راسلنا [email protected]
آلة التبخير البليت الحرة
  • آلة التبخير البليت الحرة - 0 آلة التبخير البليت الحرة - 0
  • آلة التبخير البليت الحرة - 1 آلة التبخير البليت الحرة - 1

آلة التبخير البليت الحرة

نحن نصمم وننتج آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير لأكثر من 6 سنوات. تعتبر منصة نقالة الخشب بديلاً جيدًا لمنصة نقالة الخشب التقليدية ، ويمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار. عندما يكون لديك طلب منتظم على منصة نقالة ، فمن الأفضل تثبيت آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير ، وإنتاج لوح الخشب المضغوط محليًا ، مما سيقلل بشكل كبير من التكلفة عن طريق الإنتاج الضخم محليًا. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


آلة التبخير البليت الحرة


1. المنتج مقدمة من التبخير آلة البليت الحرة

آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير ، تشمل آلة ضغط تشكيل آلة تقطيع الخشب ، الكسارات ، المجففات ، خلاطات الغراء ، صناديق التخزين ، إلخ. لقد تم تصميم خط الإنتاج من قبل شركتنا لسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، مع استقرار جيد ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والمرونة. من الملائم تغيير قوالب الضغط ، ويمكن أن تنتج مواصفات مختلفة من المنصات ، سهلة التركيب ، ولا تتطلب تحديد المواقع الأساسي. هذه الآلة لديها تصميم وهيكل معقول. ويمكننا إرسال عاملنا لتثبيته أو تقديم تعليمات بالفيديو حول كيفية تثبيته. وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، نحن ننتج أيضًا لوح الخشب المضغوط ، حتى نتمكن من حل أي مشاكل محتملة أثناء الإنتاج.



2. تطبيقات التبخير آلة البليت الحرة



يتم استخدام آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير لإنتاج لوح خشب مضغوط عالي الجودة ، وهو بديل جيد لمنصة نقالة الخشب التقليدية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع الصناعات باستخدام لوح الخشب التقليدي ، ويمكننا تخصيص الحجم والتصميم لتلبية متطلباتك.
لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، مناسبة للتعبئة ، والنقل ، ودوران مواد البناء ، والكهرباء ، والأجهزة ، والمواد الغذائية ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأثاث ، والآلات جنبًا إلى جنب مع البضائع ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لشاحنات الحاويات (شاحنات الحاويات). يمكن استخدامه للقطارات والسيارات والطائرات والسفن لعمليات التحميل والتفريغ الآلية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كلوح دعم للأرصفة ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات وأكياس البضائع. إنها أداة مثالية للتخزين والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية.

3. تأهيل آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير



يقع Qingdao SenYu (Scenix) في مدينة تشينغداو الجميلة بالصين ، وهو متخصص في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لآلة البليت الخالية من التبخير. خلال سنوات من الجهد المضني ، بدأنا في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق. لدينا 3 ورش عمل وخط إنتاج حديث ، مع تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع لصنع آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5000،000 قطعة.

مع الأسعار التنافسية والمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع ، تم استخدام آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير في العديد من المجالات الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما إلى ذلك. معظم عملائنا يكررون طلبات العملاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا ودول أجنبية أخرى.

4. خدمة التسليم والشحن لآلة البليت المجانية التبخير

يتم تغليف آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير بغشاء PET ، ثم يتم وضعها في صندوق خشبي مستقر ، ويمكن شحنها عن طريق الشاحنة أو البحر بأمان. يقع مصنعنا لآلة التبخير المجانية في Jiaozhou ، Qingdao ، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة من ميناء Qingdao الشهير ومطار Qingdao Jiaodong الدولي. يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة الشحن المحلية ويوفر توصيل سريع ومريح. وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار جياودونغ الدولي ، مرحبًا بكم في زيارة مصنعنا.



5. الاهتمام بالمخزون واستخدام آلة البليت الخالية من التبخير

1. تشير المواد التي تحتوي على ألياف الخشب إلى تفل قصب السكر ، والخيزران ، ونفايات الخشب ، والخشب القصير ، والقش ، وما إلى ذلك.
2. يمكن استخدام أي شيء يحتوي على ألياف الخشب كمادة خام. لذلك ، توفر مجموعة واسعة من مصادر المواد الخام تكلفة تصنيع المنتج إلى حد كبير.
3. من أجل ضمان خلط المواد الخام والغراء بالتساوي ، يجب الحفاظ على محتوى الرطوبة في المواد الخام المجففة عند 5٪
4. المادة اللاصقة المذكورة أعلاه هي غراء فينولي أو غراء آخر.

5. في الاستخدام الفعلي ، يعتمد قياس أداء الدرج على الحمل الساكن والحمل الديناميكي



العلامات الساخنة: آلة التبخير المجانية البليت ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Fumigation Free Pallet Machine
  • Fumigation Free Pallet Machine - 0 Fumigation Free Pallet Machine - 0
  • Fumigation Free Pallet Machine - 1 Fumigation Free Pallet Machine - 1

Fumigation Free Pallet Machine

We design and produce the Fumigation Free Pallet Machine for more than 6 years. The press wood pallet is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the. When you have regular demand of the pallet, it is better to install the Fumigation Free Pallet Machine, and produce the press wood pallet locally, it will greatly reduce the cost by mass production locally. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

With our excellent management, strong technical capability and strict quality control system, we continue to provide our clients with reliable quality, reasonable prices and excellent services. We aim at becoming one of your most reliable partners and earning your satisfaction for Hot-selling China CNC Metal Pipe and Metal Sheet Plasma Cutting Machine, We sincerely welcome close friends from all over the planet to cooperate with us within the foundation of long-term mutual benefits. Hot-selling China CNC Plasma Cutting Machine, Plasma Cutting, We have a good reputation for stable quality products, well received by customers at home and abroad. Our company would be guided by the idea of "Standing in Domestic Markets, Walking into International Markets". We sincerely hope that we could do business with customers both at home and abroad. We expect sincere cooperation and common development!


China Fumigation Free Pallet Machine Suppliers and Manufacturers


1. Product Introduction of Fumigation Free Pallet Machine

The Fumigation Free Pallet Machine, includes wood chipping machine molding press machine, crushers, dryers, glue mixers, storage bins, etc. The production line has been designed by our company for many years of production experience, with good stability, high production efficiency, low energy consumption, and flexibility. It is convenient to change the press molds, can produce various specifications of pallets, easy to install, does not require basic positioning. This machine has a reasonable design and structure. And we can send our worker to install or provide video instruction on how to install it. And good after sales service, we also produce the press wood pallet, so we can solve any possible problems during production.  


Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


2. Applications of Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


The Fumigation Free Pallet Machine is used to produce high quality press wood pallet, it is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.

3. Qualification of Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


Qingdao SenYu(Scenix) is located in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of Fumigation Free Pallet Machine. Through years of strenuous effort, we have started to play an important role in this market. We have 3 modern workshops and production line, with patent technology to make the stable Fumigation Free Pallet Machine with an annual output of 5000,000pcs.

With the competitive prices, quality products and aftersales services, our Fumigation Free Pallet Machine has been used in many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food etc. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe and other foreign countries.

4. Delivery and Shipping Service of Fumigation Free Pallet Machine

The Fumigation Free Pallet Machine is wrapped in PET film, and then put into stable wooden case, it is safe to be shipped by truck, sea. Our Fumigation Free Pallet Machine factory is located in Jiaozhou, Qingdao, only one hour drive to the famous Qingdao Port and Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport. It can save the domestic shipping cost and provide fast and convenient delivery. And only 20 minutes’ drive to the Jiaodong international airport, welcome to visit our factory.


Fumigation Free Pallet Machine


5. Attentions on stock and use of the Fumigation Free Pallet Machine

1. Materials containing wood fiber refer to bagasse, bamboo, waste wood, short wood, straw, etc.
2. Anything containing wood fiber can be used as a raw material. Therefore, a wide range of raw material sources saves the manufacturing cost of the product to a large extent.
3. In order to ensure that the raw materials and glue are evenly mixed, the moisture content of the dried raw materials should be maintained at 5%
4. The adhesive mentioned above is phenolic glue or other glues.

5. In actual use, the measurement of tray performance depends on static load and dynamic load load



Hot Tags: Fumigation Free Pallet Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.