راسلنا [email protected]
نشارة الخشب آلة البليت
  • نشارة الخشب آلة البليت - 0 نشارة الخشب آلة البليت - 0

نشارة الخشب آلة البليت

توفر منصة Scenix البليت عالية الجودة آلة نشارة الخشب البليت. نحن مصنعون متخصصون لمنصات الخشب المضغوط المبتكرة وآلات الألواح الخشبية المضغوطة في تشينغداو ، الصين. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا الأكبر.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


نشارة الخشب آلة البليت


1.إدخال آلة نشارة الخشب البليت

لوح ضغط القالب مصنوع من نشارة الخشب ورقائق الخشب والألياف النباتية الأخرى من خلال التجفيف والتحجيم ودرجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي. تتميز بخصائص تحمل الأحمال العالية ، ولا تشوه ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، ومقاومة للحريق ومقاومة للحشرات ، ولا تبخير للتصدير ولا تلوث لحماية البيئة وما إلى ذلك. إنها مناسبة للأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية والآلات والأجهزة والأجهزة الكهربائية ومواد البناء والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.
باستثناء إنتاج منصة ضغط الخشب ، تقوم Scenix أيضًا بتصنيع آلة نشارة الخشب ، وهي سلسلة من الحلول الكاملة ، بما في ذلك آلة ضغط القوالب (المعدات الأساسية) ، آلة بلوك الضغط ، آلة تقطيع الأسطوانة ، مطحنة المطرقة ، آلة التجفيف ، آلة خلط الغراء ، إمدادات الطاقة النظام وما إلى ذلك.



2.Specification من نشارة الخشب آلة البليت

غرض وحدة نموذج
سي -1000
ضغط العمل الآلام والكروب الذهنية 18-20
ضغط الإخراج T 1000
قطر اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية مم 400
كمية اسطوانة الزيت الرئيسية جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 4
ضربة اسطوانة مم 600
الحد الأقصى لحجم البليت مم 1300 × 1200
قوة المحرك كيلوواط 11
وزن الآلة T 23
أبعاد الآلة مم (L × W × H) 3300 × 1600 × 3400
السعة الإنتاجية أجهزة الكمبيوتر / 24 ح 200




3. نشارة الخشب آلة البليت التطبيق


يستخدم خط إنتاج الألواح الخشبية المصبوبة بشكل أساسي في مصانع الإنتاج لدوران الإنتاج أو التعبئة ، كما أنه منتج مثالي للمؤسسات اللوجستية ومؤسسات التخزين. تتميز بخصائص السعر الخالي من الحجر الصحي والسعر المنخفض ، وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستخدمين. أثبتت هذه المنتجات من قبل السوق ، والآن هناك نقص في المعروض.



4.Details من نشارة الخشب آلة البليت

مع تطور النظام الاقتصادي والبيئي. خالي من التبخير وفحص المنصات الخالية من الماء والهواء والتلوث الآخر من المواد الخام لنفايات الخشب والنفايات الزراعية تصبح أكثر شيوعًا. يتم استخدام البليت بشكل أساسي في التغليف والدوران. إنه منتج مثالي للنقل والتخزين.
تشمل المواد الخام لخط معالجة الألواح الخشبية نفايات الخشب ، والسجلات ، ونشارة الخشب ، والنشارة ، والخيزران ، وساق القطن ، وما إلى ذلك.
يشمل خط معالجة الألواح الخشبية آلة التكسير ، آلة التجفيف ، آلة خلط الغراء وآلة تشكيل الألواح الخشبية. يمكننا تصميم آلات أوتوماتيكية وشبه آلية بقدرات مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ورأس المال الاستثماري.
عملية تشغيل هذا المشروع بسيطة للغاية. ما عليك سوى توصيله بمصدر طاقة للبخار أو زيت التوصيل الحراري ، ويمكن تنظيم الإنتاج ، كل وقت ضغط ساخن هو 8 دقائق ، (عن طريق ضبط الجهاز لتركيب الجهاز ، يمكن ضبطه وفقًا لمواصفات الإنتاج). يمكن لكل آلة ضغط إنتاج حوالي 140 قطعة في اليوم ، ويمكن لعاملان فقط تشغيل 3 مكابس في وردية واحدة. للتكسير والتجفيف ، تحتاج إلى شخصين للتشغيل. استهلاك البخار 0.05 طن في الساعة لكل آلة ضغط و 0.5 طن في الساعة للمجفف.



5. خدمة التسليم والشحن من نشارة الخشب آلة البليت

طرق الشحن:
عن طريق البحر: من ميناء تشينغداو
بالقطار أو عن طريق البر
طرق الدفع:
T / T ، باي بال ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، نقدا



6.Faq

س: هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟
ج: نعم. يزور العديد من العملاء المحليين والدوليين مصنعنا كل عام. تقع شركتنا في مدينة Qingdao ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين ، يمكنك المجيء إلى هنا عن طريق الجو أو القطار.
أقرب مطار هو مطار تشينغداو جياودونغ الدولي ، ورمز المطار هو TAO.
سنقلك في المطار. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

س: ما هي جودة منتجاتك؟
ج: تأتي منتجات Scenix بأفضل جودة ، وقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة CE ، وتم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان حول العالم ، مثل أستراليا ، وماليزيا ، والهند ، وإيطاليا ، وإندونيسيا ، وفيتنام ، والفلبين ، وكوريا ، والبرازيل ، والأرجنتين ، وروسيا ، وجنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى الجودة تمامًا.

س: ما هو تركيب منتجاتك؟
ج: لدى Scenix العديد من الفنيين ذوي الخبرة بجوازات سفر جاهزة للتثبيت ، وعند الحاجة إلى خدمة التثبيت ، يجب على العميل دفع تكاليف تذاكر الطيران ذهابًا وإيابًا للفنيين والطعام والسكن ، والأهم من ذلك ضمان سلامة الفني.

س: ما الذي يجب علي تقديمه للحصول على عرض الأسعار المناسب؟
ج: 1. ما هي المواد الخام لخط الإنتاج؟
2. ما هي السعة المطلوبة في الساعة؟
3. ما هو الحد الأقصى لحجم المدخلات من المواد الخام؟
4. ما هو حجم الإخراج والتطبيق للمنتج النهائي؟
يمكنك إرسال الاستفسارات: [email protected]
بمجرد أن نحصل على إجاباتك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل عرض أسعار على الفور.
ملاحظات: السعر يعتمد على نماذج مختلفة.



7. الشركة

تقع شركة Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة تشينغداو الجميلة بالصين ، وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتصنيع لمنصة نقالة الخشب المضغوط ومنصة الضغط وآلة نقالة نشارة الخشب. من خلال سنوات من الجهد المضني ، بدأت Scenix في لعب دور مهم في هذا السوق بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 5800000 قطعة. منذ بدايتها ، التزمت الشركة بالاعتقاد "التركيز على خفض التكاليف ، وخلق قيمة للعملاء".

بفضل أسعارها التنافسية ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع ، تفوز الشركة بحصة الأسد في السوق الصناعية مع وصولها إلى العديد من المجالات الكيميائية وقطع غيار السيارات والطباعة والمواد الغذائية وما شابه. معظم عملائنا هم عملاء مرموقون من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ودول أجنبية أخرى.

الآن نحن نمتلك 3 شركات فرعية ، من جمع المواد الخام إلى تصنيع القالب المخصص ، من فريق البحث والتطوير إلى فريق التسويق والتجارة (مواد Qingdao Yuking الجديدة). تتمتع Scenix بالقدرة على التحكم في جميع عمليات الإنتاج في سلسلة الصناعة. تكثف Qingdao Scenix جهودها لبناء نفسها لتصبح علامة تجارية دولية.

لمدة 24 ساعة ، اتصل بتفاصيل Scenix Pallet على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
موبايل / واتس اب / ويتشات:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


العلامات الساخنة: نشارة الخشب آلة البليت ، الصين ، بالجملة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، رخيصة ، الشركات المصنعة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Sawdust wood pallet Machine
  • Sawdust wood pallet Machine - 0 Sawdust wood pallet Machine - 0

Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Scenix pallet supplies high quality Sawdust wood pallet Machine. We are professional manufacturer for innovative presswood pallets and compressed wood pallet machines in Qingdao, China. Customer satisfaction is our biggest goal.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

We purpose to understand high quality disfigurement with the output and supply the top service to domestic and overseas buyers wholeheartedly for Wholesale Price China China Complete Line Hot Press Compressed Wood Pallet Making Machine Sawdust Wood Pallet Making Machine on Sale, We have expanded our business into Germany, Turkey, Canada, U. S. A. , Indonesia, India, Nigeria, Brazil and some other regions of the world. We are working hard to be one of the best global suppliers. Wholesale Price China China Wooden Pallet Making Machine, Hot Press Compressed, We have been trying our best to make more customers happy and satisfied. we sincerely hope to establish a good long-term business relationship with your esteemed company thought this opportunity,based on equal, mutual beneficial and win win business from now till the future.


China Sawdust wood pallet Machine Factory


1.Introduction of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Mould pressing pallet is made of wood sawdust, wood chips and other plant fibers through drying, sizing, high temperature and high pressure. It has the characteristics of high load bearing, no deformation, moisture-proof, fire-proof and insect-proof, no fumigation for export and no pollution for environmental protection and so on. It is suitable for food, chemical industry, machinery, hardware, electric appliance, building materials and many other industries.
Except producing presswood pallet, Scenix also manufacture Sawdust wood pallet Machine, a chain of full-set solutions, including molding press machine(core equipment), presswood pallet block machine, drum chipper, hammer mill, drying machine, glue mixing machine, energy supply system and etc.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Sawdust wood pallet Machine


2.Specification of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

ITEM UNIT MODEL
SY-1000
Working pressure Mpa 18-20
Output pressure T 1000
Main oil cylinder diameter mm 400
Main oil cylinder quantity pcs 4
Cylinder stroke mm 600
Maximum size of pallet mm 1300×1200
Motor power KW 11
Weight of machine T 23
Machine dimension mm (L×W×H) 3300×1600×3400
Production capacity pcs/24H 200


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


3. Sawdust wood pallet Machine APPLICATION


This Moulded wood pallet production line is mainly used in production plants for production turnover or packaging, and is also an ideal product for logistics enterprises and storage enterprises. It has the characteristics of quarantine-free and low price, and is very popular among users. Proved by the market, the products are now in short supply.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


4.Details Of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

With the developing of economic and environmental system. Fumigation free and inspect free pallets with no water, air and other pollution from wood waste raw material and agriculture waste becomes more and more popular. The pallet is mainly used in package and turnover. It is an ideal product for transportation and warehouse.
The raw material of wood pallet process line includes wood waste, logs, sawdust, shavings and bamboo, cotton stalk and so on.
Wood pallet processing line includes Crushing machine, Drying machine, Glue mixing machine and wooden pallet forming machine. We can design automatic and semi-auto machinery with different capacity according to customer demands and investment capital.
The operation process of this project is very simple. Simply plugged into a power supply for steam or heat conduction oil, can organize production, each hot pressing time is 8 minutes, (by adjusting device of the equipment installation, can be adjusted according to the production specifications). Each press machine can produce about 140 pieces per day, and only 2 workers can operate 3 presses in a single shift. For crushing and drying, need 2 person to operate. Steam consumption is 0.05 tons per hour for each press machine and 0.5 tons per hour for dryer.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


5.Delivery and Shipping Service of Sawdust wood pallet Machine

Shipping methods:
By Sea: From Qingdao seaport
By Train or by Land
Payment methods:
T/T, Paypal, Western union, Moneygram, Cash


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


6.Faq

Q: Can I visit your factory?
A: Yes. Many domestic and international customers visit our factory every year. Our company is located in Qingdao, Shandong province, China, you can come here by air or train.
The nearest airport is Qingdao Jiaodong International Airport, and the Airport Code is TAO.
We will pick you up at airport. Welcome to visit our factory.

Q: What is the Quality of your products?
A: Scenix products come with best quality, and our products passed CE certification, exported to lots countries around the word, such as Australia, Malaysia, India, Italy ,Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines, Korea, Brazil, Argentina, Russia, South Africa, etc. You can rest assured with the quality absolutely.

Q: What is the Installation of your products?
A: Scenix has several experienced technicians with passports ready to go for installation, when installation service is needed, the client should pay for technicians’round way air tickets, food and lodging, most importantly to guarantee the technician's safety.

Q: What should I provide to get the suitable quotation?
A: 1.What is the raw material for the production line?
2. What is the capacity per hour you required?
3. What is the maximum input size of the raw material?
4. What is the output size and application for the final product?
You can send inquiries:   [email protected]   
Once we get your answers, we can provide you the best quotation immediately.
Remarks: The price will depend on different models.


Sawdust wood pallet Machine


7.Company

Qingdao Senyu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is situated in the beautiful city of Qingdao, China, specialized in the R&D, sales and manufacturing of compressed wood pallet, presswood pallet and Sawdust wood pallet Machine. Through years of strenuous effort, Scenix has started to play an important role in this market with an annual output of 5800,000pcs. Since its very beginning, the company has been committing itself to the belief "focus on reducing costs, creating value for customers".

Thanks to its competitive prices, quality products and post sale services, the company wins a lion's share of the industrial market with its reach into many fields of chemical, auto-parts, printing, food and the like. Most of our customers are repeat order reputable customers from Middle East, Asia, Europe, United States and other foreign countries.

Now we owns 3 branch companies, from the collection of raw materials to the manufacturing of the customized mold, from R&D team to marketing & trading team(Qingdao Yuking New materials).  Scenix has the ability to control all the production process of the industry chain. Qingdao Scenix is stepping up its effort to build up itself into an international brand.

For 24 hours contact Scenix Pallet details as below:
Email: [email protected]    
Mobile/Whatsapp/Wechat:
0086-15192680619

0086-15376903047


Hot Tags: Sawdust wood pallet Machine, China, Wholesale, Suppliers, Factory, Cheap, Manufacturers

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.