راسلنا [email protected]
نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة
  • نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة - 0 نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة - 0

نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة

نقوم بتصميم وإنتاج آلة ضغط نشارة الخشب على الساخن لأكثر من 6 سنوات. تعتبر منصة نقالة الخشب بديلاً جيدًا لمنصة نقالة الخشب التقليدية ، ويمكنها توفير ميزانيتك ومساحة المخزون وتكلفة الشحن عن طريق اختيار. عندما يكون لديك طلب منتظم على البليت ، فمن الأفضل تثبيت آلة ضغط نشارة الخشب على الساخن ، وإنتاج منصة نقالة الخشب محليًا ، مما سيقلل بشكل كبير من التكلفة عن طريق الإنتاج الضخم محليًا. يتم تصدير معظم منتجاتنا إلى الدول الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية ونبحث عن شركاء على المدى الطويل في جميع البلدان في جميع المجالات.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة


1. المنتج مقدمة من آلة الصحافة الساخنة نشارة الخشب البليت

تشتمل آلة الضغط الساخن على لوح خشب نشارة الخشب ، على آلة ضغط تشكيل آلة تقطيع الخشب ، والكسارات ، والمجففات ، وخلاطات الغراء ، وصناديق التخزين ، وما إلى ذلك. الكفاءة ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، والمرونة. من الملائم تغيير قوالب الضغط ، ويمكن أن تنتج مواصفات مختلفة من المنصات ، سهلة التركيب ، ولا تتطلب تحديد المواقع الأساسي. هذه الآلة لديها تصميم وهيكل معقول. ويمكننا إرسال عاملنا لتثبيته أو تقديم تعليمات بالفيديو حول كيفية تثبيته. وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، نحن ننتج أيضًا لوح الخشب المضغوط ، حتى نتمكن من حل أي مشاكل محتملة أثناء الإنتاج.

2. مواصفات آلة الصحافة الساخنة نشارة الخشب البليت

الجزء الأساسي من آلة الضغط الساخنة لمنصة نشارة الخشب هو آلة التشكيل بالضغط

مقدمة عن المعدات: آلة التشكيل بالضغط هي المعدات الأساسية لإنتاج البالتات المقولبة. الجهاز موفر للطاقة ومستقر وسهل التشغيل ويحتل مساحة صغيرة ويمكن استخدامه في أي موقع ؛ تم تصميم الهيكل بشكل معقول ، ويمكن تغيير القالب وفقًا لمواصفات البليت المطلوبة ؛ تستغرق دورة المعالجة لمنصة نقالة واحدة حوالي 360 ثانية ، ويمكن لآلة واحدة إنتاج 200 منصة نقالة في اليوم. يمكن أن تتطابق مع معدات مساعدة أخرى لتحقيق إنتاج أوتوماتيكي بالكامل.

غرض وحدة البيانات
ضغط العمل الآلام والكروب الذهنية 18-20
ضغط الإخراج T 1000
قطر اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية مم 400
كمية اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 4
ضربة اسطوانة مم 600
الحد الأقصى لحجم البليت مم 1300 × 1200
قوة المحرك كيلوواط 11
وزن الآلة T 23
أبعاد الآلة مم (L × W × H) 3300 × 1600 × 3400
السعة الإنتاجية أجهزة الكمبيوتر / 24 ح 200


3. ميزات آلة ضغط نشارة الخشب على الساخن


(1) هيكل المعدات: هيكل داخلي فريد من نوعه مع قوة جيدة وصلابة ودقة حفظ.
(2) النظام الهيدروليكي: مع نظام هيدروليكي مستقل ، باستخدام صمام خرطوشة ثنائي الاتجاه ، حجم صغير وخفيف الوزن ، هيكل مدمج ، مقاومة تدفق صغيرة ، تدفق كبير ، عمل حساس ، عمل موثوق ، أداء ختم جيد ، صيانة سهلة ، عمر خدمة طويل وخصائص أخرى ؛ يمكن ضبط ضغط العمل ضمن المعلمات.
(3) نظام التحكم: تشغيل الطاقة خزانة واحدة ، يمكن أن يحقق التحكم الآلي أو اليدوي.
(4) وضع التحكم الأوتوماتيكي الكامل: اضغط على زر التشغيل الأوتوماتيكي ، أكمل تلقائيًا عملية قولبة ضغط الدرج ، أكمل المنتج النهائي تلقائيًا من القالب التلقائي على منصات نقالة لتقليل المناولة اليدوية. يمكن تحويله إلى الوضع اليدوي ، ويتحكم الزر اليدوي في رفع الكبش وسقوطه وتفريغه وما إلى ذلك.
(5) جهاز الأمان: يحتوي جزء التحكم في المحرك على واقي حراري ، وقاطع دائرة ، وما إلى ذلك لحماية الحمل الزائد للمحرك من التلف وحماية ماس كهربائى من التيار الزائد. توجد صمامات تنفيس مستقلة لارتفاع وسقوط الأسطوانة لضمان عدم زيادة الضغط.
الحماية من الضغط الزائد: يتم الوصول إلى الضغط المحدد للتوقف عن العمل ، ولعب دور الحماية من الضغط الزائد.

4. تطبيقات آلة الصحافة الساخنة نشارة الخشب البليت



يتم استخدام آلة الضغط الساخن على لوح خشب نشارة الخشب لإنتاج لوح خشب مضغوط عالي الجودة ، وهو بديل جيد لمنصة نقالة الخشب التقليدية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع الصناعات باستخدام لوح الخشب التقليدي ، ويمكننا تخصيص الحجم والتصميم لتلبية متطلباتك.
لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، مناسبة للتعبئة ، والنقل ، ودوران مواد البناء ، والكهرباء ، والأجهزة ، والمواد الغذائية ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والأثاث ، والآلات جنبًا إلى جنب مع البضائع ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لشاحنات الحاويات (شاحنات الحاويات). يمكن استخدامه للقطارات والسيارات والطائرات والسفن لعمليات التحميل والتفريغ الآلية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كلوح دعم للأرصفة ومراكز التسوق والمستودعات وأكياس البضائع. إنها أداة مثالية للتخزين والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية.

5. الاستفادة من آلة الصحافة الساخنة نشارة الخشب البليت

تركز شركتنا على إنتاج آلة الضغط بالحرارة لمنصة خشب نشارة الخشب ، وإطلاق آلة التشكيل ذات الأداء المتفوق وتصميم الضغط الكبير للغاية ، وإنتاج منصات نقالة ذات قوة أفضل ، والتي يحبها العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

(1) ضغط أعلى: ضغط العمل الفعلي يصل إلى 1000T.
(2) يمكنه تحسين جودة المنتج: قوة نقالة أفضل وسطح أكثر سلاسة نسبيًا.
(3) الحجم الكبير: الحد الأقصى للحجم القابل للمعالجة هو 1300 × 1200 مم.
(4) استقرار جيد ، أداء فائق التكلفة.



العلامات الساخنة: نشارة الخشب البليت الساخنة الصحافة آلة ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine
  • Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine - 0 Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine - 0

Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine

We design and produce the Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine for more than 6 years. The press wood pallet is a good alternative for the traditional wood pallet, it can save your budget, stock space and shipping cost by choosing the. When you have regular demand of the pallet, it is better to install the Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine, and produce the press wood pallet locally, it will greatly reduce the cost by mass production locally. Most of our products are export to European, American, Asian countries and we look for long term partners in all countries in all areas.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

To satisfy the customers' over-expected pleasure , we've our strong group to supply our greatest over-all provider which incorporates promoting, revenue, coming up with, output, quality managing, packing, warehousing and logistics for OEM Factory for China Hot Press Wood Shavings Chips Sawdust Block Making Machine Production Line for Wood Pallet Feet Block, Adhering to the business philosophy of 'customer first, forge ahead', we sincerely welcome clients from at home and abroad to cooperate with us. OEM Factory for China Sawdust Block Making Machine, Sawdust Block Hot Press Machine, For more than ten years experience in this filed, our company has gained high reputation from home and abroad. So we welcome friends from all over the world to come and contact us, not only for business, but also for friendship.


China Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers

1. Product Introduction of Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine

The Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine, includes wood chipping machine molding press machine, crushers, dryers, glue mixers, storage bins, etc. The production line has been designed by our company for many years of production experience, with good stability, high production efficiency, low energy consumption, and flexibility. It is convenient to change the press molds, can produce various specifications of pallets, easy to install, does not require basic positioning. This machine has a reasonable design and structure. And we can send our worker to install or provide video instruction on how to install it. And good after sales service, we also produce the press wood pallet, so we can solve any possible problems during production.  

2. Specification of Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine

The core part of the sawdust wood pallet hot press machine is the moulding press machine

Equipment Introduction: The moulding press is the core equipment for moulded pallet production. The equipment is energy-saving, stable, easy to operate, occupies a small area, and can be used at any site; the structure is reasonably designed, and the mold can be changed according to the required pallet specifications; the processing cycle of one pallet is about 360 seconds, and one machine can produce 200 pallets per day. It can be matched with other auxiliary equipment to realize fully automatic production.

ITEM UNIT Data
Working pressure Mpa 18-20
Output pressure T 1000
Main oil cylinder diameter mm 400
Main oil cylinder quantity pcs 4
Cylinder stroke mm 600
Maximum size of pallet mm 1300×1200
Motor power KW 11
Weight of machine T 23
Machine dimension mm (L×W×H) 3300×1600×3400
Production capacity pcs/24H 200

Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine

3. Features of Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine


(1) Equipment structure: unique internal structure with good strength, rigidity and precision keeping.
(2) hydraulic system: with independent hydraulic system, using two-way cartridge valve, small volume and light weight, compact structure, small flow resistance, large flow, sensitive action, reliable work, good sealing performance, easy maintenance, long service life and other characteristics; working pressure can be adjusted within the parameters.
(3) Control system: power operation one cabinet, can realize automatic or manual control.
(4) Full-automatic control mode: press the automatic start button, automatically complete a tray pressing molding process, automatically complete the finished product out of the mold automatic palletizing to reduce manual handling. It can be switched to manual mode, and the manual button controls the ram rising, falling and unloading etc.
(5) Safety device: Motor control part has thermal protector, circuit breaker, etc. to protect motor overload from damage and overcurrent short circuit protection. There are independent relief valves for cylinder rise and fall to ensure that the pressure is not overloaded.
Overpressure protection: the set pressure is reached to stop working, playing the role of overpressure protection.

4. Applications of Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine


Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine


The Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine is used to produce high quality press wood pallet, it is a good alterative of the traditional wood pallet. It can use in the all the industries using traditional wood pallet, and we can customize the size and design to meet your requirement.
It has a wide range of uses, suitable for packaging, transportation, and turnover of building materials, electrical, hardware, food, chemicals, furniture and machinery together with goods, and are especially suitable for container trucks (container trucks). It can be used for trains, automobiles, airplanes and ships for mechanized loading and unloading operations. It can also be used as a backing board for docks, shopping malls, warehouses and cargo stacks. It is an ideal tool for warehousing, exporting and logistics.

5. Advantage of Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine

Our company focuses on the production of sawdust wood pallet hot press machine, and launches of a molding machine with superior performance and extra-large pressure design, producing molded pallets with better strength, which are loved by customers at home and abroad.

(1) Higher pressure: the actual working pressure reaches 1000T.
(2) Can improve product quality: better pallet strength and relatively smoother surface.
(3) Large size: the maximum processable size is 1300×1200mm.

(4) Good stability, super high-cost performance. 

China Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers




Hot Tags: Sawdust Wood Pallet Hot Press Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.