Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail [email protected]
Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine
  • Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine - 0 Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine - 0

Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine

Scenix Palette liefert hochwertige Sägemehl-Holzpalettenmaschine. Wir sind professioneller Hersteller für innovative Pressholzpaletten und Pressholzpalettenmaschinen in Qingdao, China. Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser größtes Ziel.

Send Abfrage

Erzeugnis Schilderung


Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine


1.Einführung der Sägemehl-Holzpalettenmaschine

Die Palette zum Formenpressen wird aus Holzsägemehl, Holzspänen und anderen Pflanzenfasern durch Trocknen, Leimen, Hochtemperatur und Hochdruck hergestellt. Es hat die Eigenschaften einer hohen Tragfähigkeit, keine Verformung, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, feuerfest und insektensicher, keine Begasung für den Export und keine Verschmutzung für den Umweltschutz und so weiter. Es eignet sich für Lebensmittel, chemische Industrie, Maschinen, Hardware, Elektrogeräte, Baustoffe und viele andere Branchen.
Neben der Herstellung von Pressholzpaletten stellt Scenix auch Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschinen her, eine Kette von Komplettlösungen, einschließlich Formpressmaschine (Kernausrüstung), Pressholzpalettenblockmaschine, Trommelhacker, Hammermühle, Trocknungsmaschine, Leimmischmaschine, Energieversorgung System und usw.



2.Spezifikation der Sägemehl-Holzpalettenmaschine

ARTIKEL EINHEIT MODELL
SY-1000
Arbeitsdruck Mpa 18-20
Ausgangsdruck T 1000
Durchmesser des Hauptölzylinders mm 400
Menge des Hauptölzylinders Stck 4
Zylinderhub mm 600
Maximale Palettengröße mm 1300×1200
Motorleistung KW 11
Gewicht der Maschine T 23
Maschinenabmessungen mm (L×B×H) 3300×1600×3400
Produktionskapazität Stk./24H 200




3. Sägemehl-Holzpalette Maschine ANWENDUNG


Diese Formholzpaletten-Produktionslinie wird hauptsächlich in Produktionsstätten für den Produktionsumsatz oder die Verpackung eingesetzt und ist auch ein ideales Produkt für Logistikunternehmen und Lagerunternehmen. Es hat die Eigenschaften der Quarantänefreiheit und des niedrigen Preises und ist bei den Benutzern sehr beliebt. Vom Markt bewiesen, sind die Produkte mittlerweile Mangelware.



4.Details der Sägemehl-Holzpalettenmaschine

Mit der Entwicklung des Wirtschafts- und Umweltsystems. Begasungsfreie und inspektionsfreie Paletten ohne Wasser-, Luft- und andere Verschmutzung durch Holzabfälle, Rohstoffe und landwirtschaftliche Abfälle werden immer beliebter. Die Palette wird hauptsächlich im Paket- und Umschlagbereich verwendet. Es ist ein ideales Produkt für Transport und Lager.
Das Rohmaterial der Holzpaletten-Prozesslinie umfasst Holzabfälle, Baumstämme, Sägemehl, Späne und Bambus, Baumwollstiel und so weiter.
Die Holzpaletten-Verarbeitungslinie umfasst eine Zerkleinerungsmaschine, eine Trocknungsmaschine, eine Leimmischmaschine und eine Holzpalettenformmaschine. Wir können automatische und halbautomatische Maschinen mit unterschiedlicher Kapazität entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen und dem Investitionskapital entwerfen.
Der Betriebsprozess dieses Projekts ist sehr einfach. Einfach an eine Stromquelle für Dampf oder Wärmeleitöl angeschlossen, kann die Produktion organisieren, jede Heißpresszeit beträgt 8 Minuten (durch Verstellvorrichtung der Geräteinstallation, kann gemäß den Produktionsspezifikationen angepasst werden). Jede Pressmaschine kann ca. 140 Stück pro Tag produzieren und nur 2 Arbeiter können 3 Pressen in einer Schicht bedienen. Zum Zerkleinern und Trocknen sind 2 Personen erforderlich. Der Dampfverbrauch beträgt 0,05 Tonnen pro Stunde für jede Pressmaschine und 0,5 Tonnen pro Stunde für den Trockner.



5.Liefer- und Versandservice der Sägemehlholzpalettenmaschine

Versandarten:
Auf dem Seeweg: Vom Seehafen Qingdao
Mit der Bahn oder dem Land
Zahlungsmethoden:
T/T, Paypal, Western Union, Moneygram, Bargeld



6. FAQ

F: Kann ich Ihre Fabrik besichtigen?
Antwort: Ja. Jedes Jahr besuchen viele nationale und internationale Kunden unser Werk. Unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Qingdao, Provinz Shandong, China, Sie können mit dem Flugzeug oder dem Zug hierher kommen.
Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen Qingdao Jiaodong und der Flughafencode lautet TAO.
Wir holen Sie am Flughafen ab. Willkommen, um unsere Fabrik zu besuchen.

F: Wie ist die Qualität Ihrer Produkte?
A: Scenix-Produkte sind von bester Qualität und unsere Produkte haben die CE-Zertifizierung bestanden und werden in viele Länder auf der ganzen Welt exportiert, wie Australien, Malaysia, Indien, Italien, Indonesien, Vietnam, Philippinen, Korea, Brasilien, Argentinien, Russland, Südafrika , etc. Sie können sich auf die Qualität absolut verlassen.

F: Wie ist die Installation Ihrer Produkte?
A: Scenix hat mehrere erfahrene Techniker mit Reisepässen, die für die Installation bereit sind. Wenn ein Installationsservice benötigt wird, sollte der Kunde für die Hin- und Rückflugtickets der Techniker, Essen und Unterkunft bezahlen, vor allem um die Sicherheit der Techniker zu gewährleisten.

F: Was muss ich angeben, um das passende Angebot zu erhalten?
A: 1.Was ist der Rohstoff für die Produktionslinie?
2. Wie hoch ist die von Ihnen benötigte Kapazität pro Stunde?
3. Was ist die maximale Inputgröße des Rohstoffs?
4. Was ist die Ausgabegröße und Anwendung für das Endprodukt?
Sie können Anfragen senden: [email protected]
Sobald wir Ihre Antworten erhalten haben, können wir Ihnen sofort das beste Angebot unterbreiten.
Anmerkungen: Der Preis hängt von verschiedenen Modellen ab.



7.Unternehmen

Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der schönen Stadt Qingdao, China, und ist auf Forschung und Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Herstellung von Pressholzpaletten, Pressholzpaletten und Sägemehlholzpaletten spezialisiert. Durch jahrelange Anstrengungen hat Scenix begonnen, mit einer Jahresproduktion von 5800.000 Stück eine wichtige Rolle in diesem Markt zu spielen. Das Unternehmen hat sich seit seinen Anfängen der Überzeugung „Kostensenkung im Fokus, Wertschöpfung für den Kunden“ verschrieben.

Dank wettbewerbsfähiger Preise, Qualitätsprodukte und Post-Sales-Services gewinnt das Unternehmen mit seiner Reichweite in vielen Bereichen der Chemie, Autoteile, Druck, Lebensmittel und dergleichen einen Löwenanteil des Industriemarktes. Die meisten unserer Kunden sind namhafte Nachbestellungskunden aus dem Nahen Osten, Asien, Europa, den Vereinigten Staaten und anderen Ländern.

Jetzt besitzen wir 3 Zweigunternehmen, von der Sammlung von Rohstoffen bis zur Herstellung der kundenspezifischen Form, vom F&E-Team bis zum Marketing- und Handelsteam (Qingdao Yuking New Materials). Scenix hat die Fähigkeit, den gesamten Produktionsprozess der Industriekette zu kontrollieren. Qingdao Scenix verstärkt seine Bemühungen, sich zu einer internationalen Marke aufzubauen.

Für 24 Stunden kontaktieren Sie die Scenix Palettendetails wie folgt:
E-Mail: [email protected]
Handy/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Sägemehlholzpalette Maschine, China, Großhandel, Lieferanten, Fabrik, Billig, Hersteller

Send Abfrage

Bitte fühlen Sie sich frei, Ihre Anfrage in der unten stehenden Form zu geben. Wir antworten Ihnen in 24 Stunden.

Sawdust wood pallet Machine
  • Sawdust wood pallet Machine - 0 Sawdust wood pallet Machine - 0

Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Scenix pallet supplies high quality Sawdust wood pallet Machine. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We purpose to understand high quality disfigurement with the output and supply the top service to domestic and overseas buyers wholeheartedly for Wholesale Price China China Complete Line Hot Press Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine Sawdust Wood Pallet Making Machine on Sale, We have expanded our business into Germany, Turkey, Canada, U. S. A. , Indonesia, India, Nigeria, Brazil and some other regions of the world. We are working hard to be one of the best global suppliers. Wholesale Price China China Wooden Pallet Making Machine, Hot Press Compressed, We have been trying our best to make more customers happy and satisfied. we sincerely hope to establish a good long-term business relationship with your esteemed company thought this opportunity,based on equal, mutual beneficial and win win business from now till the future.


China Sawdust wood pallet Machine Factory


1.Introduction of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Mould pressing pallet is made of wood sawdust, wood chips and other plant fibers through drying, sizing, high temperature and high pressure. It has the characteristics of high load bearing, no deformation, moisture-proof, fire-proof and insect-proof, no fumigation for export and no pollution for environmental protection and so on. It is suitable for food, chemical industry, machinery, hardware, electric appliance, building materials and many other industries.
Except producing presswood pallet, Scenix also manufacture Sawdust wood pallet Machine, a chain of full-set solutions, including molding press machine(core equipment), presswood pallet block machine, drum chipper, hammer mill, drying machine, glue mixing machine, energy supply system and etc.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Sawdust wood pallet Machine


2.Specification of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

ITEM UNIT MODEL
SY-1000
Working pressure Mpa 18-20
Output pressure T 1000
Main oil cylinder diameter mm 400
Main oil cylinder quantity pcs 4
Cylinder stroke mm 600
Maximum size of pallet mm 1300×1200
Motor power KW 11
Weight of machine T 23
Machine dimension mm (L×W×H) 3300×1600×3400
Production capacity pcs/24H 200


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


3. Sawdust wood pallet Machine APPLICATION


This Moulded wood pallet production line is mainly used in production plants for production turnover or packaging, and is also an ideal product for logistics enterprises and storage enterprises. It has the characteristics of quarantine-free and low price, and is very popular among users. Proved by the market, the products are now in short supply.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


4.Details Of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

With the developing of economic and environmental system. Fumigation free and inspect free pallets with no water, air and other pollution from wood waste raw material and agriculture waste becomes more and more popular. The pallet is mainly used in package and turnover. It is an ideal product for transportation and warehouse.
The raw material of wood pallet process line includes wood waste, logs, sawdust, shavings and bamboo, cotton stalk and so on.
Wood pallet processing line includes Crushing machine, Drying machine, Glue mixing machine and wooden pallet forming machine. We can design automatic and semi-auto machinery with different capacity according to customer demands and investment capital.
The operation process of this project is very simple. Simply plugged into a power supply for steam or heat conduction oil, can organize production, each hot pressing time is 8 minutes, (by adjusting device of the equipment installation, can be adjusted according to the production specifications). Each press machine can produce about 140 pieces per day, and only 2 workers can operate 3 presses in a single shift. For crushing and drying, need 2 person to operate. Steam consumption is 0.05 tons per hour for each press machine and 0.5 tons per hour for dryer.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


5.Delivery and Shipping Service of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


6.Faq

Q: Can I visit your factory?
A: Yes. Many domestic and international customers visit our factory every year. Our company is located in Qingdao, Shandong province, China, you can come here by air or train.
The nearest airport is Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport, and the Airport Code is TAO.
We will pick you up at airport. Welcome to visit our factory.

Q: What is the Quality of your products?
A: Scenix products come with best quality, and our products passed CE certification, exported to lots countries around the word, such as Australia, Malaysia, India, Italy ,Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines, Korea, Brazil, Argentina, Russia, South Africa, etc. You can rest assured with the quality absolutely.

Q: What is the Installation of your products?
A: Scenix has several experienced technicians with passports ready to go for installation, when installation service is needed, the client should pay for technicians’round way air tickets, food and lodging, most importantly to guarantee the technician's safety.

Q: What should I provide to get the suitable quotation?
A: 1.What is the raw material for the production line?
2. What is the capacity per hour you required?
3. What is the maximum input size of the raw material?
4. What is the output size and application for the final product?
You can send inquiries:   [email protected]   
Once we get your answers, we can provide you the best quotation immediately.
Remarks: The price will depend on different models.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


7.Company

Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, presswood pallet and Sawdust wood pallet Machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Sawdust wood pallet Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.