنة المطرقة ، آلة التجفيف ، آلة خلط الغراء ، إمدادات الطاقة النظام وما إلى ذلك.





2.مواصفات معدات طبالي الخشب المضغوط

غرض وحدة نموذج
سي -1000
ضغط العمل الآلام والكروب الذهنية 18-20
ضغط الإخراج T 1000
قطر اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية مم 400
كمية اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 4
ضربة اسطوانة مم 600
الحد الأقصى لحجم البليت مم 1300 × 1200
قوة المحرك كيلوواط 11
وزن الآلة T 23
أبعاد الآلة مم (L × W × H) 3300 × 1600 × 3400
السعة الإنتاجية أجهزة الكمبيوتر / 24 ح 200




3. تطبيق معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط


آلة التشكيل بالضغط هي المعدات الأساسية لإنتاج ألواح البليت. هذه المعدات موفرة للطاقة ومستقرة وسهلة التشغيل ، وتحتل مساحة صغيرة ، ولا يوجد بها طلب خاص لورشة العمل. إنه ذو تصميم هيكل معقول والقالب قابل للتغيير وفقًا لحجم البليت الذي تريد إنتاجه. وقت المعالجة لصنع منصة نقالة واحدة حوالي 360 ثانية ، يمكن لآلة مجموعة واحدة أن تنتج حوالي 200 قطعة من المنصات. يمكن أن تنتج مع معدات دعم أخرى أوتوماتيكية بالكامل.



4.تفاصيل من الخشب المضغوط معدات البليت


(1) تصميم المعدات: تصميم داخلي خاص جعل الإطار يتمتع بقوة شد عالية جدًا وصلابة قوية ومستقرة ..
(2) النظام الهيدروليكي: يحتوي على نظام هيدروليكي مستقل ويعتمد صمام خرطوشة ثنائي الاتجاه ، وهو صغير وخفيف ومدمج في الهيكل وصغير في مقاومة التدفق وكبير في التدفق وحساس في العمل وموثوق في العمل وجيد في أداء الختم ، سهل الصيانة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن ضبط ضغط العمل ضمن نطاق المعلمة.
(3) نظام التحكم: سهل وبسيط في التعامل ، يمكن أن تكون خزانات التحكم تحكمًا آليًا ويدويًا.
(4) وضع التحكم التلقائي: اضغط على زر البدء لإكمال عملية الضغط على منصة نقالة تلقائيًا ، وإكمال إخراج المنتج النهائي تلقائيًا ومنصة التحميل التلقائي لتقليل المناولة اليدوية. يمكن تحويله إلى الوضع اليدوي ، ويتحكم الزر اليدوي في شريط التمرير للارتفاع والسقوط والتفريغ.
(5) جهاز أمان
يحتوي جزء التحكم في المحرك على واقيات حرارية ، وقواطع دوائر ، وما إلى ذلك ، لحماية المحرك من تلف الحمل الزائد والتيار الزائد.
توجد صمامات تنفيس مستقلة لارتفاع وهبوط أسطوانات الزيت لضمان عدم زيادة الضغط.

الحماية من الضغط الزائد: يتوقف عن العمل عند الوصول إلى الضغط المحدد.



5. خدمة التسليم والشحن لمعدات البليت الخشب المضغوط


طرق الشحن:
عن طريق البحر: من ميناء تشينغداو
بالقطار أو عن طريق البر
طرق الدفع:
T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا



6.Faq

س: هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟
ج: نعم. يزور العديد من العملاء المحليين والدوليين مصنعنا كل عام. تقع شركتنا في مدينة Qingdao ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين ، يمكنك المجيء إلى هنا عن طريق الجو أو القطار.
أقرب مطار هو مطار تشينغداو جياودونغ الدولي ، ورمز المطار هو TAO.
سنقلك في المطار. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

س: ما هي جودة منتجاتك؟
ج: تأتي منتجات Scenix بأفضل جودة ، وقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة CE ، وتم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان حول العالم ، مثل أستراليا ، وماليزيا ، والهند ، وإيطاليا ، وإندونيسيا ، وفيتنام ، والفلبين ، وكوريا ، والبرازيل ، والأرجنتين ، وروسيا ، وجنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى الجودة تمامًا.

س: ما هو تركيب منتجاتك؟
ج: لدى Scenix العديد من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة مع جوازات سفر جاهزة للتثبيت ، وعند الحاجة إلى خدمة التثبيت ، يجب على العميل دفع تكاليف تذاكر الطيران ذهابًا وإيابًا للفنيين والطعام والسكن ، والأهم من ذلك ضمان سلامة الفني.

س: ما الذي يجب علي تقديمه للحصول على عرض الأسعار المناسب؟
ج: 1. ما هي المواد الخام لخط الإنتاج؟
2. ما هي السعة المطلوبة في الساعة؟
3. ما هو الحد الأقصى لحجم المدخلات من المواد الخام؟
4. ما هو حجم الإخراج والتطبيق للمنتج النهائي؟
يمكنك إرسال الاستفسارات: [email protected]
بمجرد أن نحصل على إجاباتك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل عرض أسعار على الفور.
ملاحظات: السعر يعتمد على نماذج مختلفة.



7. الشركة


تقع شركة Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co.، Ltd. في مدينة تشينغداو الجميلة بالصين ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لألواح الخشب المضغوط ومنصة الضغط ومعدات الألواح الخشبية المضغوطة. من خلال سنوات من الجهد المضني ، بدأت Scenix في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5800000 قطعة. منذ بدايتها ، التزمت الشركة بالاعتقاد "التركيز على خفض التكاليف ، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

بفضل أسعارها التنافسية ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع ، تفوز الشركة بحصة الأسد في السوق الصناعية مع وصولها إلى العديد من المجالات الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما شابه. معظم عملائنا هم عملاء مرموقون من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أجنبية أخرى.

الآن نحن نمتلك 3 شركات فرعية ، من جمع المواد الخام إلى تصنيع القالب المخصص ، من فريق البحث والتطوير إلى فريق التسويق والتجارة (مواد Qingdao Yuking الجديدة). تتمتع Scenix بالقدرة على التحكم في جميع عمليات الإنتاج في سلسلة الصناعة. تكثف Qingdao Scenix جهودها لبناء نفسها لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية.

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل Scenix Pallet على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


العلامات الساخنة: معدات البليت الخشب المضغوط ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment
  • Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment - 0 Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment - 0

Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment

Scenix pallet supplies high quality Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We stick to our enterprise spirit of "Quality, Performance, Innovation and Integrity". We purpose to create a lot more price for our prospects with our rich resources, innovative machinery, experienced workers and great products and services for Well-designed China Euro Compressed Press Sawdust Wood Pallet Pressing Machine, We welcome you to definitely be a part of us during this path of making a affluent and productive business enterprise together. Well-designed China Wood Pallet Production Line, Wood Pallet Making Machine, They are sturdy modeling and promoting effectively all over the world. Never ever disappearing major functions within a quick time, it's a have to in your case of fantastic good quality. Guided by the principle of "Prudence, Efficiency, Union and Innovation. the corporation. ake an excellent efforts to expand its international trade, raise its organization. rofit and raise its export scale. We have been confident that we've been going to have a bright prospect and to be distributed all over the world in the years to come.


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment Suppliers, Factory and Manufacturers


1.Introduction of Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment

For the presswood pallet, the raw materials can be wood chips, straw, etc., which is the overall structure, panel and 9 support feet once mold shaped. The upper surface of the pallet plate is smooth, can meet the transport of various goods, the under surface uses stiffener. Plate longitudinal and horizontal force is balance, nine foot distribution to meet the forklift four-way insert. It is a four-way fork in, single-sided pallet.
Except producing presswood pallet, Scenix also manufacture compressed wood pallet machine, a chain of full-set solutions, including molding press machine(core equipment), presswood pallet block machine, drum chipper, hammer mill, drying machine, glue mixing machine, energy supply system and etc.


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment



2.Specification of Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment

ITEM UNIT MODEL
SY-1000
Working pressure Mpa 18-20
Output pressure T 1000
Main oil cylinder diameter mm 400
Main oil cylinder quantity pcs 4
Cylinder stroke mm 600
Maximum size of pallet mm 1300×1200
Motor power KW 11
Weight of machine T 23
Machine dimension mm (L×W×H) 3300×1600×3400
Production capacity pcs/24H 200


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


3. Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment APPLICATION


Molding press machine is the core equipment of presswood pallet production. This equipment is energy saving, stable and easy in operation, occupies a small area, has no special request of workshop. It has reasonable structure design and the mold is changeable according the the pallet size you want to produce. The processing time of making one pallet is about 360 seconds, one set machine can produce about 200pcs pallets. It can produce with other supporting equipment full automatic.


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


4.Details Of Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


(1) Equipment design: Special internal design made the framework has a very high tensile strength, strong rigidity and stable..
(2) Hydraulic system: It has an independent hydraulic system and adopts a two-way cartridge valve, which is small and light, compact in structure, small in flow resistance, large in flow, sensitive in action, reliable in work, good in sealing performance, easy to maintain, and long in service life and etc, working pressure can be adjusted within the parameter range.
(3) Control system: Easy and simple to handle, control cabinets can be automatic and manual control.
(4) Automatic control mode: Press the start button to automatically complete a pallet pressing process, and automatically complete the finished product ejection and automatic palletizing to reduce manual handling. It can be switched to manual mode, and the manual button controls the slider to rise, fall and unload.
(5) Safety device
    The motor control part has thermal protectors, circuit breakers, etc., to protect the motor from overloading damage and over-current short-circuit.
    There are independent relief valves for rising and falling oil cylinders to ensure pressure not overloaded.

Overpressure protection: It stops working when the set pressure is reached.


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


5.Delivery and Shipping Service of Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


6.Faq

Q: Can I visit your factory?
A: Yes. Many domestic and international customers visit our factory every year. Our company is located in Qingdao, Shandong province, China, you can come here by air or train.
The nearest airport is Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport, and the Airport Code is TAO.
We will pick you up at airport. Welcome to visit our factory.

Q: What is the Quality of your products?
A: Scenix products come with best quality, and our products passed CE certification, exported to lots countries around the word, such as Australia, Malaysia, India, Italy ,Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines, Korea, Brazil, Argentina, Russia, South Africa, etc. You can rest assured with the quality absolutely.

Q: What is the Installation of your products?
A: Scenix has several experienced technicians with passports ready to go for installation, when installation service is needed, the client should pay for technicians’round way air tickets, food and lodging, most importantly to guarantee the technician's safety.

Q: What should I provide to get the suitable quotation?
A: 1.What is the raw material for the production line?
2. What is the capacity per hour you required?
3. What is the maximum input size of the raw material?
4. What is the output size and application for the final product?
You can send inquiries:   [email protected]   
Once we get your answers, we can provide you the best quotation immediately.
Remarks: The price will depend on different models.


Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment


7.Company


Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, presswood pallet and Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Compressed Wood Pallet Equipment, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.